Reviews and Ratings for Nuchem 4 All in One Extraction Cleaner (1 Litre)

Nuchem 4 All in One Extraction Cleaner (1 Litre)

11 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Nuchem4 24/10/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A good product slightly fragranced which cleans well.
 



Happy customer 19/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Looks like the real deal, good value, good service, will use cleanstore again
 



nuchem 4 all in 1 fluid 11/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good quick service and cheaper than amazon! will use again for my business products
 



Use the best - it's cheaper in end 28/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I use a Numatic George carpet cleaner. I have found that Nuchem is by far the best cleaner to use with this make (I have tried other good makes). It cleans better than the rest and leaves a pleasant smell. Remember to use as per the instructions, particularly heavily soiled carpets, don't try and save on the amount of cleaner, it isn't worth the small amount of money you might save. If you use it correctly you'll get excellent results.
 



Service 17/08/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Web site easy to navigate and goods arraived as promised
 



Great product great service 18/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I like this product for my cleaner it leaves no sticky residue. I am really impressed with the service I have received from Cleanstore. Goods were delivered extremely fast. Many thanks I will be happy to order from you again and also recomend you to my friends.
 



uper cleaner 05/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I bought this product last year when i got my George vac, very easy to use, with my 1 and 3 year old i have to use double strenght so i get six uses out of it but brings my carpet nicely up to a cleaner look, but you do need to make sure you use your cleaner correctly too to get the best result!!
 



Nuchem 4 All in One Extraction Cleaner (Pack of 4) 17/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We have just finished altering our house,so rugs got quite dirty,thought i would try extraction cleaner that i got with my George cleaner.it was really first class,i cleaned them out on the lawn,because i have new fitted carpets,and some exposed wood floor.and it really did extract the dirt.so i ordered some more from cleanstore,first class service,at a good price,saved me hundreds of pounds.E, Searle
 



would buy again 27/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this product to use in my new George carpet cleaner, and, well my carpets have never been so clean, I have to say I felt slightly ashamed by the colour of the water coming off but the end result was nothing short of fantastic! Nuchem does have a slightly industrial smell to it, though not unpleasant by any means, as other reviewers have mentioned the product also doesnt foam, a godsend when you are going over and over the same spot due to a stain lurking there. Now I've used all kinds of carpet cleaner mixes (vax, 1001, stores own, cheap and faddy) and also used all kinds of carpet cleaners (vax, bissel, rug doctor, and hand and steam cleaners), yet George and his own branded shampoo seem to come out right on top, rug doctor being a very close 2nd but would use this shampoo within it )
 



Best chemical around and best price 28/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product is brilliant - it leaves absolutely no residue in the cleaner and no foaming. Having used more expensive V*x chemicals and ruined a good cleaner with a clogged up pump and pipes I will stick with this one from now on.
 



Excellent Service 26/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product is first rate,and extremely good value.Other sites charge 11.99 for each bottle,yet i got 4 for 15.99. I ordered the day before and received the next morning.The chap who delivered the product walked all the way round the farm track,and was very nice and friendly.Very impressed! :)
 




Previous 1 Next