Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K3.575 Jubilee Pressure Washer & T250 Patio - Deck Cleaner

The Best Value 3 Series for 2012, Value, Quality and Multi-Tasking



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Karcher pressure washer 13/10/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only used the pressure washer once so I haven't rated for reliability but it is easy to use and it cleared two years worth of grime and dirt from the set paviors in my yard and the walls without any effort at all. It looks like I have a brand new yard. The delivery service from cleanstore was excellent and I would have no hesitation in using them again.
 



Very impressive 02/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having already blown up two cheaper power washers (not Karcher products), I then borrowed son-in-laws Karcher. This also stopped working!! I decided to buy more a powerful Karcher, and this one looked a really good deal with the T-250 patio cleaner included as well. Easy to assemble, and the earlier reviewers' hint to soak the detergent tubes in hot water really does help just before pushing them onto the nozzles. I have now cleaned all my paths (all 87 feet) and part of one of the two patios. The dirt just lifted off with the power of this machine without any effort. Have only had it a few days, so reliability information not really available but I haven't blown it up so far! Would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a powerful pressure washer.
 



Karcher K3.575 Jubilee Pressure Washer 20/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Pressure washer 19/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 



karcher k3.575 pressure washer 29/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great washer block paving come up like new it looked as though i had just had it layed
 



power washer 27/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
fantastic product does exactly what is advertises would buy again without a doubt 5*
 



good wash 14/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good product robust usable for large patio
 



Very good 11/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It is really great and we are fully satisfied.
 



Karcher Pressure washer 10/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This the 3rd pressure washer i have owned but the first karcher and with the patio cleaner. This is brilliant, made a long hard job very easy and has done a better job. Also dod my caravan and decking and again this attachment made it very easy. Highly recommended and great value for money. One thing though when joining the extention poles together make sure the joining collar is full undone or you cannot connect, perhaps that was just me, but had me fooled for a while. This should have been a present it is that good.
 



pressure washer 09/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 



BRILLIANT 05/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I CHOSE THIS MODEL FOR ITS WATER COOLED MOTOR AND THE EXELENT PRICE, THE MACHINE DOES A BRILIANT JOB, AND I HAVE PURCHASED THE KARCHER ORGANIZING RACK , WHICH GIVES A LOVELY TIDY GARAGE . ONE VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
 



Karcher K3.575 29/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had a Karcher before that was stolen so knew their reliability and that they did the job whatever it was. However the last one was purchased from elsewhere, took ages to be delivered and cost a lot in PP! Not so with Cleanstore. I ordered on Thursday lunchtime by telephone and it arrived the next day with FREE delivery. Would like to thank Cleanstore for their excellent ordering and delivery service and would definitely purchase from them again. The prices are very competitive and at least 40 cheaper than nearest rivals with free pp on anything with a 45 spend. Can't wait to get cleaning the drive in the next holidays.
 



karcher k3.575 jubilee pressure washer 28/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
superb product. does everything as advertised .well worth the money..easy to put together ,took me five mins to test it .have been looking for a pressure for ages ,this fits the bill. very satisfied.....
 



KARCHER K3.575 JUBILEE PRESSURE WASHER 28/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
FIRST CLASS. DOES THE JOB VERY WELL INDEED.
 



Karcher K3575 27/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to set up ,simple push in fittings, only had to add hosepipe adaptor as one fitted does not fit standard hose but no problem,had it all up and running 15 mins after opening box,never used one like this before.
 



Power Washer K3.575 25/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Hi .If you want a power washer for your house this is the one you want. My last Karcher last over 15 year ,same power as this one. Easy to set up ,get extra cleaning products at same time save postage . Also get a non return valve for outside tap. HOZELOCK Non Return Valve 2181 6 TO 20 ON eBAY . great ,excellent service .Anthony 5*
 



Karcher K3.575 Jubilee Pressure Washer T250 Patio - Deck Cleaner 20/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Haven't had this long enough to know how reliable it is but I was very impressed with the patio cleaner. In the past I have had to get dressed up in a "wet suit" but with this patio cleaner I didn't even need to wear wellingtons. In addition to that it did a brilliant job. Marvellous piece of kit. Delivery service was also excellent
 



Im loving it! 18/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only had it for 3 days so not sure on reliability but it's done an amazing job on on cleaning my patio, it's so easy to use and the karcher showed no sign of slowing down. I'm now cleaning everthing just to use it!
 



Satisfied 18/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cheapest price anywhere in store or on line. Ordered at 245 pm and it arrived the very next day at 1030 am. Customer satisfaction appears to be a priority for Cleanstore. Will use them again. Thank you.
 



excellent 17/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought 2 as didn't want arguments from husband and son. Both are really pleases with the power washer saying it is the best one ever (meaty 1 of them said). Excellent service from clean store keeping right up to date with progress. many thanks
 



K3.575 16/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have owned 2 Bosch washers before buying this Karcher and I have to say the Karcher is quieter and seems to have more cleaning power than the Bosch models I bought, The t250 patio cleaner makes light work of cleaning brick pavers and is also good on paving slabs. Highly recommended, and a fantastick price.
 



Definetley a must for any household 14/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased the whole system with the deck cleaner and was shocked at how well this works my patio and decking are so clean and havent lookedthis good since they were new just love it Its easy to use Easy to clean and has been used for a ton of things since purchased something to keep the huspand busy with at weekends Couldnt recommend them enough
 



A personal but 'experienced' view 13/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used many pressure washers over the years including previous ones from the Karcher range. Delivery was brilliant from Cleanstore and the price was definitely right. The K3.575 is easily put together and was running within about 10 minutes. Old Karcher extensions, brushes etc all fit this model which I expected and will not only give flexibility but saves money. The pressure and volume of water is brilliant. I have a tarmac drive which was covered in moss and lichen and to be honest, I did not want to clean this as I imagined the tarmac breaking up with a fine powerful jet. Into action the T250. Had tried something similar many years ago but this one really works. Within 20 minutes the drive (approx 30' x 12') was completely cleaned and no loose tarmac - brilliant. Can't wait for it to get dirty again. For general around the home use this is just what you need - don't hesitate to buy.
 



Fantastic 04/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Totally delighted, removed 22years of grime from our patio very quickly and left it looking like new. Also like to say thanks to Cleanstore for a very quick delivery and great deal
 



Karcher Pressure Washer 03/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have used this washer twice now - very simple to use as long as you follow the instructions carefully - Water Electricity do not mix !!! Excellent delivery time from Cleanstore - order your accessories at the same time ie storage racks etc to save postage. Bought mainly to wash the car but cleans stonework, plant pots etc brilliantly. Great product.
 



Great service and product 02/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I ordered the Karcher K3.575 pressure washer about 3.00pm and it arrived the very next day. Excellent service and communications. It took about 10-15 minutes to assemble and then I was up and running. I cleaned my front driveway and it took about half the time as my old pressure washer used to take ( Not a Karcher) I'm delighted with the product and my hearty thanks go to Cleanstore for their excellent service and price. Well done.
 



Good Machine.Fantastic Service from Cleanstore 29/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is my first pressure washer.It is early days but so far it seems great.Thanks to Cleanstore for excellent service.
 



pressure wash 29/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very fast professional service would use again no hesitation.
 



Superb 27/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My old Karcher had eventually given up the ghost.I searched online at reviews for a replacement one and decided on the K3.575 model (inc attachments). Having made that decision,i then searched for the best deal hence Cleanstore.The price was right (so come on down).I placed my order on a Tuesday morning and the package was delivered the next day.How is that for super fast service. Quickly read the instructions and the machione was in operation mode 20 minutes later.I used it the following day and did exactly as it says on the tin.Perfect.One very happy,satisfied and impressed customer
 



exelent product 19/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivered in 2 days. Easy To Use , Quick Asembly ,High Pressure Excellent Price. Very Sattisfied The driveway looks as new, block paving - too !!
 



Karcher K3.575 Jubilee Pressure Washer 12/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
best pressure washer i have owned
 



havent used it yet 09/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
looks nice
 



Karcher Pressure Washer K3.575 21/12/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy To Use , Quick Asembly High Pressure Excellent Price From Cleanstore!! Very Sattisfied
 



Great machine and excellent service by Cleanstore 29/11/2011

Very pleased with the quick and reliable service, found it easy peasy to put together and when i used it for the first time cleaning my front imprinted concrete drive it gave a great result. One negative if you can call it a negative is when i went to use the t-racer i found a broken clip holding the circular brush, no problem to Cleanstore who replaced the t-racer within a week...Brilliant
 



Good alround machine 24/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent machine, Cleans patios very well.
 



Happy 22/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My last Karcher washer lasted 20 years with constant use, if this one is half as good then i'm happy,
 



Great Machine 20/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this item to clean our block paving which was slowly being covered in Algae. We have quite a large area so a machine of this type - if it worked, was the only realistic option. I have been out using it for the first time and it works! I just hope it stands up to the task over the years. The machine seems well built so I don't see why not.
 



Karcher K3.575...an excellent product. 30/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After watching this product being used on a TV programme demonstration we decided to buy one. We are so glad we did. It is everything the presenter said it was and loads more on top. In just two days we have cleaned, spotlessly, all our gutterings, facias etc, all the drives and paths, stripped the old and tatty paint off the garage walls for repainting (now repainted), cleaned both our cars, one being a large 4x4, including all the underneathswheel arches etc, and given the boat a thorough clean prior to winterising. The soap dispenser is amazing when using the vario lance...and, the beauty of it is that it is refillable with your own detergentshampoowaxing product. How many companies dare let you do that??? Yes, we are indeed well pleased and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone. Oh, forgot to mention...cleaned both patios and all garden furniture as well...an absolute doddle.
 



Karcher 26/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent first time use to wash car. Particularly the detergent application
 



Excellent Service 11/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I Ordered the Karcher at 13:00hrs on the 05 October 2011 and recieved delivery the following day ay 14:00hrs. Very Good Service and the item was presented in a first class condition.
 



Karcher K3.575 Jubilee 11/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product and excellent service from Cleanstore. Ordered on Mon lunchtime, received on Tues lunchtime and had a perfectly clean patio and driveway by Wed lunchtime. Worth the money just for the T250 patio cleaner alone! Wonderful.
 



Karcher K3.575 Jubilee 04/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service from this website. I was delighted to have ordered it on Mon and it was delivered on Tuesday and by pm I was using the machine.
 



K3.575 26/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Simply the best at a perfect price
 



Great Machine 21/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I aleady have an 8-year old Karcher B203 (100bar) but found the T-Racer was not much use so I always had to use the Dirt Blaster lance, which meant a very long job on the large area of paving we have. This new machine is a totally different story - with 120bar and the T250 it cleans the paving in no time, and without all the mess of using a lance. And the supplied Dirt Blaster at 120bar will remove anything, awesome!
 



Excellent Product 06/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An Excellent Product at an excellent price.
 



Lives up to the Karcher reputation 06/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product is so good and easy to use, I can't stop my other half cleaning now!!
 



best buy 06/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
arrived next day after it was ordered an excellent product easy to set up and use it has cleaned my large patio with ease in next to no time i did not use any detergent as the water power was sufficient overall buy excellent
 



great service 30/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Arrive 1 day after order!!! Straight out of the box to ready to use 10 minutes. Then ten minutes to read instructions - a must if you don't want to break your new toy. Have used other peoples before and am really happy I have one of my own now. The patio T250 is particularly useful as it does walls as well. Took 4 hours to clean a massive patio, which has not wbeen done for 2 years as by hand it took over two days and didn't look half as good with the new machine. Would I buy another one - well if this machine lasts as well as my makes it will be my children buying the new machine!!!
 



Karcher K3.575 Jubilee Pressure Washer 30/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great peice of kit this is my first Karcher model found it easy to install and use and the power you get is fab done my ptwo patios in no tome at all im very happy with mine and i would recomend the K3.575 Raymy
 



Karcher Quality 03/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As ever with German manufacturing..Top quality robust products My previous Karcher was 11 years old and still working ok..
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>