Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Henry Xtra HVX200 Vacuum Cleaner

Numatic Henry Xtra HVX200 Vacuum Cleaner

278 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Xtra in name, Xtra in specification with added performance accessories



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next >>
Works as Henry's do 22/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It's a Henry, so it does what a Henry does very well!!. The last one was abused for years until it's demise, so there was no question, get another!!
 



Awesome vacuum! 11/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a great vacuum. Bought to replace a Dyson Animal. Really good price and just as good if not better than the Dyson in my opinion
 



Replacement Henry Vacuum Cleaner 07/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Whilst the motor power of this new Henry is rated as 620W and our previous Henry was 1100W, the suction is excellent. The additional floor tool with the aero brush, available with the Henry Xtra, is excellent for picking up cat hairs. We cannot comment on reliability as we've only had this new one a few weeks. Our previous Henry has lasted for more than twenty-years without any attention (obviously, apart from replacement dust-bags.
 



Best Hoover I Have Ever Had! 31/01/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered a Henry Hoover Extra on a Sunday, and it arrived within 48 hours. Very competitive price, and efficient, and money extremely well spent. Thank you Cleanstore.
 



purchase 27/11/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
too early to tell re reliability. Clean store provided quickly without any issue
 



Excellent Product 26/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really powerful vac. Glad I order the more powerful model. Great at picking up pet hairs.
 



henry plus 20/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
really good vacuum. better than I thought it would be. really fast service ordered one day arrived the next fantastic.
 



New and improved 15/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great upgrade from the previous standard Henry.
 



Excellent semi-pro cleaner 05/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This vacuum cleaner really works. Our church looks cleaner now than it did when we were using a domestic cleaner which was always needing to be tweaked.
 



Fantastic value 03/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value for money and loved both by me and my cleaner. We have a 4 storey house and a large dog but Henry copes well with both. No problems with running out of charge or short leads. Copes fabulously carpets, rugs and hard floors. Thoroughly recommend
 



Reliable Henry Xtra 02/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Welcome home Henry 19/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Henry arrived right to the hour he was supposed to and since then he has taken over our home. What a great vacuum cleaner the rugs are on Valium they have never been cleaned so well. Sad that we never introduced Henry a long time ago. Henry is like a Cruise everyone needs one in their life. Clean Store were great to deal with invoice delivery etc. all first class. Only down thing in all this is that my wife has a new man in her life who else but Henry and he is extra. Well worth the money
 



Henry Xtra is a wonder vacuum 24/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Henry Xtra HVX200-11 with XS1 kit and bags is a wonder vacuum cleaner! The best vacuum I have ever purchased. I wish I'd bought one years ago. We have two cats and the Henry just hoovers up the cat hairs no problem at all. It has dramatically cut our cleaning time. Worth every penny.
 



Mr wood 06/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really good service thank u
 



henry 18/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent!
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next >>