Reviews and Ratings for Sebo BS 36 Comfort Upright Vacuum

Sebo BS 36 Comfort Upright Vacuum

12 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Excellent performance - Reliable and easy to maintain - Sebo Works for me



 
Previous 1 Next
SEBO 36 COMFORT 20/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We bought this for our carpet cleaning business, very good hoover, reliable, only had to change one part in 2 years of use, and the part wasn't that expensive and replaced this myself(left plastic hinge, the top snapped off). Overall this is a great hoover and would recommend although maybe a little on the heavy side for household use.
 



longevity 04/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have had my SEBO for over 15 years. Gosh it was expensive but never misses a beat. Run a small BB so used twice three time a day. Best Value
 



Great Product 06/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Over the years our cleaning staff have tested to destruction many and various vacuum cleaners. The Sebo brand offers a rugged and simple design that is easy to maintain . It's not the cheapest of vacuums but the extra cost is worth it in build quality and long life.
 



sebo bs 36 comfort 09/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having worked in schools as a caretaker for the last 20 year and used all sorts of different hoovers. This one is the best I have used yet. It folds down low enough to get under cupboard tables ect. powerfully enough brushers to get in between cord carpets. If anything a little heavy for some of my cleaning staff.
 



BS 36 VACUUM CLEANER 16/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product is excellent as always as we have purchased several in the recent past,however the service with regard to despatch etc on this occasion was poor with varying reasons as to why we did not receive within the specified delivery time ie 23days.
 



First Class Service 01/11/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The B36 Vac is the only vac I buy.It is 5 Star in all aspects.Have been using this make of vac for well over 25 years.Will no buy any other.
 



new product 25/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well pleased with the product. Prompt delivery.
 



The unrivalled king of upright vacuums 24/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I own 4 of these style machines that are used for my cleaning business (I also own the more domestic friendly X1.1 in my home). One of the four is a Sebo 350 which from 1978 and it still picks up and performs better than any other vacuum on the market today. These the most reliable, efficient and top performing vacuum cleaners available. The price may seem high, but when you get 20 years plus service out of the machine, they pay for themselves. The BS36 is pretty much identical to the original 350, aside from the addition of the new integrated wand and higher motor wattage. These are probably better for a commercial environment as they are quite large. Sebo offer several more domestic aimed cleaners which are equally as high performing. All 4 of my cleaners are in daily use for several hours and have never let me down. Highly recommended.
 



Hoover 11/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very please with the hoover
 



product purchased 01/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product arrived in two days. Very pleased with the product.
 



My brilliant BS 36 21/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought my first Sebo more than 20 years ago AND IT STILL WORKS!!! My new purchase means that I can now have one Sebo upstairs and the other left downstairs. The machines are quite heavy but I LOVE them and won't consider buying any other make. The Sebo is so efficient and the improved hose on this recent model means I can reach and tackle all ceiling cobwebs without needing steps (and I'm only 5ft tall!!)
 



Sebo BS36 14/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having previously used Hoover, Dyson and Vax this in a class of its own. Brilliant suction, excellent build quality and with a seperate motor to drive the brush our carpets have never looked better. Buy Sebo, every things else is play-doh!
 




Previous 1 Next