Reviews and Ratings for Prochem Extraction Plus S775-05

Prochem Extraction Plus S775-05

8 reviews
  • Currently 5 /5 Stars.
Fluorescent green liquid with a citrus fragrance



 
Previous 1 Next
extraction plus 09/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
best price i could find on line plus next day delivery, what more can you ask for excellent service.
 



Extraction Plus 20/02/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good value
 



Fantastic results 01/12/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Started using Extraction Plus in October and will now be a staple in my solution stock. Brilliant results, low foaming and penetrates soiled and dirty areas extremely well.
 



Detergent 31/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, excellent cleaning power! Best product I have bought.
 



Carpet Shampoo 21/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used this product before and liked it, and that is why I sent for some more. The service that I got was excellent,and I was also informed as to what was happening from the picking of the shampoo and even when I had received it.
 



Great Commercial and Domestic Cleaner 06/12/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was introduced to the Prochem range of cleaning products when I started work as an Industrial Cleaning Instructor 8 years ago and have used them both at work and at home. I would recommend them over other products any day. I have used Extraction Pro, Multi Pro and Odour Fresh today on my own carpets and did a contract clean of a waiting room yesterday using Stain Pro, High Foam, Odour Fresh and Liquid Defoamer - both with very satisfying results
 



carpet cleaner 09/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good cleaner always use it
 



S775-05 Extraction Pro 03/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value, I'm still using it, it goes a long way, no sticky residue, nice freah smell, I would say its good for light cleaning. If you need to remove stain or heavt soil buy something else.
 




Previous 1 Next