Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Multi II 30T Multi Purpose Wet & Dry Vacuum

Nilfisk Multi II 30T Multi Purpose Wet & Dry Vacuum

22 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Wet & Dry Vacuum for Indoor & Outdoor cleaning, Practical - Versatile



 
Previous 1 Next
Excellent service and Cleaner 12/09/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered from Cleanstore after issues in ordering the Nilfisk Multi II 30T Multi Purpose Wet Dry Vacuum from the usual big online retailer. Actually cost me less and was delivered very quickly. All round very impressed with the service from Cleanstore and would use again. The vacuum itself is excellent for my gardencar needs. The large bags mean less bag changes and being able to use it without the bags for wet leaves etc is going to be a huge bonus in autumn. The machine feels robust and easy to operate - only niggle for Nilfisk is that a longer power cord would be more benificial but the hose itself does go a long way to make up for it. Overall very happy with my purchase and service
 



Hurray 14/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliantl bit of kit
 



Lives up to reputation- awesome 07/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Needed a vac for DIY. V. Frustrated with cordless vac from well known make - literally drill one hole in plaster and filter blocks. The Nilfisk works best with bags, can go without but filter still blocks (after a day or so however, not instantly) With the bags suction is seriously good and the hose is big enough to pick up small rubble without blocking. Power take off a good touch when using drills or sanders although would prefer vac to remain on a little longer after the power tool stops. Would recommend unreservedly.
 



Nilfisk multi 11 30 T 18/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product top quality Everything is stored on the machine great suction I liked it that much I bought another one for the garage
 



Nilfisk Multi II 30T Vacuum Cleaner 07/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Works well as a vacuum cleaner (although not used it for liquids yet). Nice feature to have a separate power outlet for power tools, although beware that this is limited in its use to low power (~1kW) appliances only.
 



Good all rounder 03/10/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Powerful machine that works on smooth and carpeted surfaces. Not too loud and fairly light to carry. Marked down for the pipe being slightly clumsy to manoeuvre and store. However would highly recommend.
 



Nilfisk Multi ll 30T 07/09/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product easy to use and very light and easy to manoeuvre great suction plus a very good price
 



nilfisk 30t 13/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
A good quality wet dry vac for this kind of money, plus the ability to run a power tool off the vac and hoover up saw dust at the same time is very useful.
 



Good product and fast delivery 26/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Big strong cleaner 17/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Bought this cleaner for general use but mainly to use with workshop tools. Working very well so far and the auto start feature on switch position 2 is very handy as is the hose which fits straight into the back of the sander. All other fittings are good quality and the adjustable handle is a good idea. As yet not had the machine long enough to decide how reliable it is. Only downside is its a bit noisy and its a very big if storage is an issue. No comment on consumables as yet but this is a very powerful cleaner at a good price. The Cleanstore couriers were very efficient and kept me informed from warehouse to doorstep. Excellent!!
 



wet dry vacuum 01/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good product simple to use
 



Good product 18/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A good product with plenty of suction - ideal for cleaning cars and garage floors it sucks up metal swarf and builders waste with ease. Highly recommended.
 



Opinion - Nilfisk Multi 30T 05/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
First time I have spent this much on a workshop vacuum. So far I like every aspect of it. Well made but fairly light weight. Love the long vacuum hose and the telescopic end tube. Also like the neat filter cleaning scheme but have yet to see this in action. Overall very pleased.
 



Perfect! 20/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what I'd been looking for. This vacuum cleaner can be used for everything. I found the quality very good unlike some other customer who feel that the hose is flimsy... well, it's not, it's like any other hose pipe. This vacuum is so easy to use, suction is brilliant, blower is pretty strong and the whole machine stores away neatly. CleanStore provides a great service, delivery fas so quick and the price was the best.
 



A very good deal 24/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
seems great. powerful, simple, well designed and very cheap. My only criticism is it's a bit noisy, but hardly surprising considering the price. Highly recommended.
 



Great Hoover 16/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have used similar products but the Nilfisk is the best I have used. Well worth the money.
 



Nilfisk Multi 30T 15/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Compared to my previous Nilfisk Vacuum just as good in all departments except appears to be less sturdy but tome will tell . Still happy with purchase and while I am reviewing CleanStore are excellent - will use them again.
 



Nilfisk 30t 15/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Does exactly what It says on the box a+
 



My lovely vac 10/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Lightweight great vacuum - love how tools store on to it - picks up everything very easily - Telescopic is great no more stooping for me
 



very good for a money 09/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
i'm glad that i choose this over karcher first i save money and second this is a very good product
 



Nilfisk Multi 30T Multi Purpose Wet Dry Vacuum 06/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the second Nilfisk I own, fantastic machines, this one has a filter cleaning system which keeps it working hard, comes with washable filter, long lead, much improved BLOW function. light weight hose for use with power tools, I am Carpenter. light weight. cant rate it high enough, fantastic product and great price from cleanstore.
 



Nilfisk Muti 30T Multi Purpose WetAnd Dry Vacuum 21/09/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was Really impressed with this product.It was jolly superb.Just as good as the numatic wvd 570 model.I wasn't expecting this vacuum to be this good but I am really impressed.I am a car valeter and my interior was absolutely dirty on 1 of my vehicles I just purchased from the auction.After shampooing the car and scrubbing the interior this job sucked up all the water and made my vehicle look really impressive.would definitely recommend this product its value for money and you can not go wrong with this.
 




Previous 1 Next