Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Click & Clean Underchassis Nozzle

Nilfisk Click & Clean Underchassis Nozzle

16 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Nilfisk nozzles and cleaner 10/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
excellent stuff, if a little expensive but thats original Nilfisk prices not cleansers fault. All as they should be and very happy with service especially delivery very quick.
 



90 degree nozzle 12/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Genuine part, well made. Perfect click and connect accessory that allowe you to clean under the wheel arches with ease getting to the places a standard nozzle misses.
 



Spinning head 02/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The list price of this nozzle is a bit steep for what it is but thankfully Cleanstores discounted price is more acceptable. The nozzle takes the back ache out of under chassis cleaning but because it does not have the locking guide of the other nozzles it does tend to spin around if knocked. You can re-allign it in use by turning the wand but this means holding the wand as you pressure wash thus adding another potential back ache posture.
 



Great. 28/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly what it says on the tin. Delivery was quick. Great service.
 



Lowest price I could find 09/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This was the lowest price by a very long way as 21.99 at Amazon and Argos not much better. Works well as under wheel arches. Delivery was prompt so buy with confidence and save a buck or two at the same time.no brainer
 



Fantastic 17/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent pice of kit, highly recommend
 



A Good Little Investment for a Thorough Wash 08/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Haven't used this nozzle in anger yet, but have assembled it on to my washer to ensure fit. Easy to fitremove to lance and the jet has a good spread. can't wait to get the van dirty enough to give a proper go!
 



MAKES LIFE EASIER 30/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
THIS MAKES WASHING MY CAR SO MUCH EASIER...GETS ALL THAT OFF ROAD DIRT AND GRIME OFF WITH EASE.
 



Nilfisk underchassis nozzle 19/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Sturdy construction should outlast washer. Well pleased , personally I tend to think its a bit expensive but a must have in my book.
 



click 16/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
works well does the job better than just using straight nozzle could be useful for other hard to reach places.
 



Nilfisk Click and Clean Underchassis Nozzle 08/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Works well for wheel arches, underfloor and suspension chassis cleaning with my Nilfisk Alto Dynamic 7100 washer Good price and brisk delivery from Cleanstore. Good transaction
 



Very useful 26/02/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This nozzle makes it easy to clean under wheel arches and sills (appreciated as I live at the end of a sometimes muddy lane!). I feel it would benefit from a locating tab (like the detergent gun) as it can rotate on the lance in use and spray in an unwanted direction!
 



Under Chassis Nozzle 30/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I didn't use it, I bought it for my Husband and he thinks it is excellent and does a thorough good job, he was amazed at the result!
 



blue washer !! 20/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Packed well , read instructions before use, then no problem, we are very happy with its use . my wife is pleased it has wheels (so am I ) then she has no problem using it .
 



Cleaning nozzle 02/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Works really well, cleans lots of muck from under the wheel arches, but terribly expensive
 



Nilfisk Click Clean Underchassis Nozzle 09/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
The product is well constructed and can get to those difficult places.However it is expensive at nearly 26
 




Previous 1 Next