Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Hetty HET160-11 with AS0 Kit and Bags

Numatic Hetty HET160-11 with AS0 Kit and Bags

13 reviews
  • Currently 4.91 /5 Stars.
Gorgeous Vacuuming - The pink vacuum with the extra long eyelashes!



 
Previous 1 Next
Happy with Hetty 08/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have had Henry's fir over twenty years for different homes, properties and premises, last one having lost in a fire and not replaced until latterly realised nothing quite like these fantastic cleaning products, therefore decided to go back to Henry. But, on final choice and as love pink, little difference between Henry and Hetty, choose machine baseed on colour.. Only received last week, therefore cannot say this review justified as to qualities made over a suitable length of time. However in my case, Hetty from first use only confirmed that these vacuum cleaners the best on the market, only difference purely the colour. Will never be unfaithful again!
 



Het200A 16/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have bought Hetty as I've been borrowing my mums Henry for a while. I have found Hetty to be fantastic with amazing suction power. I am very pleased with my selection and would certainly suggest it's suitability to others. I haven't been able to review the reliability yet as have only had it for just under a week.
 



numatic hetty 15/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
spent 250 on vax and it doesn't come close to this. no super sensitive filters and ultra flexible pipe which feels like it is going to bend. and best of all this little beauty is 150 cheaper. i could have bought two for the price of my one vax with change left over. superb product. superb price. if it wasn't for my joiner i wouldn't have heard of this little jem. and the wife's happy too. lol
 



Still going strong! 11/10/2011

Bought this four years ago. I've had no problems with it in that time and I expect it to last another four years at least!
 



Happiness is a pink vacuum cleaner! 07/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I now have two vacuum cleaners, one for the house and one for everywhere else. Hetty is the most useful housemaid ever, endless work never tires, who needs cyclone technology when you have a vacuum cleaner like this! Get Hetty and have no regretty.
 



Hetty 07/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Extremely impressed with the speed and efficiency of the service, particularly the internet ordering service. The new Hetty was delivered almost before I had shut down the computer. The product certainly lives up to the previous reviews. By far the best vacuum I have bought for a very long time. Wish I had done it earlier.
 



brilliant 15/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent vac,easy to use, not too noisy, the cleaning is so much better than my old upright and can do my stairs without having to carry the vac up and down
 



Excellent 15/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 



Bargain Hetty 09/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very good product at a very good price. Cleanstore were very good with their communications and kept us updated as to the order progress. Would use Cleanstore again with no hesitation.
 



Hetty with free bags 31/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I think this product is excellent - very reliable, easy to use, easy to empty. I am not 100 sure when I actually brought this product but I would always highly recommend your company and Hetty to any one.
 



hetty 23/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Love my Hetty! Mostly because she does what she is supposed to, i.e. picks up all dirt and mess with ease. Have tried all sorts of cleaners, including Dyson and Vax, but Hetty is the best.
 



Hetty 02/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellant value for money would recommend.
 



Hetty Hoover 02/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am very happy with my purchase from the cleanstore. Quick delivery and the best price paid for Hetty. Hetty is a real cute but powerful hoover. Definately worth buying.
 




Previous 1 Next