Reviews and Ratings for Numatic 32mm Dia - Airo Brush (Black)

Numatic 32mm Dia - Airo Brush (Black)

27 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Makes hoovering so much easier more effective! 05/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to replace the standard floor brush that came with our 'James' hoover, which doesn't have any wheels hence is really hard to pushpull back forth when vacuuming. This one, having wheels is so much easier to use. Also, it has a rotating beater brush (powered by the suction of the hoover), which makes for more effective cleaning. Good prompt service from Cleanstore too!
 



Turbo Brush 18/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My last turbo brush lasted 25 years and finally gave up after faithful service, I live in hope my new airo brush gives me long and proper working service
 



airo brush 11/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So far so good, the airo brush seems to be collecting enough cat fur to make a fur coat. Far easier to vacuum than the old head, although on wooden floors, the old one still performs when the brush chooses to stay down.
 



I HATE housework....... 28/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I absolutely hate housework and I have two large hairies as well as having long hair myself (if you're in the same position then you'll know what I mean!)...... and I LOVE this product. I've just done my hoovering in about a third of the time it usually takes me and it was sooooo easy. One of my large haiies has long hair and tends to leave clumps lying around - which are easy to deal with the other is short haired and seems to weave her hair into the carpet - not a problem for this little gem. And the best bit? It's like hoovering tiles or vinyl - NO EFFORT REQUIRED. What can I say except can numatic please put their minds to dusting next - if it was all this easy I wouldn't be able to say you don't have to be house proud when you've got two dogs! I'm unable to testify to the reliability yet which is why it's only got 3 stars, but I would unreservedly recommend it.
 



Henry airo brush 11/12/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service
 



Numatic 32mm Airo Brush 22/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Although I am very impressed with this product, I have to commend Cleanstore for their exceptional customer service. I ordered and paid for my product on Thursday mid-morning. I then panicked, wondering if I had bought the correct product for my Numatic Hettie! I emailed customer service for a ring back as suggested on the Cleanstore site. Within an hour, a cheerful and polite member of the customer service team called me back and confirmed that I had ordered the correct product. The item arrived mid-morning on Friday - 24 hours after ordering! Fabulous service! Well done - I'll certainly use you again!
 



Airotastic! 01/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We were contemplating buying a new hoover to combat pet hair as our old 'George' model couldn't shift it. Then I saw the Airo Brush on the Cleanstore website and decided to give it a go. It has transformed our hoover. Excellent. Cleanstores price is half that of some other suppliers.
 



good value and easy to use 04/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I found this much easier to use than the bush that was provided with the original hoover. this product would be good for people who have problems using a hoover.
 



Airo Brush 18/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value a litle bit noisey but not unduly
 



numatic aero brush 29/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent product
 



Airo Brush 05/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've had Henry for 5 years and it has been great but it's never been too brilliant at picking up hairs. I also had a Bissell which had rotating brushes, which picked up every hair. When the Bissell broke I was gutted until I realised that you can get this attachment for HenryGeorge. It's great, it's better than the Bissell.
 



Gr8 09/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
If you have pets ,this is the one !
 



airo brush 01/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thank You for the speed you got it to me (in scottish) i am fair chuffed
 



Excellent 26/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent Product, great service from retailer.
 



Numatic tools 25/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best piece of kit in the bag
 



very good 07/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
this product is very good i have purchased this product for 3 of my family members
 



Airo Brush - clear cat hairs! 04/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have a hetty and the normal head would not get up my persians cat hairs and it was driving me insane. Although I didn't really want to have to spend 40 for an attachment I am so glad that I did, as on the first attempt it cleared all the cat hairs and I was shocked at how full it got considering I hoover at least twice a week! Definately a great buy if you have pets : )
 



Every dog house should have one! 15/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was thinking I would have to have my carpets pulled up so as not to deal with dog hairs that insist on sticking like glue. Really didn't think a new hoover head would make a difference, but it was a less drastic option! it worked beautifully! Really easy to push round and removed all the hairs with minimal fuss. I would thoroughly recommend this product to anyone with a hairy family!
 



Numatic Airo Brush 02/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Picks up hairs from carpet that original brush refused to do. Excellent additon to Hettie, only wished it came with the product to begin with!
 



Numatic Airo Brush 23/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product has made life so much easier. It took what seemed like forever to vacuum, now it's done in fraction of the time and all the cat fur and threads come up instantly. Brilliant!
 



Numatic Airo Brush 19/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great so far, with only a few days use too early to rate reliability, fingers crossed!!
 



Numatic Airo Brush (Black) 07/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
highly recommended especially if you have pets fast service would recommend.
 



airo brush 19/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
this is alot better than the hairo brush, wish i had bought the henry extra to start with.
 



Numatic Airo Brush (Black) 15/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
can comment on reliability as it only arrived yesterday and used once. Overall tho, this has been a great replacement turbo brush and picked up more dog hair with less effort that the stock brush that came with our vaccum. Also, our cleaner is not a Numatic, but this didnt matter as it slotted on without the adapter that i also bought. 1010 for the product and price 910 for Cleanstore as it had no stock, but the delay in shipping was only about a week, but the lack of stock should be communicated on the website. great product and not just for Numatic owners
 



Brilliant Service 15/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exceptional delivery and overall service. The product was significantly cheaper than elsewhere. I highly reccommend this company, easy to use, fast and value for money.
 



Great for dog hairs 20/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good for picking up dog hairs and other small bits often missed by vacuum cleaners.
 



Numatic Aerobrush 11/07/2010 13:33:20

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, value and service from Cleanstore. Will be purchasing more in the future.
 




Previous 1 Next