Reviews and Ratings for HG Shower & Washbasin Spray

HG Shower & Washbasin Spray

8 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
A spray cleaner which is ideal for everyday use on washbasins, plastic shower cubicles and tiled walls



 
Previous 1 Next
Wlnderul 07/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really does the job also used it on my windows brilliant
 



Wouldn't use anything else 28/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used this product on our shower since it was new 6 years ago as part of my cleaning program. Our shower looks as if it was fitted yesterday
 



Indispensable 14/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used this product for a number of years and I would not be without it. Using it daily keeps the shower mould free for at least 8 weeks and keeps limescale at bay for months. It doesn't leave a deposit on the tiles. My shower looks as good as the day it was installed going on 4 years ago.
 



First class 23/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used this product for 5 years. it is simple to use and the results are first class as a daily routine
 



Great product 27/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Dont buy any other bathroom product, this is far superior to anything you can buy out of any store. Once you use it you wont buy anything else ever!!!!
 



HG does it again 13/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic product. Effortless to keep the bathroom sparkling all the time.
 



over priced 30/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
over priced for what it is
 



spray happy 11/06/2010 18:19:12

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
the secret to this is use less and your be able to get a good clean and shine on taps and glass shower doors.if your spray happy it will be a nightmare to get off.good value for money.smell is'nt great but not bad either..good all rounder.
 




Previous 1 Next