Reviews and Ratings for HG Headstone Cleaning Spray

HG Headstone Cleaning Spray

11 reviews
  • Currently 5 /5 Stars.
HG headstone cleaning spray removes stubborn soiling with ease.



 
Previous 1 Next
head stone cleaning spray 01/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good service and delivery, excellent product
 



headston cleaner 02/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product worked brilliantly,my fathers headstone had 40 years of litchen and dirt, my sister thought it was a new stone thankyou.
 



gravestone cleaner 07/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product initially smells of bleach but must have other ingredients because it also brings up upvc amazingly white again , better than bleach alone. Excellent.
 



H G Headstone Cleaning Spray 25/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product is excellent we were very pleased with the results and will be purchasing it again in the near future
 



HG Headstone Cleaning Spray 28/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The results of using this product were truly amazing! I would not have thought it was possible to clean a very old stone so well. What a pity it cannot be used over the lead inion.
 



Headstone cleaniong spray 19/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was amazed that this product actually did what it said in the instructions - we were delighted to see the transformation of the headstone from dirty, - dreary and worn to looking like new - literally
 



Headstone cleaner 13/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What a great job this did to my motherfathers headstone. It came up like new in such a short time. The product was very easy to use. Absolutely delighted with the results and would highly recommend.
 



Headstone cleaner 24/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product is brilliant, cleaned three of my families headstones all of which were very bad, this product bought them back to nearly new. You need the correct type to gain the best results - ie marble, natural stone.
 



Very good grime remover 23/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Worked Well, Got rid of nearly all the 63 years of Grime
 



Fantastic Product 20/08/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This works wonders - I just cleaned a grave which sadly hadn't been cleaned for over 40 years. It now looks new! Such an easy product to apply and the results are outstanding. I will definitely be purchasing again.
 



It works ! 28/08/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I just cleaned an ancestor's gravestone, which was the colour of grey concrete, with an almost unreadable inion. Lo and behold, the stone was actually marble and now looks bright and clear. I just need to re-visit the graveyard and give another treatment and hopefully some more stubborn algaemossencrustation will recede. Good value product.
 




Previous 1 Next