Reviews and Ratings for Rug Doctor Pro Professional Carpet Detergent

Rug Doctor Pro Professional Carpet Detergent

18 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Rug Doctor Pro chemicals for a professional cleaning result in your home.



 
Previous 1 Next
Great For Any Carpet 26/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Does an excellent job of all kinds of carpets. Smells fresh. Have used this for a few years now and still can't find anything that matches it for the price.
 



rug doctor products 10/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Spot remover is brilliant. Cant wait to see how well the carpet cleaner brings up my carpet. Good value.
 



Does a great job 09/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I use the rug doctor pro daily and I always buy the rug doctor pro detergent. The items arrived next day and the product works great. I will always buy my carpet cleaning products from cleanstore.co.uk as the prices are great and the service is even better.
 



carpet cleaner 02/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use, seems to do a good job. Cheaper than buying locally.
 



Rug doctor pro carpet detergent 10/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product works wonders
 



Rug Doctor Pro 25/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product that makes carpets and rugs look like new. I have used this product over a number of years and can recommend it.
 



Brilliant. 16/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product and brilliant price. Will be buying from here again. Speedy delivery too
 



Rug Doctor 03/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great products! Thank you
 



Great product, excellent value 10/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We have used the product on some heavily stained carpets in our Corporate Meeting Rooms. Tea, coffee, milk and hot cold food has all been trodden in, Rug Doctor Pro removed the lot and left the carpet looking like new. We used two methods of cleaning a bonnet mop on a high speed polisher and a standard Carpet Cleaning delivery system, it was suitable for both methods.
 



Service Price 03/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Better than any other product I have used and best price. Very easy speedy delivery
 



Rug Doc pro carpet cleaner 21/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
used it today great job and very good value for the money Brilliant
 



rug doctor carpet detergent 28/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
we are a children's nursery and as you can imagine cleaning is constantly being done. We have the rug doctor machine and need the detergent which is great cleaning product. It was also the cheapest we could find on the net and our delivery arrived the next day sooner than we expected. Thank you
 



Good stuff 05/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
When I opened the bottle and measured it out, I wasn't impressed. It's a think water liquid and I couldn't see how this was going to make a difference to the cleaning. I used it in the first tank of water and didn't think much of it. My husband changed the water over and forgot to put some detergent in the fresh water - then I noticed the difference. I thought the machine wasn't working properly. This stuff is great, it's amazing how much difference a small amount of this cleaner makes to the carpet.
 



carpet shampoo 27/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Carpet Shampoo 09/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a very good cleaning shampoo, gets right down to the dirt and leaves carpets like new again, very pleased (recommended)
 



Rug Doctor Pro Professional Carpet Detergent 21/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with product, excellent value.
 



Cleaning 18/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Rug Doctor Pro carpet cleaning detergent 11/02/2010 08:45:07

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This shampoo is fantastic. We have tried nearly every brand of carpet cleaning shampoo and we all agree this stuff is better than the rest.
 




Previous 1 Next