Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Henry HVR200-11 (Yellow) with AS1 Kit & Bags

Numatic Henry HVR200-11 (Yellow) with AS1 Kit & Bags

16 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Vacuuming is easy and affordable with Henry in the house.



 
Previous 1 Next
numatic henry hvr200-12 yellow 24/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great all round hover,picks up well,not over priced.cant fault it at all.
 



In Praise. 09/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product with suction to match. Mainly for use in workshopgarage, replacing an antiquated Vax. This machine,which is half the size,does more than double the workload with ease.Will have to hide it from the other half!!!!!!
 



Yellow Henry Hoover 06/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First Class product at a great price..First Class service and quick Delivery Cannot say more. Thanks
 



Henry 30/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cant beat a Henry
 



our Henry 03/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the best "hoover" you can buy. We think he is wonderful.
 



Henry is the best!! 03/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I needed a hoover for my new house and knew Henry hoovers were the industry standard. They are better than Dyson in my opinion. Had him for over 3 years now. No problems - he just keeps sucking and keeping my house clean. I love my Henry (especially the colour yellow)!
 



numatic hvr200A 01/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent product. great hoover.
 



Mr 30/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Our Henry has become a member of the family. Its the best vacumn cleaner I have used. In fact it is so good I bought two, one for upstairs and one for downstairs.
 



henry hoover + bags 09/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Henry 03/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I love my Henry , I use it for floor sanding jobs and this hoover is my perfect work mate!!
 



Oh Henry 26/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Oh Henry You're so fine, You're so fine you blow my mind! Don't bother with the Dysons of the world, this little fella is a Legend. Picks everything up, easy to pull about the house and is always smiling no matter what. Give a Henry a home, you won't regret it.
 



Good seller! 18/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 



Henry is fantastic 07/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After many vacuums that broke and stopped working in various ways, this is the only one that works after a year of abuse. Can't recommend it enough
 



Henry Vacuum Cleaner 06/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good, robust and reliable vacuum cleaner.
 



v good vacuum 09/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
v good vacuum. v pleased.
 



Henry Vacuum 02/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product and great service
 




Previous 1 Next