Reviews and Ratings for Rug Doctor Pro Quick Dry Carpet Cleaner

Rug Doctor Pro Quick Dry Carpet Cleaner

18 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Rug Doctor Pro chemicals for a professional cleaning result in your home.



 
Previous 1 Next
Top quality shampoo 20/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good cleaning properties and excellent drying ability.
 



excellent srvice and product 11/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
bought from cleanstore for years always delivered in 1-2 days excellent service
 



Great stuff! 13/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've been using this cleaner for some years. Gives good results and dries quickly.
 



Quick dry carpet cleaner 15/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I mix this with Crystal green carpet powder for better drying time very good product
 



Rug Doctor carpet cleaner. 26/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
For us, this is a great general purpose carpet and furniture cleaner. The colour of the water after cleaning our stair carpet, was almost the same as brown ale, although the carpet really didn't look that dirty. Cleanstore is a god company to deal with, easy to order site etc.
 



Brilliant product 25/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product I have used it before and will again. The service and delivery were as fantastic as usual
 



Rug doctor pro 27/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Always happy to buy from you, great products at reasonable price and quick service
 



excellent solution to dirty carpets 25/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent carpet cleaning solution
 



Rug Doctor Pro quick dry carpet cleaner 09/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have used before gives excellent results on high traffic area.
 



quick dry 05/09/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Always does a fantastic job its never let me down excellent results every time..
 



Ace! 11/12/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This I highly recommend. Used on two big carpets. The only thing is I found that I used with the lower concentration on first and I will redo but the other carpet was on the full concentration and it is brilliant. It does dry quickly but took overnight. I guess two hours may be possible on a hot summer days with all windows open. Will buy and use again
 



Quick dry carpet cleaner 29/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product is excellent to use and since using this product i will never change to anything else, it does what it says and leaves the carpets smelling lovely.
 



value for money 08/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Does what it says on the tin, perfect on all types of carpet and rugs.
 



pro quick dry carpet cleaner 19/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
i am very happy with this product as you dont need to use much and it leaves the carpet smelling nice and fresh.
 



Rug Doctor products 19/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very pleased with the Rug Doctor products they do what it says on the packaging
 



Service 18/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent sevice, delivered next day on normal delivery cost.
 



recent purchase 26/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent, reliable and prompt service received.
 



Excellent product 24/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We have been buying, selling and using this product for 4 years and it is so good there is no reason to try any other. Only good remarks for it in that period. It does make the watershampoo removal much easier than with ordinary 3 in 1 shampoos.
 




Previous 1 Next