Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Henry HVR200-11 with AS1 Kit & Bags

Numatic Henry HVR200-11 with AS1 Kit & Bags

77 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Vacuuming is easy and affordable with Henry in the house.



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>
Buy One! 02/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellant communication with delivery company. Quicker then expected delivery. Excellant price.Ease of use very good,no mess to much for Henry I had one many years ago and now I remember why...Great,sturdy product.
 



Value for money 28/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product has been on the market ever since I can remember, it was a good value, no nonsense, easy to use cleaner way back then and it still is today, even its face has hardly changed ! Good old Henry #128512
 



Henry hoover 21/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very powerfull suction seems great hoover hope lasts 10years like last one
 



Great Vacuum - Excellent Suction!! 14/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was skeptical of the 620w motors (now as a result of an EU Directive), having owned a previous Henry for 16 years with a 1200w motor. I can honestly say, the suction is on par with the former Henry - in fact, it could actually be better!! And on a plus, it is certainly more quiet than the previous version! Highly recommended!!
 



Hoover Review 27/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great product works very well would highly recommend
 



I love my Henry! 23/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is my first Henry and I am so pleased with it. We bought it to clean the artificial grass on our balcony. It cleaned up all the leaves, soil and dirt. The grass looks new again. The vacuum is also great on non-carpeted floors so much better than my regular vacuum. It has lots of attachments and is easy to use.
 



Good old Henry 25/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased and pleasantly surprised by this updated model.
 



Hooray Henry 07/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Henry the Fourth for us. Always reliable, does what he says he'll do, reigns for a long time.
 



Henry 03/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Love this Henry. Had already used a friends and thought it was so good, had to get one.
 



Great Value 31/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value and easy to use.
 



Henry HVR200-11 with AS1kit and bags 17/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am very pleased with service and delivery by Clean Store. I am very pleased with the Henry HVR200. I have tried it out and found it to be very efficient. The unit come with a good and useful set of tools. I can recommend this unit very highly.
 



Excellent cleaner 14/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very easy cleaner to use. I needed a cleaner that would cope with builders dust and bits and pieces, so far Henry has come up trumps, as other domestic cleaners have given up quite quickly when faced with the tasks I've given them. I was desperate to find a cleaner to cope and can now happily say Henry is the one. As far as value for money is concerned I think it is, there are other much more expensive cleaners on the market which cannot cope with what Henry has coped with in my house.
 



Henry extra 26/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased fast delivery,great suction, lots of tools 5 stars from me.
 



Numatic Henry HVR200-12 with AS1 Kit 11/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use, plenty of spares, versatile.
 



Numatic Henry 29/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I have always been reluctant to use a pull along hoover, but I must say that so far I have been impressed with the Henry. Have used it for cleaning my stair carpet and also my car and so far I fault it. Only comment is thatit does take up quite some space as regards storing it in a cupboard, but this does not reflect on the actual hoover itself. Hope it continues to impress.
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>