Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Henry HVR200-11 with AS1 Kit & Bags

Numatic Henry HVR200-11 with AS1 Kit & Bags

85 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Vacuuming is easy and affordable with Henry in the house.



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>
happy 02/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
perfect, lots of different endings, quite quiet for such power
 



Good Henry 13/03/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replaces a much older Henry. Excellent. If it lasts as well as the old one, brilliant! Pity about losing the two speed switch though. Excellent service from CleanStore.
 



Henry's great 28/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Excellent Hoover for Hard Flooring 24/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased this Hoover specifically for vacuuming our hard flooring and it is superb. The suction is very powerful which leaves floors clean of dust, dirt and more importantly dog hairs!
 



Happy with the service and product 19/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value for money and quick delivery.
 



First Class 07/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic vacuum! Love Henry !
 



Henry Hoover 31/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with this vacuum cleaner. Very long lead. Simple to operate. Good suction. Cleanstore gave prompt delivery.
 



little henry 27/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well packed and easily put together
 



Buy One! 02/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellant communication with delivery company. Quicker then expected delivery. Excellant price.Ease of use very good,no mess to much for Henry I had one many years ago and now I remember why...Great,sturdy product.
 



Value for money 28/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product has been on the market ever since I can remember, it was a good value, no nonsense, easy to use cleaner way back then and it still is today, even its face has hardly changed ! Good old Henry #128512
 



Henry hoover 21/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very powerfull suction seems great hoover hope lasts 10years like last one
 



Great Vacuum - Excellent Suction!! 14/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was skeptical of the 620w motors (now as a result of an EU Directive), having owned a previous Henry for 16 years with a 1200w motor. I can honestly say, the suction is on par with the former Henry - in fact, it could actually be better!! And on a plus, it is certainly more quiet than the previous version! Highly recommended!!
 



Hoover Review 27/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great product works very well would highly recommend
 



I love my Henry! 23/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is my first Henry and I am so pleased with it. We bought it to clean the artificial grass on our balcony. It cleaned up all the leaves, soil and dirt. The grass looks new again. The vacuum is also great on non-carpeted floors so much better than my regular vacuum. It has lots of attachments and is easy to use.
 



Good old Henry 25/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased and pleasantly surprised by this updated model.
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>