Reviews and Ratings for Karcher 7.5m Hose & Handgun Accessory Pack

Karcher 7.5m Hose & Handgun Accessory Pack

32 reviews
  • Currently 4.68 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Prompt Service 05/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I was extremely impressed with the prompt and efficient manner in which the item was despatched and delivered (txt message from carrier detailing the exact time at which the delivery was made) Item was exactly as described and was easy to fit HOWEVER my only complaint is that as Northern Ireland is part of the United Kingdom I am disappointed that the FREE delivery option is NOTavailable to me
 



Karcher new hose and gun 08/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what was required to update my old pressure washer to the new type of couplings, had to do a minor adjustment to the cover to fit it easier, now that it is done it is very easy to interchange the different attachments,
 



very pleasant man on phone, gave me good advice goods delivered promptly 05/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
a good conversion job though pricey.
 



accessory pack 12/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
thankyou for the excellent service and speedy delivery of my product. it is my first order I am really happy with your service.
 



Karcher replacement hose 28/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Saved me buying a new machine at this point
 



Karcher Hose Handgun accessory pack 04/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delighted with ease of ordering, prompt delivery and purchase price
 



Karcher Hose Handgun Accessory Pack 03/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I found this site very helpfull, with my search the item purchased. Having placed my order I had my goods witin 24 hours, a brilliant service which I am recommending to my family freinds. Well Done Cleanstore Employee's
 



Excellent value, great service 29/07/2011

Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



clean store does it again 26/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A VERY FAST DELIVERY CLEAN STORE DO NOT LET YOU DOWN ,LOOK AT THE PRICE IF YOU BUY THE HOSE ON ITS OWN, A MADE PRODUCT AND A WELL PLEASED CUSTOMER THANKS AGAIN CLEAN STORE AND ITS STAFF.
 



Pack satisfaction 09/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I found the pack easy to set up and the click in system is a vast improvement than my old equipment.
 



very good service 08/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
had thought that it was going to be cheeper to replace the pressure washer due to the price of a new handgun. Cleanstore price was the best by far for a genuine part and, not knowing exactly what I was looking for found the site easy to use. Delivery was estimated at 3-5 days, it was delivered before 11 the next morning.
 



Good replacementValue for money 02/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My K3 Karcher is only 5 years old (Still looks good as new works fine)but did worry a little if the replacement handgun with hose would be okay due to design had changed a little. The replacement fits better than last hose and handgun and is good value for money would highly recomend using Cleanstore to any one.
 



Fab product 26/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Works better than the original part!! weird or wot!!
 



karcher handgun 25/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
as good as the original 1st class service and delivery
 



Karcher Hose Handgun Pack 16/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good original KARCHER product.Very pleased with the performance.
 



product as expected, delivery quicker than expected.....would I use cleanstore again, you bet! 29/04/2011

 



Worry free replacement 19/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
My Karcher is 15 years old (still works fine!) but you do worry about compatibility of replacement or extra parts. No problems here, the replacement product fits and functions perfectly.
 



Accessories 13/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Purchased new Karcher gun and hose for same price as some companies selling just the gun. Used on a number of occassions already and excellent. Hose does appear to be a little thin and may not last as long as others. Assistance on the phone by by female staff was excellent. Goods arrived within 12 hours of order being placed
 



Karcher Hose Handgun Accessory Pack 10/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



well needed karcher trigger 07/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
it was a replacement thanks good value.
 



Purchase and Delivery 15/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I searched yhr web for this Item and found the best price at Cleanstore, after ordering which was late in the day , I was surprised to receive the Item before twelve the next day, excellent service , this Item had also been updated by Karcher since the last Pressure Gun I purchased and is working very well.
 



karcher hose and handgun acc. pack 14/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



karcher hose and handgun acc. pack,,, review 14/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
a quality product. easy to use and reliable
 



karcher hand gunhose 13/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
much easier to store than original one supplied when first purchased very quick delivery and excellent item
 



Karcher hose and handgun pack 03/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Product well met the requirements. Delivery was fast. Product packing was OK but not well packed. Unable to judge reliability, early days.
 



Karcher Hose Handgun Accessory Pack 03/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The product wasn't in stock when I ordered it, but it arrived in a couple of weeks and works fine! Although there was no instructions as to how to adapt it to my machine it was with a little thought relatively easy to fit it! It is also of a better quality than the original!
 



karcher gun and hose set. 01/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
the karcher gun and hose set is a good buy.only thing was that i had to wait a tad too long to get it.it,s a best seller i suppose so you,ll probably have to wait to get yours.i shall use cleanstore again.
 



next day = 2+ weeks 01/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
This is my second gun in 10 years use on average used once per month therefore 120 uses is not reliable really but good value for money and cheaper than buying a totally new power wash
 



Karcher Hose Handgun Accessory Pack 03/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This pack was purchased to replace the original Handgun (belonging to a K3.65M pressure-washer), which had been broken: the original hose was still serviceable but a replacement hose is provided with the Handgun anyway. In fact the new hose was of a softer material which is more flexible to use compared to the original. Fitting the new hose to the pressure-washer and new handgun is very quick and easy due to the excellent push-fit connectors. I'm very pleased with this pressure washer (living in the country where there's no mud shortage), and the only slight problem comes with small air-locks leading to pulsing of the compressor when the trigger is not operated.
 



karcher handgun and hose 23/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent replacement for my broken handgun! It is better than the original in that the hose is detachable from the gun which allows for easier storage and reduces the risk of damaging the gun itself. A really good value product. Many thanks!!!
 



Karcher Hose Handgun Accessory Pack 18/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A good price worked well
 



Great! and it works 11/06/2010 16:37:19

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Works and now I have a new power spray and I should have done this a long while ago. Great service from 'Cleanstore' just great!
 




Previous 1 Next