Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Compact C110 Home & Car Pressure Washer Bundle

Compact & lightweight, complete with patio cleaner & wash brush



 
Previous 1 Next
Nilfisk c110 pressure washer 17/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product and quick delivery
 



Great 05/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
1010
 



pleased 26/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
my very first pressure washer found it easy to assemble and use
 



Nilfisk Compact C110 Pressure washer bundle 22/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used it once but well impressed
 



A well made product 17/01/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Im really impressed with Nilfisk Home Carwash which I used today (no rain),I found setting up really easy and the operation and results are first class so far. I particularly love the hose which isn't rigid like my Karcher was and the soap dispenser. Overall I think Ive made a good choice,I did watch UTube to see just how everything would work if I did decide to purchase.
 



Good value 05/10/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only used once so far, but very easy to use, good power for car wash and light easy to carry.
 



Nilfisk C110 Home Car Pressure Washer Bundle 30/09/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product bundle that gives you the ability to perform many cleaning jobs around the home. Simple to use and storage of components on the machine is a benefit. Placing the order with Cleanstore was very easy, their communication was superb and the item was delivered the next day. Very pleased with the purchase and recommend Cleanstore.
 



good cleaner 03/09/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
the five stars says it all
 



Good value 15/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easy to assemble and use. Done a good job so far but only used a couple of times.
 



Fantastic product 23/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic product, value for money.
 



Good 22/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good
 



Excellent Service 19/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great Pressure Washer at a Great Price. My Grandaughter (who I bought it for) loves it. The Cleanstore Website is easy use, to order and pay for products and delivery was quick and on time. No problems or faults whatsoever and I would definately use the company again. Thank you to all concerned.
 



Excellent 07/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Found the site through a bit of a web trawl.... but BOY am I glad I did. I was looking for a packaged bundle pressure washer and this was EXACTLY what I was looking for. Bought it quickly and efficiently online and it was very speedily delivered. First time I had used a pressure washer and WOW!!!! The results on my pacing were stunning. HIGHLY recommended.
 



Great 21/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, works perfectly. Only really needed a pressure washer for snow foam and light dirt on driveway. Does the job great.
 



Nilfisk C110 Home and Car pressure washer bundle 15/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Compact pressure washer with everything for washing patios and car. Ideal size for a standard garden and not too noisy. Please with the bundle at the price.
 



Fab! 14/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Absolutely fab! Great pressure the attachments are great, bought up 50 year old paving slabs like new ! Much better than a Karcher :) will be recommending. Only thing Id say is instructions could be clearer to turn the tap on first and get rid of the pressure before turning on as we thought it was broken !
 



Nilfisk C110 Pressure Washer 14/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased another Nilfisk Pressure Washer as I got over 10 years use from the last Nilfisk unit. This new model is just as good as the old machine but a lot quieter. Always purchase from Cleanstore as they are an excellent company to deal with and they will not be beaten on price.
 



Excellent service in trying times 13/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product,excellent service
 



Nilfisk C110 pressure Washer 13/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with this Nilfisk pressure washer, very light, easy to use and plenty of attachments.
 



Nilfisk C110-7 28/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Nilfisk is quite noisy but I hear my neighbours' Karchers and they are too! I found the patio cleaner a little cumbersome and difficult to control but it is very effective once you get the hang of it. Overall it does an excellent job and I'd recommend it highly for anything up to 50 sq.m.
 



Great quality 16/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really happy with this Nilfisk pressure washer. Bought for cleaning the patio, drive, car motorbikes and it was the perfect choice. Great build quality, loads of useful accessories, great portable size, cheaper and in my opinion better than the Karcher equivalent. Nicer colour too!
 



Perfect Patio Cleaner 02/09/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought to clean patio. Had tried Patio Magic others that did remove the green. This pressure washer with the Patio Cleaner is the business. Slabs look like new.Easy to use (grandson has used it). Well worth the money.
 



2nd purchase 14/06/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought another one as present for Son in law as he used to borrow ours. Excellent product at a great price.
 



Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer with Patio Cleaner Wash Brush 29/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this power washer having read a series of good reviews. Cleanstore delivered this the following day and at a competitive price. We have used the power washer to clean both a patio and a driveway with good results, can't really comment on reliability as we have only used it once but the build quality seems good and Nilfisk have a good reputation.
 



Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 05/09/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A first class, quality, product, better value than many others in a similar price bracket. I know Nilfisk from my working life as a top product.
 



nilfisk 11/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent
 



pressure washer 21/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent product, plenty of power , light and easy to set up and use, very good value for money.
 



cracking little washer 26/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing product. Did all I wanted it to do - clean a brick-edged patio, a concrete path and decking with balustrades. The attachments fit Hoselock connectors which mean I can use the old hose fittings. Great value for the money.
 



Good quality pressure washer 18/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good pressure washer, light and easy to use. Just had a bit of trouble fixing the handle on as it needed some pressure to push it into place. Overall very good value for money.
 



C110 pressure washer 03/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A bit of self assembly required but only four screws to do up and tool supplied for the job, handle and wheels just snap on and screws to secure, watch a Youtube and it takes only a few minutes. Only used it to test it so far but it seems more powerful than my old washer and as I got in before the price increase it was incredible value but it is still worth the price. Overall it is a quality little machine that will easily do what I wanted it for, car bike and patio cleaning.
 



as above 30/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
works well on patio.much lighter than my old one old Kew washer and old accessories fit the old lance
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 19/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product easy to self assembly - used twice already and surprised with performance from such a low cost machine.
 



Clean sweep 09/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product. Variable strength of jets and attachments all good
 



Nilfisk 02/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product for the money, I bought it for my drive, coped very well.
 



Great machine 03/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
For the price of this machine it is really value for money. Only recently purchased so cant rate on reliability. Little machine that packs a punch, very versatile.
 



Impressed so far 28/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having read through all the reviews for competing products, I decided to opt for this model, combination of reliability, ease of use and price. The washer unit seems quite plasticky when it's being assembled but sturdy once all together. Small unit is easy to move around and store and hose doesn't kink much. Have now cleaned a filthy deck, side path and patio, all of which have come up brilliantly. Flow rate is not too strong to create lots of surface water but plenty of pressure for effective cleaning. Really pleased so far and would recommend.
 



First pressure washer 14/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
used the washer once so far to clean our front path and pavers that edge the garden the job was well overdue !! I used the patio cleaner for the path and it made short work of the grimedirt was very impressed with this. It was Definitely worth the little bit extra cost To get the patio kit. Then I used the lance to clean all the pavers which were dirty and covered in moss the pressure of the washer really cleans these pavers with ease overall was very impressed with the nilfisk c120
 



Brilliant little thing... 05/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just bought this little pressure washer and used it for the first time today...it`s brilliant.! Cleaned 20+ years of grime off my front path, which is now so clean that the flags look new. I can`t comment on reliability yet..fingers crossed on that one. It was so easy to put together and really easy to use. I`m delighted with the extra hose attachment bits too as it made the whole job very straightforward. Very pleased with it 0)
 



pressure washer 21/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have recently bought the pressure washer. Have only used once but am very pleased with performance
 



Thank You 17/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to order, Great price, Works well.
 




Previous 1 Next