Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk E145.3-10 H P X-tra Pressure Washer with Home & Car Bundle

Highly Mobile, User Friendly & High Power Cleaning!



 
Previous 1 Next
Nilfisk E145.3 pressure washer 14/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have owned this pressure washer for six months, most impressed. Previously had a smaller Karcher machine, but decided to give Nilfisk a try after reading reviews, not disappointed. It all went together very easily, and stores as a fairly compact unit in the shed. Cleaning power is very good, I have a large York stone patio that gets very slippery and discoulered after a wet winter. This washer cleaned it quickly and easily, using water from a rain butt with a suction hose with filter head, saving on the water meter. I have also cleaned the rendered walls of my house, before painting, alge from the garden fence and of course the car several times. All with excellent results. I particularly like the 10m long anti kink hose, which saves having to move the cleaner every 2 minutes, or spend time sorting the hose out. Throughly recommend this model, particularly if you need the water suction feature, using water butts or a pond water as well as mains.
 



In a different league 20/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is in a different league from my previous cheaper and smaller Karcher and makes the job much easier, although it is much more expensive. I can't comment on reliability, but the long hose on a reel is great, there is a storage space for many of the accessories and the higher pressure and flow compared to lesser machines mean that cleaning is completed quicker and in fewer movements. The patio cleaning head works well (see previous comments about speed), but does flip over easily when pulling back towards you.
 



Excellent Pressure Washer 20/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use, cleans patio well. very pleased with this purchase. Hopefully it will last long. Previously owned 2 Karcher which packed up quickly. Also had a kranzle pressure washer. This appears to be as powerful as Kranzle but has multiple attachments to do do different jobs
 



Washer review 26/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I bought this to replace a 25 year old washer and found it easy to use,good price.
 



Pressure Washer 22/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, Good value, Quick delivery
 



Powerful washer - good for patio. 22/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is certainly a powerful a patio washer it make quick work with the patio attachment. I was surprised how much dirt it shifted. The only problem (not the machine's fault) is that you do have to have somewhere for the water to drain to. I tended to end up with a pond and kept having to wait for it to drain.
 



Good, quality product 20/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Only used it once, but was very easy to assemble and use. Can't comment on reliability yet!
 



nilfisk 07/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
pressure washer mine field ,anyway spoke with cleanstore twice ,and what aprofessional team all had time for my call and explained their thoughts ,was kept updated with my order by email which was good ,machine turned up e145 and very well built long hose just what i was lokking for so very pleased and at the best price on th net the only one thing is the courier never txed in the morning of delivery with an hour slot ,and it was only by luck id just arrived home .so have a moune at the courier and he missed my house my 100 yards and then left the unit for me to carry ,clean store 1000 courier 65
 



great products 03/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
this is my first pressure washer so I can't compare but it's great. I have read loads of reviews on k5 and compare this two models but after getting advice from specialist I've decided to take nilfisk. I've used it couple of times and it's do the job. also thanks to cleanstore customer service contact me straight away when I had questions and help me to. good transaction and fast shipping.
 



Astonishing power and sturdy build 03/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After my Karcher K5.375 expired I was looking for a robust pressure washer to clean 2 working 4x4s, a "normal" car and for general cleaning duties around our smallholding. I had considered petrol models, but decided to give 240v another try. All I can say is "wow!" For the first time I actually got foam out of my snowfoam bottle and was able to do a "no touch" wash of a Land Rover with 200 miles of Salisbury Plain mud on it in just 20 minutes. Can't recommend this product or Cleanstore highly enough.
 



Very good washer 04/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had received a small pressure washer as a gift with car insurance and was impressed, so I bought a "proper" one. Cleaning cars and such is excellent. I've been doing block paving with the patio cleaner plus. I was surprised at how good a job it does on a pretty filthy area of 2 or 3 hundred sqm. It moves some of the muck from between the bricks but you need to follow up with the power washer to finish that. I like the easy tidy for the power cable. the length of that cable, the tidy for the hose and, again a decent length of hose. The adjustable nozzle on the spray is very handy. The nozzle for the water supply has a fractionally longer tip and doesn't fit the myriad hose attachments I have lying around. Both the hose attachments received worked at first but after a few weeks both failed to hold the hose, so I changed the nozzle to one that fitted other hose attachments. The picture book type of instructions are brilliant - once you know what they mean! No, the instructions could be much better but I found a website with a Scandinavian gentleman demonstrating what I should have done.
 



Good Purchase 19/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So far so good. Wanted something to take paint off walls - it does that, so be careful. It's not a toy. Powerful (we always want more power but this is a reasonably powerful tool), portable, well built, step up from domestic but still manageable. Well put together bit of kit and the service from Cleanstore - second to none. Buy with confidence.
 



Nilfisk E145.3 30/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having read all of the reviews on pressure washers I decided that the Nilfisk E145.3 would probably be the best for my purpose, I have only used it once up to now but I am quite impressed with it so far, I cannot rate it for it's reliability as time will tell, but seems to be a good product.Cleanstore were the cheapest and the service from them was very good.I am very pleased.
 



Nilfisk E145.3 Pressure Washer 27/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very simple to use - on or off. This is so much more powerfull and less fiddly to use than my still working but clearly antique 1989 Karcher. Made a supurb job of cleaningscouring very grimy and abused outside timber furniture so much so that a couple of coats of Danish oil created a transformed set of table and seats.
 



Pressure washer 10/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent customer service, used the pressure washer once so far, very impressed with the ease of use and build quality
 



Excellent Product 26/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am absolutely delighted with this pressure washer. I had a really black patio due to 4 years of accumulated lichen and "muck". On some stones the patio cleaner worked well on on more porous stones the lichen was in-bedded. The lance easily dealt with this problem and 500 square feet of stone looked as if had just been laid. This took about 4 hours but no effort on my part as I just had to steer the thing. The patio brush worked brilliantly on another patio I had cleaned 2 yrs ago. I just used the lance to clean the edges. This is a much better washer than I have ever owned before and was money well spent. The fact that the tube winds out and back easily and that the tools all store on the washer make it a joy to use and store. It is quite heavy but that confirms it's quality. I think you can buy this one with confidence.
 



Quality product 08/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used for a short time but a quality product,great build quality and powerful well worth the extra cost
 



Awesome Value 12/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Compared to a Karcher K5 which is a similar price its outstanding value. Great build quality, loads of extras, including a drain jetter. Best thing is you have to run it dry for a few seconds when you finish using it to clear water out of the system. Hopefully this will stop frost damage which has killed my 3 previous Karchers as they live in an un-heated garage.
 



A Grate Bit of Kit 10/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivered quickly as promised. Couldn't use it until now though, and its just done a great job. Easy to set up (done by me). Easy to use, with first class results on 30 Sq Yds of paving,(job done by the wife). She has her eye on two other paved areas now we have a powerful bit of kit to do the job. Highly recommended.
 



Pleased but not straightforward purchase 04/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The product arrived in just 2 days, but unfortunately was damaged so had to be repackaged and returned. However, this was straightforward and a replacement duly arrived. I've used it for the first time today and it is powerful and easy to use and very sturdy. Can't say if it's reliable- time will tell but would definitely recommend to others.
 



Nilfisk E145.3-10 Pressure Washer 13/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, very well built, huge power makes years of algae melt away! Quite heavy but wheels make movement easy. The 10metre steel braided hose is very flexible and a great improvement over the standard hose but I would prefer if it were not wound on a fixed drum as it has to be unwound fully to use. The home accessory pack adds versatility. Cleanstore service is excellent.
 



Outstanding 25/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent price, easy ordering process and fast delivery to the Channel Islands. Was worth getting the Home Car bundle. Recommend watching YouTube before assembling, search on "Nilfisk E145-3 XTRA Product Review". Just used it to clean the driveway gates and got outstanding results with minimal effort. Very quiet in operation. Would definitely recommend this pressure washer as well as Cleanstore.
 



excellent product 31/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
just purchased my new nilfisk pressure washer, much better quality the the yellow brand it replaced, with a 10 meter hose it reaches completely round the car, great on the drive with the patio cleaner, wished I had used these before
 



Excellent Pressure Washer 18/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Few problems with kit missing etc, but all sorted out at Clean Store expense. The pressure washer itself is one of the best i have used, feels well made, and the pressure is superb. I have had a good few of the yellow ones, and a couple of cheap ones from Lidl Aldi. Nothing comes close. The Tornado Power nozzle is a fantastic bit of kit. Effortlessly cleans stone, moss etc. I am planning a day on the decking at the weekend, and expect this to be quick and simple also with the Patio Cleaner.
 



Very please with the service 24/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having carried out a lot of research the Nilfisk machine came out tops. Cleanstore were offering the washer kit at a good price. The washer was delivered within 3 days but unfortunately it was damaged in transit. I contacted Cleanstore and they replaced it within a couple of days using their own transport. In all I am very pleased with the service from Cleanstore and having used the washer a couple of times it certainly has met my expectations. Very quiet compared to my old Kew and the accessories from the Kew fit the new machine. Excellent!
 



very pleased 12/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
very good at cleaning block driveways ect
 



Great Service 11/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Nilfisk PW was delivered promptly, however product was slightly damaged, cleanstore picked it up and replaced the machine without any fuss, service like that I will recommend to all to purchase from here. Please keep it up and do not let that go down hill.. Thanks
 



what an amazing machine an amazing company 22/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
wow fantastic machine fantastic value for money with power in abundance amazing cant fault it or any of the fittings and have to say a big thank you to the clean store team truly fantastic customer service arrived in 48hrs emailed every step of the way thank you fantastic !!!!!
 



does what it says on the tin 15/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
only used it a couple of times, would buy again, seems better fitting together than the others I have had the yellow one,halfords rac, but It was the most expensive, but take into account the package with all the bits the 145.3 must be the best deal in town including .to get the same package and power with the yellow one would be north of£100 more...hope the long term use comes up good,it feels it will, my 3 others only lasted about 3 years each 250 280 hours use
 



Good washer - easy to use 11/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good price - best I could find on the net. Delivery was on time with text alerts beforehand. Just purchased so can't comment on reliability - hence average scoring, though appears solid and well made. Works very well so far, easily removing years of grime, lichen, etc from patio, pots and stone bench without any chemicals. Only slight negative is that the user instructions could provide more detail, particularly on use of different nozzles and attachments. So far very pleased with purchase.
 



What a machine! 30/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This machine is absolutely brilliant. Great pressure for the value of money. The machine feels and looks great. Nice weight and ergonomic accessories. I jumped from Karcher to Nilfisk and totally recommend this to all users for a professional finish.
 



Nilfisk pressure washer from cleanser 24/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product arrived damaged but the process to replace with another was excellent and hassle free and received the replacement in a couple of days -amazingly good service. Very satisfied with the washer, easy to assemble and use. Glad I chose cleanser to buy this competitively priced product. Gave 4 stars for reliability because only had it a week or so but so far so good.
 



Nilfisk 23/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great piece of kit, easy to use, quiet and very portable, good range of accessories and convienient on board storage.
 



Fantastic quality Pressure Washer 23/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As a complete DIY novice I needed something that was easy to use and would clean up my patios and driveway. I've use it over the last couple of days and have been really impressed by it. It came pretty much assembled, it was minutes to join together the last few pieces and that's for somebody who doesn't know what they are doing. It is easy to use and powerful enough to remove the build up of dirt, moss and algae off all the surfaces.
 



Early days report 22/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Karcher pump leaked, so got this to replace it. Used just once but pretty good. Robustly made, the big brush swivels and is really easy to wash car. Good pressure, easy to do some patio paving, lots of nozzle options. No retreats yet. Delivery service better than Amazon! Free, fast and constant updates. It comes in 3 boxes. Note the inlet filter is not separate as in video, that was the answer to my only post purchase question. Would definitely buy from Cleanstore again.
 



So far, so good... 19/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very quick delivery (with time slot) from Cleanstore, and once the boxes arrived it was simple to put the machine together and start using it. Patio Plus made mincemeat of my grimy deck, which now looks almost as good as it did when new! Various other nozzles worked well on paving slabs and on the cars, and i am looking forward to using the 15m drain cleaner on the gutters this weekend. Definitely a much more sturdy machine than the yellow and black ones i have foolishly bought for many years now, and has some great little features like the cord storage and the accessory storage built in to the trolley. Only think i can't comment on yet is reliability, but with a 2 year guarantee and readily available spare parts i'm hoping it'll last a few years! Definitely recommended. You won't regret it.
 



Almost bought a Karcher 08/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really pleased so far with this machine, it is a mighty package and love the ease of winding in the reel, very simply to get out and use with my other machine a Bosch it was a pain to set up but so far very pleased, I nearly bought a Karcher until I did all my homework glad I did
 



Excellent product, excellent service! 03/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I ordered a Nilfisk E145 pressure washer after reading plenty of reviews. I also sought the advice from cleanstore's tech department and I must say the person I spoke to was polite, professional and gave me all the advice I needed to make my purchase. Cleanstore's price for the E145 'bundle' was very keen and ordering online was a simple, quick and easy. I took delivery 2 days after my order was placed. After a quick and easy assembly I put the E145 to use immediately and I'm impressed by the build quality and the power of the water spray provided, plus all the attachments work perfectly and do the job they are designed for. I cleaned a block paved drive with little effort, the powerful E145 blasting moss and the odd weed out of the joints with ease I have also washed the family car with the E145. Again the power washer made this task a lot easier, although I will be adding a foam lance to my set up as I'm a bit of a car cleaning nerd! The lance will have to be purchased elsewhere as cleanstore don't stock foam lances, which I think is an error on cleanstores part - and it was something I mentioned to the chap I spoke to in their tech dept as detailing cars is now big business... All in all, I can say I'm well pleased with Cleanstore and the Nilfisk E145 Pressure Washer - 5*
 



Nilfisk E145.2 03/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Made the investment to update an old basic Karcher. Good choice, easy to use, heavy and stable, professional hose, powerful with lots of accessories. Cheapest I found by a good way and arrived very very quickly. Impressed. If it proves reliable then 5 stars.
 



Nilfisk E145.3-10 H P X-tra Pressure Washer with Home Car Bundle 23/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The first machine arrived damaged, the plastic was cracked that was holding the hose reel. Clean Store replaced the machine though. I have only used the Nilfisk E145.3-10 for around 6 hours, at the point of writing this review but I am impressed with the power and the attachments that come with this bundle. I wouldn't use the brush to clean my car but it's good for cleaning the windows around the house. I have also used the patio attachment to do my whole drive again this have good results. if you are debating what pressure washer to get you won't get much better than this for the money. I did a lot of research before buying this one and the Karcher ones don't compare in terms of quality.
 



good buy 16/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good deal and lots of power in washer
 



New pressure washer 15/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is the third pressure wash owned but the first from this Company, both the make and the supplier. They did not have the model chosen. So offered an upgrade at not cost. Delivered on the day promised, what a great bit of kit from the moment I unpacked does all they said understated quality and performance. A great result many thanks
 



Full Marks 15/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very well designed and built product. The service from Cleanstore was excellent. Great price and free delivery plus £50 of extras included. Placed the order on Saturday afternoon and received a confirmation email early on Monday. Further emails let me know that it had been despatched and it arrived before noon on Tuesday. Since then I've cleaned a couple of cars and blasted the garden paving. The performance is far better than the cheaper pressure washers I've had before and confirm that it's better to spend a bit more and get a stronger unit. I'd have no hesitation in using Cleanstore again and have already recommended them to friends.
 



Best Of The Bunch 27/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First class product for quality of build, price, and ease of use. This is the second Nilfisk washer I have bought - the first one has given great service and is now with my son to use so I bought this uprated model to replace it. The package was an excellent choice and very good value over just the washer alone. Everything is useful and does exactly what you should expect. Delivery was next day and a time slot was given which was appreciated. Highly recommend both Cleanstore Nilfisk.
 



Nilfisk E145.3 Home Car 20/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with this pressure washer. I can't comment on reliability as I've only had it for a couple of weeks but it seems very powerful and all the accessories work well. The main plus points for me are 1, the patio scrubber is brilliant. It cleaned my 6m by 5m block paving, which was covered in mud moss and slime, to an almost new look in about an hour. 2, The 10m hose is ample for going right round the car in 1 go. 3, The physical amount of pressure and flow of water given from a compact size of machine put a smile on my face.
 



GREAT PRODUCTS. 14/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered the above which arrived within 48 hours. Very well packaged so no damage. On opening was very impressed with the excellent quality of both washer and the car bundle. Solid and very well made. Cannot comment on the ease of use or reliability as not used yet, but was easy to put everything together and good instructions included. Expect everything to be very reliable and efficient judging by the quality. Very pleased with my purchase. Much better quality than my previous Bosch machine which packed up after only a few light uses then leaked water out of the machine. Chose my purchase after speaking to Customer Services who were extremely friendly and helpful, without any sales patter or pressure to buy. Thank you Cleanstore for excellent service. RJM
 



Nilfisk pressure washer 01/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First class product for quality of build, price, and ease of use. If you are fed up replacing a certain yellow coloured pressure washer every two years or so then this is the one to go for. The quality of this machine is evident straight away. A good variety of attachments means every job is covered. I particularly liked the car wash nozzle which gives a good wide jet making cleaning quicker and more efficient in getting all the dirt and soap off the vehicle. Not tried the patio cleaner yet but have no doubt it will do great job. Thanks to Cleanstore for a fast delivery and good communication.
 



Great Deal 24/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brought this with added car kit thrown in free. Great value for money. Looks to be solidly built.
 



E145 X-tra pressure washer 15/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very easy to manoeuvre and use. Was very pleased with the result of patios, drive and decking.
 



Nilfisk Pressure Washer 31/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent piece of kit. Well designedmade, very powerful and the effective performance of the Patio Plus was a particularly welcome surprise. The reel hose storage makes it so much easier to store than the Karcher I had previously (and the motor is also quieter) a small amount of kinkage experienced with the armoured hose, but not really a problem. Good value with all the accessories included in the package. Prompt delivery from Cleanstore on the day advised. Overall, very highly recommended.
 




Previous 1 Next