Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K2 Compact Car & Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Karcher K2 Compact Car & Home Pressure Washer Bundle

28 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Compact & Lightweight - Ideal for all cleaning tasks around the home



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Very pleased with product and delivery! 04/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very good pressure washer! although I am 76 years young I have cleaned our block paving driveway and patio. If I had employed a tradesman to do the job for me, it would have cost me around twice as much as the cost of purchasing this model. So an excellent investment. Thank You! Cleanstore for your service and quick delivery!
 



Karcher K2 Compact Car Home Pressure Washer Bundle 28/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
brilliant price very fast delivery and brilliant to use, the price i paid could not be beaten anywhere else, will use again if i need anything else and i would recommend to all a great place to shop for quality and price
 



Superb 24/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a fab pressure washer. Yet even better was the price and fast delivery from clean store ordered on a Friday it arrived Monday superb
 



Karcher K2 18/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I find the product very good and easy to use.
 



Pressure washer 06/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Not the cheapest at face value but the additional car brush include made it the best vale. Prompt delivery all round excellence thankd
 



Really good product at a competitive price 02/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The price from Cleanstore was very competitive which is why I bought from them. The attachment with the rotating spray made cleaning block paving a 'piece of cake'In fact even though it is bottom of the range it is generally a really efficient labour saving piece of kit and would recommend it for general domestic use
 



Power washer 02/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I am very pleased with this power washer my slabs etc had not been cleaned in years and I had forgotten they were yellow !! For the money it is just right for me
 



Good Product 29/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product does what it says. I have used it to clean the patio and path around the house to good effect. I have yet to use the car wash add on, but the tools seem good.
 



Karcher K2 power cleaner 26/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great power cleaner.The patio attachment is marvellous a real time saver when cleaning patio and decking.
 



Karcher K2 Compact Car Home Pressure washer Bundle 25/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with the performance and the ease in operation..
 



Karcher K2 25/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nothing more to say just delighted with its performance
 



Why didn't I buy this sooner??!! 24/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've spend years scrubbing my decking with a broom, only to get a very minor improvement. Well this product has just made my life so much easier in no time at all I have a decking area now a colour I have never seen it. I can actually see the original colour of the wood! It's amazing I'm so impressed and very happy with my purchase.
 



K2 Karchercar and home pressure washer 19/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant very pleased.bonus was the free hose attachments.
 



Good stuff 29/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Although I was a bit doubtful about the durability at first, this is a great product.
 



K2 Compact home and car Pressure washer bundle 10/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Nice and light to use and does an excellent job, could do with an adjustable wand rather than interchangeable ones. The rotary cleaner is very effective considering its size.
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>