Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K2 Compact Car & Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Karcher K2 Compact Car & Home Pressure Washer Bundle

25 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Compact & Lightweight - Ideal for all cleaning tasks around the home



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Karcher K2 18/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I find the product very good and easy to use.
 



Pressure washer 06/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Not the cheapest at face value but the additional car brush include made it the best vale. Prompt delivery all round excellence thankd
 



Power washer 02/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I am very pleased with this power washer my slabs etc had not been cleaned in years and I had forgotten they were yellow !! For the money it is just right for me
 



Really good product at a competitive price 02/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The price from Cleanstore was very competitive which is why I bought from them. The attachment with the rotating spray made cleaning block paving a 'piece of cake'In fact even though it is bottom of the range it is generally a really efficient labour saving piece of kit and would recommend it for general domestic use
 



Good Product 29/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product does what it says. I have used it to clean the patio and path around the house to good effect. I have yet to use the car wash add on, but the tools seem good.
 



Karcher K2 power cleaner 26/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great power cleaner.The patio attachment is marvellous a real time saver when cleaning patio and decking.
 



Karcher K2 Compact Car Home Pressure washer Bundle 25/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with the performance and the ease in operation..
 



Karcher K2 25/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nothing more to say just delighted with its performance
 



Why didn't I buy this sooner??!! 24/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've spend years scrubbing my decking with a broom, only to get a very minor improvement. Well this product has just made my life so much easier in no time at all I have a decking area now a colour I have never seen it. I can actually see the original colour of the wood! It's amazing I'm so impressed and very happy with my purchase.
 



K2 Karchercar and home pressure washer 19/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant very pleased.bonus was the free hose attachments.
 



Good stuff 29/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Although I was a bit doubtful about the durability at first, this is a great product.
 



K2 Compact home and car Pressure washer bundle 10/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Nice and light to use and does an excellent job, could do with an adjustable wand rather than interchangeable ones. The rotary cleaner is very effective considering its size.
 



karcher 05/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good
 



K2 Bundle 13/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Attachments stronger than the Nilfisk that Ireplaced.I only have one complaint and that is the Handle just slides on and can slide off to easily it would be better if there were screws to hold it in place.
 



Karcher K2 Home Car Pressure Washer 16/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Husband doesn't like reading instructions, so he did get a bit frustrated with it (he did read them however) and almost gave up. Once he figured everything out he was like a kid with a new toy. The only downside is that it's electric and water and electric don't mix, so I was a bit concerned about him dragging around an extension cord with the pressure washer...
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>