Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Replacement Click & Clean Spray Lance for C120, C125 & C130

Part of the Click n Clean range of quality Accessories



 
Previous 1 Next
Nilfisk spares 17/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replacement lance fitted easily to existing equipment.It was very quickly delivered within 3 days and good value.So the pressure washer was not out of use for very long.
 



Super quality product 28/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased the Nilfisk Spray Lance to that I may use my just acquired Nilfisk patio cleaner. The lance is well made and very robust. It has the quick connector end to it so that other Nilfisk attachments can be rapidly brought into use. Needless to say that I'm well pleased with this product.
 



SPRAY LANCE 27/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT ALSO SWIFT DELIVERY
 



Nilfisk Lance 11/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very goog replacement part
 



Nilfisk lance replacement 05/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Arrived well within schedule. Works. What more can I say?re
 



Replacement 17/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service from Cleanstore. The replacement lance rectified the problem. Nilfisk themselves were not very helpfull
 



Another efficient transaction 03/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having had various well known makes of washers I've found Nilfisk to be, by far, the best. The seals eventually went on the wand necessitating the purchase of a new one which has me up and running again. Cleanstore, once again, have provided a first class service. Thanks.
 



Replacement Nilfisk Lance 28/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value and a great service from Cleanstore once again. Thank you.
 



solved my problem 17/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Like other reviewers, i'd tried new nilfisk seals and even putty and water pipe mending tape to solve the leaks in the original with very short lived 'success'. In the end I bought both the handle and lance for 32 inc pP and it (understandably!) fixed the problem. The items arrived after 2 working days.
 



Supply of spare 26/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased from web site, payment taken with precise and prompt notice. Spare arrived within given time very slick and efficient service, will most definitely buy from this company again.
 



Lance a Lot 17/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service all the way, can't fault the service a credit to the staff. The spare part was here inside 24 hours. Try them .
 



Nikfisk lance 21/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cheapest on the net by far fast delivery will use this company again
 



Great Service 08/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service, kept updated throughout order and delivery process. Product exactly what I ordered and worked great.
 




Previous 1 Next