Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Replacement G4 Handgun

Nilfisk Replacement G4 Handgun

29 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Part of the Click n Clean range of quality Accessories



 
Previous 1 Next
Leaking lance 13/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Lance leaked replaced seal new lance did!
 



New lance + spares 25/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Returning customer to Cleanstore. Clear correspondence of delayed delivery dates due to covid 19. Good quality products, will use Cleanstore again.
 



The deal 03/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Just what I ordered works a treat all done and dusted thank you
 



Easy Transaction 28/09/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I have purchased Large and Small items from CLEANSTORE and have found their dispatch and customer service of the highest quality. Highly recommended.
 



Nilfisk 07/09/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very quick and reliable highly recommended.
 



Nilfisk hand gun works perfectly 13/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The previous hand gun started leaking so I bought a replacement which works perfectly. The product arrived very quickly.
 



G4 gun 09/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly what was ordered.
 



just the job 06/12/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
FAST SERVICE PROVIDED
 



G4 Handgun 27/08/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Works well as this has been replaced with a leaking handgun
 



top product 16/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good produce well made and works perfectly
 



G4 hand gun 17/03/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what I needed after many years of use with the original.
 



Nilfisk hand gun 29/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Identical replacement for the original. It works fine and does what it is supposed to. Cleanstore was the cheapest I could find.
 



excellent service from cleanstore 18/12/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
after fitting the new handgun and hose my good old Nilfisk washer was as good as new
 



Just what I needed 30/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Water only comes out where you expect, able to use jet washer without getting soaked!
 



Nilfisk Handgun replacement 20/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Genuine article, very efficient service
 



NILFISK REPLACEMENT HAND GUN P150 27/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
HAD TO CHANGE THE GUN AS I ORDED THE WRONG ONE VERY GOOD SERVICE AS I HAD NO PROMBLEM IN CHANGING
 



Nilfisk E140 Handgun 22/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly the same as the original Was in use within 10 minutes of arrival
 



Replacement 24/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Replacement for my original one which sprung an internal leak after quite a few years of use. Very quick service from Cleanstore.
 



Trigger 13/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The trigger is a good unit and have not had any problems with them. UnfortuatynInhave found that when I have to change a hose the trigger is also required.
 



Great 26/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Same as original and works fine. Great price and service.
 



Great service! 14/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My Nilfisk pressure washer handgun failed half way through a path cleaning task so I needed a replacement quickly. There weren't many options available on the net so I went for Cleanstore as the item was in stock at a reasonable price. I was kept informed of all stages of despatch delivery via an auto email system even down to a one hour delivery time slot. Very impressed with the product service
 



Replacements for E140 Washer 21/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exact replacement for original
 



Delighted 19/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what I needed. Prompt delivery. Efficient service
 



Does wot it says 07/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy ordering, fast delivery and right product to get the washer back running again
 



10 out of 10 14/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Nilfisk Replacement Handgun for E130 E140 08/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Handgun broke when in use. Looked on website for replacement and very pleased indeed with the service and delivery that I received. Absolutely 1st class! Will certainly use you again. Thankyou
 



Nilfisk handgun 10/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replaced a faulty Nilfisk handgun and damaged hose, both items arrived quicker than expected, great service, and both obviously work as they should
 



Replacement part 09/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
For some unknown reason the handgun on my pressure washer gave up the ghost and taking it apart to repair only made things worse. Thankfully a replacement was easy to come by. Found one on "cleanstore" web site and not only was it cheaper than anywhere else it arrived within two days, doesn't get much better than that.
 



area manager 24/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very good communication
 




Previous 1 Next