Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K5 Car Pressure Washer Bundle

Karcher K5 Car Pressure Washer Bundle

18 reviews
  • Currently 4.8 /5 Stars.
Karcher K5 Car Pressure washer Bundle



 
Previous 1 Next
Powerfull machine 14/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very powerful pressure washer. Does what it says on the tin. Excellent service from cleanstore and prices are very reasonable too compare to other shops.
 



Very pleased with the entire transaction 29/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased the K 5 to replace a 12 year old Karcher which has given me excellent service. The K5 has increased pressure 140 bar and certainly makes a difference. Cleanstore was the most competitively priced and provided first class service from keeping me fully informed and timely delivery. Many Thanks
 



K Jet Washer 22/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great machine, very powerful, a little heavy, the wheel trims do seem to come off easily and the wand could have been longer with a middle extension like I had with m y older style one but otherwise very pleased.
 



Karcher K5 16/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great, does exactly as expected.
 



Quality 03/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well made, sturdy piece of kit. Looking forward to many years of use. CleanStore were great as well, it arrived just over 24 hours after ordering, also the price was the cheapest I could find, by far.
 



It does what it says on the can! 02/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I wanted it to prepare the outside of my house for painting. Blasted away all of the dirt and algae like a hot knife through butter. Recommendation: If you intend to work at height get an extension hose, it makes it so easy to use, gives you more scope to move about, and prevents any need to hoist the washer up scaffolding.
 



K5 replaces 620 19/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
k 5 model replaces a 620 model which gave several years good service. Although we chose the K5 as the bar pressure was grater, the difference is not really noticeable . However, pleased with purchase and good price. Would buy again.
 



karcher5 pressure washer 18/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent compact and very good recommend to anyone
 



Excellent Service 16/04/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product is as you would expect from Karcher - excellent value and robust enough to undertake most jobs. The service from CleanStore was outstanding! Completely effortless - we placed the order easily on-line on Tuesday afternoon and it arrived by 10.00am Wednesday morning - fantastic!
 



K5 pressure washer 13/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
A robust unit which is what you expect from Karcher. A good machine which gives you confidence to carry out your job.
 



wonder machine 12/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
fantastic machine easy to use plenty of power for cleaning clean design cheap at the price plus good delivery service what more can anyone ask
 



Karcher k5 car bundle 06/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product at a great price ordered and delivered within 48 hours thank you
 



Very Effective Powerfull 03/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this K5 to replace my old K4 which was making strange noises leaking slightly. It is the same machine just a bit bigger has a higher pressure. I have had it for about 3 months now have not had any problems at all. The K5 is definitely more powerfull than the K4 as I tried removing some splashed mortar from my drive. I had already attempted with the K4 but the K5 removed the bits of mortar that the K4 could not remove. I also find it very quick easy to clean my car using the K5. At the time I bought it Cleanstore were the cheapest supplier of the K5. It also comes with the Karcher 3 year guarantee which gives peace of mind for that time.
 



Specialised car van washer 03/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to assemble, easy to use. Does what it is supposed to do.We have 3 vans and 3 cars, and keeping them clean is now a doodle
 



Karcher K5 Car Pressure Washer Bundle 19/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent item. Quiet, very powerful, perfect for the car. Small and easy to store. Fantastic value especially with the aditional items for cleaning.
 



K5 Karcher Car Washher Pressure Bundle 15/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This machine is much more powerful than my previous machine (Karcher 3.5) It made light work of a large and heavily soiled patio area, that had a great deal of green mould present. My only negative is that being 6.2 tall, using this machine (also the previous model) gives me a really bad neck pain. If only Karcher could include, even as an extra, a extension piece that would prevent tall users from having to stoop. However from a cleaning point of view this machine is excellent.
 



karcher preassure washer 06/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The machine itself is light and robust. The actual jet wash īs very good. The car brush is only average. The new detergent dispenser is a very good when wanting that material through the system and saves having to use a detergent wash bucket to wash with.
 



Karcher k5 pressure washer 03/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used the k5 once so far but I have to say so far I'm very impressed easily out shines my previous pressure washer which was 130 bar. Was easy to assemble, to set up and use. Just beware the dirt blaster lance on your car rips go faster stripes straight off lol luckily not my car.

Comment from Cleanstore:
We would not recommend using the dirtblaster lance for cleaning vehicles whatsoever as the high water pressure may damage the paintwork. We find using the foam nozzle for chemical application and a medium pressure setting on the vario lance for cleaning off works best.

 




Previous 1 Next