Reviews and Ratings for Karcher HD 6/13 CX Plus Pressure Washer

Karcher HD 6/13 CX Plus Pressure Washer

13 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Karcher compact class - Fast and thorough



 
Previous 1 Next
Karcher 01/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service and product.
 



The Karcher HD 613 17/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I use pressure washers a lot and this one has the power to do the muckiest job, since getting it I have washed all stone walls around my house, now the colour shines through from the stone and looks lovely. The 15 metre hose is fantastic as it allows you to cover so much ground without having to move the machine itself, I am very pleased with this washer.
 



Superb machine 26/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service from Cleanstore as always! This Karcher is so, so much better than my K7. Itís seriously more robust and feels way more sturdy. OK itís not cheap, but is well worth the little extra compared to the K7. Itís very powerful for its size and more compact than my K7, yet has more oomph! Highly recommend this machine to anyone who wants a compact, powerful and very well made pressure washer.
 



Easy and practical 20/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great Product, easy to move around whilst you are using, the hose real makes things really easy.
 



Sturdy and reliable 16/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Although early days it seems to be much more sturdy and reliable than the "DIY" Karchers I have had in the past. Looking forward to lots of cleaning block paving and patios once we get back to working properly again.
 



Karcher HD 613 CX Plus Pressure Washer 14/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Love this machine, perfect. I bought the HD (Professional) machine in place of the K series (Domestic) mainly due to the improved build quality of the pressure pump. The 15m pressure hose means you can move around and get the job done more easily and quickly without having to keep the machine nearby. The dirt blaster nozzle is brilliant and makes light work of even the most stubborn marks on patios and driveways. Sales team at Cleanstore couldn't be more helpful. You will not be disappointed with this machine. 100 Recommended.
 



Mr 27/03/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Marcher HD 613 CX Pressure Washer 19/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As a self employed gardener this item is an essential piece of kit and does a first class job very pleased with product and performance
 



A different class ! 03/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have had a number of high end domestic Bosch Pressure washers and they have either not lasted or not been man for the job ...so after a bit of research on google it led me to the Karcher HD 613 CX..I am very impressed with the ease of use and the super performance ...I have a lot of block pavers with moss in the cracks ..the Karcher does the job 4 times faster and easier than my other past washers ...so pleased with this purchase.
 



Karcher HD 613 CX Plus Pressure Washer 11/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This machine is a serious piece of kit, well worth the extra cash, pressure washing on a different level.
 



The Clean Machine 30/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We have a very large area of paving around a lawn bowls green which took weeks of hard work to remove moss and weeds and this machine can do it in a few hours with very little effort a great addition to the club.
 



Karcher HD 613 CX Plus 28/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A great pressure washer for commercial use a very sensible step up from the usual DIY type for the serious DIYer. Solid construction non kinking hose with great power. Cleanstore helped promptly with a delivery issue - thanks goes to them
 



Karcher HD 613 Cx plus 18/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Works well, upgrade from an old Karcher model.
 




Previous 1 Next