Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Pressure Washer

Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Pressure Washer

87 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
The Most Powerful Machine in the Nilfisk Domestic Range, High Pressure - Semi Professional Perfomance



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Excellent 19/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent washer I have a lot of experience with pressure washers , and this nilfrisk is a very good washer for the money
 



nilfisk p150.2-X-tra 16/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had the equivalent karcher before this, broke down twice with very light use. Not helpful when your half way through cleaning a small patio!!! The Nilfisk looks and definatly feels a far better product. Reliability, we"ll see.
 



Good service 22/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product arrived on time and all in order. Very easy to put together and works well. This is a replacement for a P150 MK1 I have had for 8 years which worked very well. Early indications are that this will be at least as good if not better. One warning: the box is very heavy so you need to be careful lifting it.
 



Quality product - don't worry about the price! 09/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had a much smaller Nilfisk for several years which died last week so decided to stick with same brand having several accessories which thought would fit. Was pleased with the previous unit but having a large drive to clean decided after research to go for the P150 despite the price (even though Cleanstore by far cheapest). I have already used it to clean cars, cycles, patio furniture, side concrete path plus the drive! Effortless. One of the best buys I have made in years - if you are considering, go for it! I would also recommend using Cleanstore as best price and communications plus delivery were excellent.
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Pressure Washer 03/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Early days to say if reliability will be an issue. The first unit delivered did have a fault and had to be replaced but this was done quickly and the unit is a joy to use especially with the auto brush and under chassis lance options I also purchased. It is better than three Karcher equivalents I've had and certainly beats the Makita I replaced the Karchers with. Buying from Cleanstore was also a good choice as they are so easy to deal with.
 



First class product 01/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent, well-made product. Far better than other 'leading' brands I have tried.
 



Great Machine 26/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is an amazing power washer I've had others but this is by far the best!
 



Quality pressure washer 13/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A really good quality pressure washer that puts a Karcher to shame.
 



Just what I needed 26/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It is when you unpack and easily assemble the Nilfisk 150 that you realise the quality of the product. Very weighty and solid product. But quiet compared to others. Nice long lance to get close to the surface and overall very good. Quick service from cleanstore and delivered the next day down in deepest Cornwall. Thank you.
 



Quality Product 26/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a quality product, pricy yes, but as far as I can tell built to last, unlike some of the competition. It doesn't come with a multitude of tools only the basic ones, which for most jobs are enough, although the option of brass fittings are definitely worth it, if available, as they make for a more positive and leak free connection to the hose pipe. Time will tell how well it lasts, but I have high hopes.
 



Great product 21/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant product great competitive price too
 



pressure review 25/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent service from cleanstore and the cheapest price could not fault and would recommend.
 



NILFISK P150 06/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this pressure washer to clean my large patio.Wasn`t dissapointed with results.great machine good value for money.Cleanstore was cheapest andprovided excellent delivery service.
 



Nilisk 150.2 pressure washer 01/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My review is for 1 use only, cleaned the car and driveway with ease, a little heavy to carry through the house but easy to manoeuvre otherwise, had my previous washer for 20 years so had no trouble in choosing my second.
 



The best you can buy ! 29/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This the best pressure washer I have ever bought. It has just the right power to remove stubborn algae etc. Excellent for brickwork, patios and paving stones.
 



Winning combination 24/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Winning combination. I bought this to replace a tired Alto 130. I hadn't heard of Cleanstore before this, but the Google certification gave me confidence. I had some questions and they passed me on to Nilfisk, who were incredibly helpful and friendly. After a bit of dithering, I made the purchase. This is when the Cleanstore, well oiled machine kicks in. They only charge 3.49 for next day delivery, even letting you know who will deliver and when . (good old Interlink) They don't punish you for using Paypal. They were cheaper by a margin and constantly update you with your orders progress. They are obviously content with a modest profit and don't wring every penny they can out of their customers. This is a brute of a machine, feels very solid and capable. Too soon to comment on reliability, but my old Alto is more than a dozen years old and still working, but this is in a different league. I will stop waffling, I hear my patio calling.
 



Pressure Washer 14/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having owned a Nilfisk E140.1 for about 8 years I decided to upgrade to the professional range entry modelP150. It is everything the E140 was and more. More power, more solidly built, better hose, faster, deeper cleaning. It will not take 'click and clean' accessories except the patio plus cleaner which appears to be designed for this model as it requires no adapter piece to fit to lance, and works a lot better than it did on the E140. Having owned several other makes of washer, including the 'yellow ones', IMO Nilfisk washers are far superior quality and built to do a job well and reliably for many years. Cleanstore service, price and delivery is excellent and bloody rapid!!
 



Nil disk 150 .2-10x-trap reassure washer 08/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a quality product and defiantly fit for purpose I will recommend to friends and acquaintances
 



Wow. 02/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to tidy up our property for the spring summer. Wow - the power and cleaning power is truly amazing. Cleaning times are about half what they were with my previous yellow power washer and The results are far superior - a much deeper clean. Buy this with confidence - you will not be disappointed.
 



Nilfisk P150.2 A powerful, well made machine. 31/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cannot say much about reliability as only used a few times. Pressure washer is easy to use and of solid build. The variable jut is very powerful with very good water volume. I cleaned my Landrover and conservatory much faster and both were cleaner than previous attempts.Bought the roof kit but not used yet.
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Pressure Washer 31/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The pressure washer is excellent. I have borrowed and looked at 'yellow' branded washers before, including the K7 which is much more expensive, but it just felt cheap and flimsy. The Nilfisk on the other had is solidly built and I'm sure will last many years (although I've only had it a couple of weeks so can't give 5 stars for reliability yet). Using it to clean my patio is a joy, it is very simple to operate and the long hose makes it easier to use. I was wary of using Cleanstore as I'd not come across them before and the price was the best on the internet which made me suspicious. However the delivery was faster than promised and customer service very responsive.
 



Great bit of kit 18/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the 3rd Nilfisk I have bought and this time I bit the bullet and went for a more expensive and powerful unit, all I can say is WOW! what a difference this extra power makes, my drive used to take a full day with the 110 version, with this I had it done in 3 hours! Its blasted the moss and algae from the patio, tarmac and concrete, I am so thrilled with the unit I am actually looking for other items to use it on! :) As for reliability only time will tell but my 110 is still going after 3 years of weekly use so I hope that the 150 will not disappoint.
 



Superb piece of kit from a reliable supplier! 12/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, thoroughly recommended. Used around the home and on site and fit for every task so far. Even blasts the old paint off walls. Cleanstore were a pleasure to deal with and catered for my needs in terms of delivery time.
 



Great Pressure Washer 01/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to assemble and appears well made with solid brass spray heads. Good quality hose of a good length. Only slight criticism is the spray holding clip is attached to the extendable handle, so moves up when extended and does not clip into the spray lance so well., a minor design niggle Overall an excellent pressure washer for heavey domestic use.
 



Impressed 26/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very impressed with this pressure washer. This replaces a not so old yellow pressure washer in the K4 series which quickly burnt out. I was kept well informed by Cleanstore of the delivery time as the product was out of stock when ordered. I looked into a K7 which was much more expensive. I am certain I made the correct choice in the Nilfisk P150.2=10 Xtra. It is very stable in use in not toppling over unlike my old washer and it is much heavier. Fittings seem to be of good quality, nor drips or leaks, build quality seems solid, built in detergent tank is good. Unit was delivered to me boxed and already built up, hose reel on top of the unit is a smart idea. if I had to find anything negative to say then the power cable is a little short. In summary so far I am delighted. There is plenty of power from the nozzles and it makes quicker work of cleaning my grubby patio than my previous unit
 



Brilliant machine 23/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is my 3rd pressure washer from the company that started as Kew then Alto and finally Nilfisk. All brilliant machines but this is the best to date. This washer is lighter but in my opinion more powerful. A lot of thought has been put into the design of this machine with transportation high on the list. A retractable handle similar to a suitcase is genius because it reduces the over all height when stored and also makes it easier to wheel around. The addition of a bar handle at the base is welcome for physically lifting the machine. I use this for my gardening business cleaning paths etc. Well worth the money and much much better than Karcher pressure washers.
 



Superb Pressure Washer 23/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent pressure washer, build quality great and very powerful, so much better than the yellow ones ). Great service from the Clean Store would definitely use again. Nilfisk P150 delivered in no time and good updates regarding delivery timescales throughout. Well done.
 



Wash away all your troubls 08/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Old kEW washer finally gave up the ghost. This one had excellent reviews. Bought it, very quick delivery. Next day got the truck stuck in the mud, winched it out and then washed it down. It has never been cleaner. Very powerful, and turbo head is very effective. Only just bought so no comment on reliability, but feels sturdy and well made
 



p150 jet wash 04/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
this is my second p150 the first lasted 3 years of constant use no point repairing my old machine better value to replace it.
 



Top Quality Machine 03/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the first real 'High' Pressure Washer I have owened, Usually I bought a cheaper version with a Max Pressure around 110bar.I find the extra pressure makes a big difference to the time it takes to clean my stone paths and Patios, and does remove more of the difficult stains.The cost of this extra pressure is quite high (probably about 10 X ) but that is what you have to pay for a Quality Machine. As I have only had the machine for one week I can only give a Reliability Rating with that in mind, and of course Value for Money is affected by Reliability so again only time will tell how good it really is.Overall I am really pleased with my choice at the moment.I would like to be able to update this review next year.
 



Great product 02/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First class product. I read the reviews and opted to go for the more powerful model with 600lmin flow. That was a wise choice. The Nilfisk is easy to use, and uses a good quality hose that doesn't twist when you're using it. Overall a great product and highly recommended.
 



Good Washer 15/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good solid washer, well built, good value for money.
 



Nilfisk P150 Pressure Washer 13/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Nilfisk P150 is a good quality machine which made light work of cleaning my patio and paths. Cleanstore delivery was fast and efficient.
 



great service 07/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
fantastic service
 



Review 29/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with the prompt delivery and was as good a product as we hoped it would be.Hope not to have to buy this product again too soon!
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Pressure Washer 24/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only purchased in the last week. Have used this equipment once, so far really pleased.
 



nilfisk pressure washer 23/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great service. ordered sunday evening arrived tuesday morning. this is my second machine, you cant by a better pressure washer.
 



Great Machine 17/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to replace a Karcher. This machine is far superior in every way - feels more substantial, better quality, longer hose. Would definitely recommend.
 



Quality Pressure washer 03/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The quality of this product is apparent as soon as you open the package. It appears to be well put together. It is heavy but with the trolley it is easy to move around. I used to clean a concrete drive and then to clean a couple of cars. Very impressed with the power which when used with the patio cleaner on the drive made it very easy and quick. Cant comment on reliability but if it is anything like my previous Alto domestic pressure washer then it should be good. Clean Store had the best price and delivery was very quick. I am glad I chose the more expensive product as it is definitely a cut above domestic pressure washers. Recommended.
 



great washer 02/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
over 100 cheaper than well know diy store and has it got the power best buy in power washer ive had you cant spend this kind of money and get this quilty great service by cleanstore
 



Seems good but only used it once so far 11/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this pressure washer as it seemed to have the highest rating across the internet for pressure washers within my budget. I choose to buy from cleanstore as it's price was the lowest on-line by miles and paying for next day delivery was also very reasonable, (I needed it in a hurry as my old petrol pressure washer had died half way through cleaning a customers patio). It seems very well built and did a good job of the patio but only time will tell if it is reliable.
 



P150 what a beast 30/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What a beast of a machine.weighs a ton, but worth it.great ,well built ,you won't be disappointed !
 



Nilfisk p150.2 23/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Perfect washer pressure for car , bike wash
 



Recommend.. 13/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
a Powerful pressure washer. happy with its performance so far.. the storage for accessories is well thought out. It's quite heavy but this is helped by the well placed handles. Feels like it'll last.. Delivery and service from cleanstore was excellent too..
 



Well made machine 25/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The machine is very powerful and does a great job. Seems to be well made and a better machine than you can expect to find in any DIY retail shop.
 



impressed 23/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best pressure washer I have ever owned or used.
 



mr 19/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent great value
 



Excellent !!! 12/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing, sturdy and powerful, would definitely recommend.
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra pressure washer 09/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just purchased the Nilfisk P150.2 pressure washer from Cleanstore. Am pleased with my purchase, which has replaced my old Comet washer. Easy to set up, easy to use and great delivery from Cleanstore, what more could you ask for.
 



Fantastic piece of equipment 26/05/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I have been looking for sometime rapt deciding which pressure washer to buy. I read the reviews and they were all spot on. This a solid piece of kit and definitely worth spending the extra money. It's well built and very robust. Before buying the machine I spoke to customer services and they were really helpful and delivered on time. I would recommend buying any product from Cleanstore. Easy to deal with and down to earth. I used this to clean my car and it did a great job, especially on the alloys. If your looking to clean patio, then I would definitely recommend getting the patio cleaner attachment. Wasn't too sure at first, but once I got used to it, it made cleaning the driveway and patio effortless. A must! The only thing was it was a little fiddley in inserting the nozzles on the rotary arms as part of the set up. Overall, a really good piece of equipment which I expect will outlast the cheaper models and makes!
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>