Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K7 Premium Eco Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Karcher K7 Premium Eco Home Pressure Washer Bundle

22 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
The Most Advanced & Environmentally Friendly Consumer Pressure Washers Ever



 
Previous 1 Next
K 7 Karcher 07/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Ordering , dispatch and delivery very efficient. Patio and drive restored to near new, the dirt blaster proved very powerful, use goggles and overalls ! The T 450 was a gentler option.
 



K7 Karcher 09/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent piece of kit, every time you use it you want to find something else to clean, thoroughly recommended
 



K7 05/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This k7 i puchased from cleanstore is awsome i am well impressed with the machine did my drive (block paved) no problem,like new
 



Excellent Washer 15/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to replace an ageing Karcher 4.80. Tried it for the first time this weekend. Took half the time to clean a very large and dirty patio. The dirtblaster is an amazing tool and removed a significant amount of lichen - something the old Karcher could not do. I definitely would recommend spending a little more for this equipment.
 



Karcher K7 14/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased to replace a old K7.85 which was 10 years old and was starting to fail, clean store were the lowest cost and with excellent comma re delivery was received a few days later, very impressed with the performance and build quality of this latest version.
 



very satisfied 09/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
product does exactly what it says. many thanks to all at cleanstore pleasure to deal with look forward to future purchases
 



Good machine 28/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought to replace a Karcher 7.85M 160 Bar machine. Thought the 7.85M was powerfull till I tried this new model - Must have something to do with more Ltrs per hour water flow because both machines are 160 bar. Can't fault machine or service delivery from Cleanstore. Can't really rate Reliability but never had a problem with Karcher equipment.
 



Great product! 17/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, solidly built powerful spray and instructions were relatively easy to understand.
 



Excellent all round sevice 21/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased the K7 back in February, first time in use at the Easter break, had a fault with leakage, got in touch with Cleanstore, had a new K7 to replace the first one in less than 4 working days, excellent service, new machine and attachment's are brilliant, the delivery service is brilliant too, keeps you in the picture what's the stage of play is from start to finish
 



Karcher K7 12/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product decking looks like new
 



Karcher K7 26/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought the K7 to replace and upgrade my tired but fully functioning Karcher 410, which has only needed a switch in 20years. Based on the reliability of the 410, I decided to buy another Karcher instead of one of the other brands available. The K7 has surpassed all my expectations, its powerful well made and a doddle to assemble. Cleanstore was great to deal with, product came the next morning, tracked right to the door.
 



karcher K7 21/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
excellent product, made my previous 7yr old karcher look like a water pistol, done my patio and path in half the time and even done the cars while I was at it. also found cleanstore customer servicessales excellent and product and accessories delivered swiftly
 



Good service 25/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought Karcher K7 to upgrade previous Karcher pressure washer that is more than 10 years old and is going strong. the Karcher K7 model is very powerful and can be used with my water butts. the eco mode is very good, although not as powerful, when in normal mode. I managed to empty 220 litre water butt in 30 mins on normal mode. This is an excellent product which i couldn't find cheaper anywhere else, if you can afford it buy it. i took me 2 weeks to decide to buy it, and i haven't been disappointed
 



Karcher K7 25/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value for money, great service, well worth paying extra for.
 



Karcher k7 washer 31/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordering from cleanstore was easey don't normally order on the Internet ,delivery was faster than I expected ,used the washer the day after delivery cleaning footpaths and patio did it all in half the tme it usually takes with my old washer.not tried the soap dispenser side of things yet,would recommend cleanstore to any one in the future.and will use them again in the future
 



Karcher K7 Premium Eco Home Pressure Washer Bundle 12/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best price.Delivered on time.Had old KB55 Karcher this K7 much more power less water used and all the attachments to hand.Will be using cleanstore again
 



Fab replacement power washer 02/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have an aging K6.85 which too was very good, but it's been abused and casing is split and the hose starting to wear. I've just treated myself to a new K7 and I'm mightily impressed with it's design. The K7 is very stable even having the hose reel being located at the top which is so much better than as it was on the K6.85, being inside. The unit has incredible pressure and there's subtly design changes that make this such a good product.
 



K7 29/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing machine,spend the extra and go for the k7, power washing made into fun....
 



K7 pressure washer 22/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Karcher K7 Premium 17/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Upgraded from K3. What an improvement. I have been trying to clear black Lichen from 12 year old paving for years and with the K7 I have finally succeeded. Fast and very efficient cleaning. Cleanstore advised of 5-7 days delivery, when ordered, but it arrived in just 3 days. Excellent service!
 



K7 bundle review 19/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product. Orginaly used a K440 to clean the sandstone patio. Took hours. Upgraded to the K7, completed patio, some 30 sq mtrs cleaned in less than an hour. Returned the stone to as new. Was so quick, then cleaned the mono block drive way 40 sq mtrs using the supplied T400 racer. Again task completed in less than 1 hour. Mono block cleaned up great. Cleaned half the drive, stood back and the difference between cleaned part and not cleaned, very obvious Service from cleanstore prompt and efficient and friendly, well done. Had ask a professionally to clean drive and patio, cost would have been more than half the cost of K7
 



karcher k7 10/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product it a quality item, the patio cleaner really works, thought it would be a gimic but its really good, my patio use to take 2hrs to clean but 30 mins with this. the lances interchange quick and the 10 meter presure house means no moving the washer about, the vario lance is adjustaable and ideal for cars and the dirt blaster with 160 bar will blast away paint spilt on the floor,However do check your flow rate of your tap is cerficent to feed it before you buy, as could only use on eco mode at me mums house which is 20 reduction in power,and water use, so 130 bar which was still dam good and did not effect the patio head either.Cleanstore were also good comunicators during my purchase, as i had to wait a week after placing the order, but responded to emails very quickly, so dont hestitate to buy this product and from cleanstore
 




Previous 1 Next