Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K2.395 & T50 Patio - Deck Cleaner - SPECIAL OFFER!!

Special Offer - Available For a Limited Time Only!



 
Previous 1 Next
delighted 10/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very pleased with purchase works a treat on patio and cars great service from supplier
 



Deck cleaner 31/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thank you for prompt efficient service-excellent product and competitive price
 



karcher pressure washer 28/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
supurb product a great improvement on my old model and thanks on delivery ordered 3.30pm Tuesday delivered at 8.30am following morning WELL DONE !!!
 



Life is a lot easier 27/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This machine is wonderfull, it has made my life a lot easier and my garden much better looking. I had slabs that were 50years old and they have come up a treat. So easy to use.
 



delivered next day ! 23/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
couldn't beleive how soon it was here. Got to work immediately on patio and garden accesories, moss and dirt was removed quickly. Great machine reasonably priced. Thank you Cleanstore.
 



Karcher K2 18/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product Excellent,arrived one day after order.Ideal for home use.Recommended.Cleanstore team First class.
 



Karcher K2.395 06/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent and good value for money arrived within 2 days of ordering would recommend this product
 



Quality Product 03/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very impressed with the ease of set up and use. Washed car, cleaned paving slabs and decking all in a day. Cleaned all moss in between slabs with ease.
 



Karcher K2.395 T50 Patio Cleaner 28/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered this on a weekend, had it by the Tuesday, couldn't wait to get started and was not disappointed...Great product, patio and decking came up like new, removed the algae off the wall a treat, great for cleaning the car too! Simple to setup and get started,
 



Does what it says 24/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good product
 



Brill price, service and delivery!! 24/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered a Karcher K2.395 pressure washer at 5pm and it was delivered next morning before 10am. 10 cheaper than anywhere else and also great addition of two free hose connectors and a multi spray garden hose attachment which is much better than the hoselock one I had already. Pressure washer is easy to put together and cleaned a 6 metre x 4 metre patio in 10 minutes. Brilliant price, service and delivery. Highly recommended and will definitely use again.
 



K2.395 T50 30/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Superb product does exactly what it says on the tin i have a massive patiodecking area and purchasedgambled on the K2.395 based on not power but no regrets the T50 is greatquick accessorie for light green slime etc but you will have to use the lance dirtblaster for really black areas this little beauty powers its way through years of grime easy to put together quick professional delivery all round great new toy
 



karcher patio cleaner 24/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have a large blocked paved patio area and have tried chemicals and standard pressuer washers not very good results. This item cleaned the whole area of green slime, muck etc in no time was easy to use seemed to use less water. I was very impressed and would highly reccomend this item. Cleanstore also surpassed my expectations with such fast delivery and continual updates of the progress of my order A1 service.
 



good product 09/01/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
i have found my karcher deck cleanerto be very good at first sight i thought it would be under powered but it is not good product the delivery was not very goodduct
 




Previous 1 Next