Reviews and Ratings for PowerCraft Patio & Wall Cleaner - Karcher Compatible

PowerCraft Patio & Wall Cleaner - Karcher Compatible

43 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Robust Hard Surface Cleaner - Compatible with both PowerCraft & Karcher Pressure Washers



 
Previous 1 Next
On the ball 21/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Last one lasted 12 years so I had to buy another. Only place to get one on line was Clean Store. So I'm well pleased
 



Very pleased 25/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What a great piece of kit! Halved the time it took to clean my extensive patio and the results were just as good as using the lance. Being a circular spray action it can't manage to get into corners but the lance copes with that situation. Definitely would recommend!
 



Excellent 28/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Patio cleaner 18/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A pleasure to use. Easier, quicker and so much cleaner than using the pressure wand. Results exceeded my expectations. All this on top of first class sales and delivery service.
 



Brilliant Service 28/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
polite quick and good service, thank you everyone at Cleanstore
 



Clean patio 24/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wish I brought this year's ago. Excellent value for money product and amazing delivery service with tracking facilities and precious delivery time.
 



Excellent product for the money. 13/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only reason I have down graded reliability is because I have only used the product once but it operates perfectly well, still nedd the lance to get into corners but overall great.
 



Power Craft Patio Cleaner 12/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good product not a bad price for what you get
 



PowerCraft Patio Wall Cleaner - Karcher Compatible 27/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product and service and price
 



Patio heaven 17/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have always cleaned my drive and patio areas using a high pressure wand. Hours of dirty work and having to clean the walls, doors, windows and anything else where the filthy spray had hit. This patio cleaner is such a pleasure to use the Powercraft unit contains the spray. It works really well cleaning the dirt and grime. Yes where there are deeply engrained marks and against tight edges you still need a wand but using this first really moves most of the grime. I wish I had bought this years ago. Very pleased from a house surrounded by clean and smart, paths and block paving.
 



patio and wall cleaner 19/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Saves a lot of back work
 



Great service all round 12/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Real labour saving device. Cut down patio cleaning time enormously.
 



Patio Cleaner 11/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used the cleaner today to clean my patio and paths. It performed brilliantly I am very satisfied. A great product would recommend to anyone.
 



patio cleaner 01/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
would recomend better than expected
 



Patio Cleaner 31/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wow!!! what a piece of kit!! It actually says what it does on the box!! And it does all of it and more. Makes a change to have a bit of kit that exceeds expectations-I found this patio cleaner to be extremely goodwould recommend to any one!!
 



Clean as a whistle 28/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Powercraft patio cleaner is not the only thing that is great, Cleanstore warrant a pat on the back as well. It was delivered before the stated date and in perfect order. Very efficient company. I would deal with them everytime.
 



Super cleaner 06/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good cleaner fits perfectly on my Karcher washer. Super value too,much cheaper that the Karcher fitment but just as good. Again thank-you for the product and service. James Wallace
 



PowerCraft Patio Wall Cleaner - Karcher Compatible 05/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
brilliant bit of kit fits my karcher pwasher perfectly works very well and at half the price couldn't wish for any better
 



Patio Cleaner 28/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Gave me a new patio
 



Power craft patio cleaner 28/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great cleaner does the job well
 



Fantastic Cleaner 27/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I will recommended to this Patio head cleaner.
 



Brilliant 27/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This us a brilliant product does what it say's on the box. Brought the patios up as new fully recommend this product.
 



Brilliant 25/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This us a brilliant product does what it say's on the box. Brought the patios up as new fully recommend this product.
 



PowerCraft Patio Wall Cleaner 19/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was a little wary of buying this rather than the genuine Karcher model. Glad I did go for this one as it is very well made and works very well indeed. I am using it on a 20 odd year old Karcher 610 (120 bar) with no problems whatsoever. It is quite a bargain compared to the equivalent Karcher model. Cleanstore are good to deal with, communications from them are excellent and I would certainly buy from them again.
 



Patio washer 17/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing quality for the price.
 



Power craft wall cleaner 15/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent brush ,great value for the money
 



Great product great price 15/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Looked for ages for one of these but everywhere else charged in excess of 50. This was half(ish) that and brilliant. Thanks!!
 



Just what I was looking for 12/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good well made product. Came with two extentions, two extra jets for washers above 120 bar and the adaptor for my karcher washer. Easy to use and does a good job. Service and delivery very good
 



Results 05/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great tool,tried on my patio after a patio clean fluid,results were excellent,great delivery next day,would use this company again. Great.
 



Power craft patio cleaner 10/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very impressed with the quality and robustness of this product. I have previously used a similar Lidl patio cleaner but this one appears more robust and is adjustable. Very pleased with my purchase.
 



Great product, great service 02/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The cleaner is a perfect fit for my Karcher pressuue washer, it is very sturdily built and woks well.The service from this supplier was great, order placed late afternoon, delivery next day.
 



great service 04/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered one day the Item was delivered the next day. Before I purchase the item Cleanstore answered all my questions, The powercraft cleaner fits my Karcher perfectly and at a great price, will use this company again, great service.
 



Value for Money 25/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent piece of kit as good as the Karcher equivalent at a 14 of the price, the Karcher adapter works fine and overall a very good buy I would recommend it to anyone
 



PowerCraft Patio Wall Cleaner - Karcher Compatible 30/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great piece of kit, really prompt delivery
 



Excellent buy 17/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As all have said before, an excellent product at a fantastic price. I have also used the Karcher cleaner and find this one to be far superior. No issues whatsoever connecting with my Karcher K5. Speedy delivery.
 



Top notch! 11/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Saw the price and read the reviews and ordered it! Used it earlier and what a difference my patio looks now! cannot see why the karcher one costing double would work any better? No issues fiting to my karcher at all! Speedy delivery as well.
 



Powercraft cleaner 10/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had already bought this product before, about 10 years ago, working great, but i accidently fell over it one day, and broke the extension arms so I knew all about it,it fits karcher perfectly with the adapter, the item is very cheap, price wise, but its a great product and just as good as karcher which is much dearer.and it was delivered in two days.Excellent service wynford400
 



powercraft patio cleaner 08/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
happy with this as it is the proper one for my pressure washer of same make not used yet but am sure it will perform well very decent price too.The delivery was fast and will definatly use cleanstore again.
 



PowerCraft Patio and wall Cleaner 12/05/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use great with hight adjustment good value will recomend
 



powercraft patio wall cleaner 30/04/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant product - don't hesitate if thinking of purchasing one. I have used a Karcher patio cleaner but can honestly say that I think the Powercraft cleaner is actually better, the perfect accessory for my Karcher k2 power washer. Also praise for Cleanstore for the fast efficiant service - ordered on Fri pm got the product by 9am Mon.
 



Patio power cleaner 29/04/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product easy to assemble and compatible with Karcher as promised. The hover mechanism worked well and cleans efficiently and fast. A good buy.
 



Powercraft patio cleaner 24/04/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have a Karcher K2 pressure washer and wanted a patio cleaner to make keeping my block paving a bit less tiresome (getting a bit old)and the price of Karcher was a bit to much. I saw this Powercraft alternative which looked very tempting at the price, for once I made a good choice and look forward to an easy life!! well when cleaning the paving at least!! Great buy would recommend. Thanks to Clenstore
 



PowerCraft Patio Wall Cleaner 07/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product. Compared to Karcher fantastic value for money. Anyone looking for a patio cleaner would be hard pressed to find a better product in this price range.
 




Previous 1 Next