Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K5 Premium Eco Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Karcher K5 Premium Eco Home Pressure Washer Bundle

65 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
The Most Advanced & Environmentally Friendly Consumer Pressure Washers Ever



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Belated spring clean 09/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Eats through the grime
 



Kracher K5 27/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only got this last week. It works well and is very powerful. The hoses and cables roll up neatly. Happy so far.
 



Karcher pwasher 13/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent and arrived early
 



K5 pressure washer 31/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product does as it say it will do excellent pressure made light work of what is normally a time consuming job.great value for money could have spent a lot more at BQ for a similar machine. Great service from clean store cannot fault them. Will use them again.
 



Karcher K5David Bonnell 24/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product was in itself in pristine condition, the whole experience was in itself excellent, delivery was exemplary and packaging was good, overall the purchase was brilliant use so far as only been. minimal but in trying it out has been very good. "Well done cleanstore"
 



Good Product 05/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only had the product for a week but have used it quite a lot in that time am very pleased with it. Only little niggle so far is that the pressure hose keeps twisting so difficult to keep fully extended, but appreciate it being on a reel.
 



Karcher k5 27/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good price. A bit of a drag putting it together. Took half an hour. But good at its job. Would recommend
 



An excellant machine 22/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought after my other Karcher jet washer broke whist cleaning the decking. This machine made all my previous work look wasted. Very simple to use. Would highly recommend.
 



Great pressure washer 20/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Karcher K5 bundle, great piece of kit, has eaten through all the jobs I needed to get done, decking, block paved driveway 100m sq. all done very efficiently much quicker than my old model saved me loads of time. Haven't tried washing the car yet but if that's as easy I'll be well pleased.
 



Unbeatable Price By FAR!!! 14/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I hunted around on the internet for this exact item to ensure I got the very best price and this company sold it at nearly 150 cheaper than some sites. I was dubious at first because it was a great deal cheaper however after reading many reviews on this business I felt positive that I was making a good decision spending my money here, and I'm pleased to say I can confirm the item was brand-new, un-used and is absolutely superb. I even got a free gift of a hose spray with attachments which was well suited to my initial purchase, this was very thoughtful and not to mention super useful. I paid a small fee to receive it couriered the next day on a Saturday which arrived on time with excellent tracking information. This company really knows how to deliver great products at great prices with fantastic service, in future I will go straight to their website first and I'm pleased to have found this gem of a company.
 



Karcher K5 ECO 05/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great machine great price. Used every weekend faultless
 



Quality bit of kit 23/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very well put together, powerful, cleared big area of block paving of moss and dirt in a day - used to take a lot longer! Very pleased with it. Not had this long so can't really rate reliability.
 



K5 pressure washer 15/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good Quality product, easy to assemble, easy to use! Its not rocket science.
 



Excellent service, delivery and product 10/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, easy to assemble and simple to use. It does all it says it does and more.
 



Brilliant bit of kit 10/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So far best Karcher I have ever had
 



WOW 09/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exceeded all my Expectations and made light work of anything I cleaned
 



K5 Premium Eco Home Washer 01/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
It took me longer than I thought to assemble the K5 - instructions could be clearer. Its first use exceeded my expectations on how good its cleaning ability was on concrete and driveway, and quicker than I expected too. So much better using the surface cleaner than a lance on its own.
 



karcher k5 premium eco home 22/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very powerful peace of kit and a long hose reel which is hand strong build and not loud like some machines this will not let you down very happy with the item.
 



K5. Karcher pressure washer 13/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This product was easy to build have only used it twice since purchased but did the jobs very well ondead
 



karcher k5 eco premium washer 18/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Powerful washer. Have low mains water pressure so have to use suction hose. Performance still good. Have used k5 where water pressure good and was very powerful. Only criticism is connecting the suction hose can be a bit awkward.
 



Karcher K5 Premium Eco Home Pressure Washer Bundle 04/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
cleanstore - best price on the net - excellent service and contact. my ancient k2 "died" last year - this k5 is considerably more powerful. along with the t250 this made easy work of cleaning my patio of eighteen months accumulated dirt and algae with no noticeable splashing. if it lasts as long as the old k2 i'll be very pleased.
 



Karcher K5 26/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best pressure washer I've owned.
 



Really pleased with product and service from Cleanstore 08/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've been using a smaller Karcher washer for a few years but it never seemed quite man enough for the patio and pathways. Nor the drive, for that matter. This one is a notable improvement, shifting winter dirt first time as opposed to taking a few passes. I'd say I'm completing the same jobs in a third of the time. I'll use Cleanstore again: the price was good and the communication and delivery were excellent. I'd recommend both supplier and product.
 



Great product and super fast delivery 03/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really powerful pressure washer and the t racer patio cleaner is incredible
 



Karcher K5 Eco Washer 19/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only had it for a few weeks but cleaned up our old green black patio using the patio cleaner and it looks like new. Used to suction hose from one water butt. Only used half the water, was quick and almost no mess. Excellent machine, quick delivery and very good price!
 



Karcher k5 bundle 16/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product easy to put together and fast delivery. No complaints whatsoever and the price was unbeatable
 



Karcher K5 Premium Eco Home Pressure Washer Bundle 13/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A fantastic pressure washer and more than power for home use! It is also very compact and easy to tidy away after use. I am VERY happy.
 



Great piece of kit 30/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had not thought that it truly could get rid of all the green nastiness on the decking. However, all the other reviewers were right. It is unbelievable how effortless and well it works. Highly recommend.
 



Karcher K5 Eco pressure washer 20/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent machine, would highly recommend. Removed 7 years dirt and grime from paving slaves with hardly any effort, works just as well in Eco mode saving water at the same time.
 



Karcher K5 Premium Eco Home Pressure Washer Bundle 31/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought the Karcher K5 Premium Eco Home Pressure washer Bundle, I am pleased with the product easy to use, done my whole drive way and patio in no time, great product. A little expensive, but Cleanstore were by far the cheapest online. Cleanstore were excellent in their communication with the order and updating me every step of the way.
 



KARCHER K5 ECO HOME 07/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased this to replace our old Pressure Washer. What a brilliant machine. Used it for the first time today and did our patio in just over and hour with the T racer. Fast, thorough and a fantastic buy.
 



Karcher K5 pressure washer 25/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent bit of kit. Cleaned a sizeable patio in half the time my previous pressure washer would take. The 8 metre hose is a big improvement and the convenience of being able to reel it in is a tremendous help. There are a number of jobs lined up for this new washer and I'm certain they'll get done very quickly because of the ease of use of this machine
 



Karcher K5 Pressure Washer 19/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good product, easy to use, a bit expensive, how reliable? only time will tell. My last Karcher Pressure Washer lasted me 25 Years.
 



Very Satisfied 08/05/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cleanstore were performing the task which they portray on their Internet Site, amazing speed for delivery, and good advice by email of their views and recommendations. In all a very good recipe for a sound business with the key to giving what the customer requires. I thank them for there speed and clarity in answering questions to potential customers. Many thanks to Cleanstore. DGW
 



Dirt squirter 06/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a very handy size machine with ample power for cleaning the Jeep and dirt bikes. The roll up hose is especially good because it prevents kinks forming and keeps the whole rig tidy. I like the fact that I can draw water from a barrel rather than the mains, in this day and age every wee saving helps! I have used Karcher equipment for over 25 years and I wouldn't buy anything else, it's the one name that can be trusted for quality and back up.
 



Karcher from Cleanstore 15/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent! Took about 20 minutes to assemble and only a cross head screwdriver was required. I could not find this model cheaper anywhere else on the internet. Would recommend the Karcher K5 Premium Eco Car Pressure Washer Bundle every time.
 



High Pressure Hugh Quality 06/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
It's the Big Daddy of pressure washers, and it behaves like it. I cleaned the windows and ended up washing the whole of the front. Left it shining like a show home. Great bit of kit.
 



Karcher K5.800 18/08/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent price - easy to assemble - early days yet but Karcher seem to have improved their build quality - liked the water cooled motor with 4 year guarantee.
 



K5 800 02/08/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with are new K5 800 work very well Cleans with ease ! 5*****
 



Karcher K5.800 04/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My unit came with the back plate detached from the body. It took me some time to find out how to attached the parts but I still have not found out where a round spring fits. I rang customer support but they had no idea so I have a spring without a home !
 



Top Model bundle 23/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Powerful and fairly quiet. good all day use. Dont loose the high pressure hose retaining small clip
 



karcher k5.800 washer and t300 patio cleaner 26/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
just had my karcher k5.800 and t300 patio cleaner bundle easy to assemble ive just tried out the jet wash and i tell you what its the best karcher washer ive ever had easy to use and does a top job for the t300 patio cleaner i have a slab stone patio and the t300 is a must bought my patio back like new next day delivery i would reconmend cleanstore to everyone who wants quality products and amazing prices thank you cleanstore and will be ordering more items in the future 1010
 



karcher K5 800 25/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I found this machine easy to use and a good quality product.
 



Bargain 14/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bargain price easy ordering with quick delivery. Quality product. Great time saver. Don't hesitate - buy it from cleanstore!
 



Karcher 29/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Never thought the Patio Cleaner would be any good but was amazed at how well it worked. So much quicker, cleaner and easier than using the ordinary lance. Highly recommended!
 



Karcher Home Car Washer 25/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Can't rate reliability at this stage, but overall the product seems to fit the bill. However, it did require considerable assembly and I was pleased my husband was able to do this. Also my husband recalls there being a 5 yr guarantee on the box ( which he destroyed) but inside the registration states a 3 yr guarantee.

Comment from Cleanstore:
The K5.800 does come with a 5 year manufacturers warranty - simply visit www.karcher.co.uk in order to register your machine.

 



Fantastic 23/02/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just purchased this and used it a few times now. It cleans the car well, but having just cleaned the patio with it, i decided to leave this review. I used the normal jet wash nozzle to do a small section of the patio then remembered that i had the T300 thingy in a box in the garage. I had kind of dismissed the T300 thingy as some freebie gimick that came with it, but how wrong i was. The T300 thingy is the buisness, it has just transformed about 50 sqm of blackened patio into bright yellow sandstone in about an hour, effortlessly. I also ran it off the water butt, which i just connected into the tap, as couldnt get the pipe in the top device to work. It managed to suck all 210 litres in an hour, glad it wasn't on my water meter... anyway, brilliant product, and a 5 year guarantee, need i say more.
 



pressure washer 14/01/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best pressure washer ever purchased. Attachement for machine very good.
 



Good service 13/01/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Brought to replace ageing 520 Karcher. Patio cleaner is a must!!
 



Karcher K5.800 02/11/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent service and turn around. Machine very powerful and made short work of our very large drive. Unable to comment on reliability, however comes with a 5 year warranty so there "just in case".
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>