Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra Pressure Washer with Home Pressure Washer Kit

SPECIAL OFFER - ONLY 250 UNITS AVAILABLE



 
Previous 1 Next
Well made pressure washer at a great price. 08/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good pressure washer and Cleanstore gave the best price around. Very quiet and powerful when operating plus the Nilfisk comes with all the accessories you need. The only down side is the flexible (ha ha) hose, it's too stiff and really quite difficult to roll away onto the hose reel on the machine plus it's a chore if it twists a bit when using the machine, Other than that it's a really good washer from a good seller.
 



nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra PRESSURE WASHER with HOME WASHER KIT 25/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
GREAT ALLROUND MACHINE WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THANKS FOR GREAT DELIVERY TIME
 



Review 21/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



nilfisk pressure washer C120-5.6 XTRA 17/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
eXCELLENT SERVICE FROM CLEANSTORE Excellent service from cleanstore,i received a e mail at 9-30am telling me my product would be with me the following day,in fact it was delivered at 1-00pm the same day .How,s that for service Very easy to assemble and a joy to use. Cleaning paths and patios is no longer a chore,with this great machine
 



Purchase of the Nilfisk C120-5.6 Xtra 17/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product and a first class service from the point of order through to delivery of the product itself. Cleanstore are a company I would recommend to anyone and will certainly use again in the future.
 



nilfisk c120-5.6 x-tra pressure washer. 14/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A well made piece of equipment, far better than karcher,tred it out this week very impressed and plenty of extras for the money.
 



Nilfisk c120-5.6 10/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant product, and very quick delivery Highly recommended
 



Great Pressure Washer 10/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered on Thurs PM and it arrived Fri PM - great service. The pressure washer is excellent - especially the turbo nozzle which has a rotating action which does an excellent job of getting midew moss etc. off block paving. Also used it on my decking and the result is superb helped by a powerful motor. Very impressed with the all the attachments. Havn't used the drain cleaner yet but have used a similar style before which does a great job of unblocking. This was also the best price I could find on the internet - 75 cheaper than Amazon!! Good job Cleanstore!!
 



Nilfisk C120 - 5.6 X-tra 10/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product. Easy to use. Robust feel. Build quality good using metal pump. Comes with a good set of accessories.especially the variable patiodeckinganything flat you can imagine cleaning attachment. Nice price too from cleanstore.
 



pressure washer nilfisk c120-5.6 x-tra 09/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wow what a machine.!!Have replaced the 'Green One' with this, what a difference in performance, build quality and handling. Shame I didn't know of them as power washers a couple of years ago. Mike H
 



pressure washer review 02/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very powerful for its sizeprice and build quality looks good.service from cleanstore extremely good ie kept informed via emailtext and delivered within 2 days of purchase and within the time slots i had requested
 



Great washer 01/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The washer arived next day and I was amazed at how heavy the box was. This is a seriously heavy duty machine. Made light work of our filthy slabs around our pool and the patio brush is very effective. Much quicker and quieter than our previous machine. Thanks. We are delghted with our purchase
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra Pressure Washer 30/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Excellent Value for money! 29/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value for money!
 



Another satisfied customer 27/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Although the pressure washer is just a few days old, it is obviously very strong and well designed, and thus far, in every aspect, has proved to be most satisfactory. This is the first time that I have purchased anything from Cleanstore, and I have been very impressed with the service they have provided. I would thoroughly recommend them and the item I purchased - many thanks
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra Pressure Washer 25/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is an excellent product! It is quiet and efficient at cleaning paving slabs (which was my reason for purchasing it). I did some research before purchasing and it seems generally that Nilfisk is a more robust product than Karcher and the price from CleanStore was the best I could find.
 



superb power washer 24/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have had several pressure washers before, but none as good as this! It cut through the five years or so accumulated moss and grime that are the result of country living (including mud or worse thrown up by tractors etc) with no effort. Very impressive!
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra Pressure Washer with Home Pressure Washer Kit 23/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 pressure washer 20/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product is good,but what I would like to comment on is the Company CLEANSTORE this company I would highly recommend to anyone, the service is 1st Class AND DELIVERY, UNBEATABLE I ordered on the Thursday goods Delivered on the Friday now that's what you call an excellent company.. And I'm not related to the boss..
 



nilfisk c120 pressure washer 20/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am more than satisfied with the quick delivery,the nillfisk hundred times better than my yellow one quite n very powerfull. All in all I am very glad I bought this machine
 



Pressure Washer 20/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My Husband is delighted with the Pressure Washer especially with the result it gave him on our back patio. My Husband says he wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Pressure Washer. Heather.
 



Nilsfisk C120-5.6X-tra Pressure Washer 19/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product ans excellent services from Cleanstore will use again
 



Good purchase 16/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
One of my better buys. The patio cleaner was very impressive and done a good job. You really need rubber boots on when using it as sprays out a bit at the bottom. The tornado variable nozzle is good for washing the grime away after cleaning, it's very powerful as a jet and quite gentle when turned down. I did the paths and patio in my garden in half the time it took with my previous machine. Thoroughly recommended.
 



Pressure Washer 16/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
One of the VERY few products I have purchased which have worked better than expected. Quiet, powerful and the patio cleaning rotary brush is brilliant for decking. Very impressed. Good service - arrived promptly.
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra Pressure Washer with Home Pressure Washer Kit 15/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great value for the money . and overall very happy .
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra 13/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product very efficient and easy to use with good on board storage for all tools, cleans the patio tiles like new and is sold at a very competative price. Service from Cleanstore excellent, next day free delivery could not ask for more.
 



Pressure Washer 12/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good service,in all respects.
 



Jet wash 08/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent delivery service I ordered the Jet wash on Friday afternoon at 3 o clock and it was delivered Saturday morning at 9.30 am. This is the fifth Jet wash we have brought in as many years and hopefully it will last more than 1 year. So far we are very impressed it was easy to assemble and worked perfectly.
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra 07/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this as a present for my husband. His old pressure washer was giving up the ghost after 14 years service. He is really pleased with the Nilfisk it is really well made, the case is completly enclosed which keeps the muck out. All the normal tools arestored on board which means no more hunting for bits and the cry of "have you seen my ....." from the garage! Giving me a quiet life, thats got to be worth it! It looks as if its built to last as most Scandinavian products are so hopefully will last as long as our old one.
 



buy this you wont be dissapointed 07/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
bought this washer after reading the reviews and comparing to karcher . all the specs are very good when comparing to others and considering the price is an excellent buy. the build quality is very good and all the attachments work well . would not hesitate to recommend this power washer . the service from cleanstore was second to none from ordering to delivery . i dont usually write reviews or post comments but felt this product and company deserved a mention.
 



GREAT 05/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
DELIVERED PROMPTLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE, HAVEN'T USED IT YET BUT I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT SO FAR.WILL ADD MORE WHEN I HAVE USED THE MANY DIFFENT JOBS I HAVE FOR IT..
 



Forget the rest, buy the best ! 04/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this pressure washer to replace a 'yellow and black one beginning with the letter K ', I was fed up with keep sending away for parts for my previous machine and repairing it myself, so when yet another plastic part failed I decided to buy the Nilfisk after reading other reviews on various websites. First job was the Patio and decking with the patiodeck attachment, the pressure is unbelievable far more than my previous pressure washer and yet they were both rated the same. The patio has come up remarkably clean and there was so much pressure on the decking that it's raised the grain on the deck boards so my advice would be to decrease the pressure on the patio head, yet another useful feature the yellow and black one didn't have !!!!! Overall I'm very impressed with the build quality and the idea of only having to buy the end part of the nozzle instead of a complete lance also appealed to me. All I can add is if you are pondering over this model like I was then go for it, you wont be disappointed.
 



Nilfisk c120-5 28/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service. Early days, but very pleased with the machine
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra Pressure Washer with Home Pressure Washer Kit 26/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As an Enginnering Designer, and Engineer, first inspection shows a substantial, well designed product. It is heavier than other home use pressure washers I have looked at, and the additional tools look good and strong. I have not given it significant use yet, but I am very pleased with it, and feel the quality reputation of Nilfisk will not be let down.
 



NILIFISK PRESSURE WASHER 23/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I HAVE NOT USED THIS PRODUCT YET BUT WILL GIVE YOU TOP MARKS FOR THE SERVICE AND WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ANY ONE
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra Pressure Washer 21/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to replace my Nilfisk 140 and even though this is a smaller model the pressure and improvements over the older model are excellent! Great bit of kit and I hope it lasts as long as my last one which coped with 11 years of weekly use!
 



Better than expected 21/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am delighted with this product. Spent a long time researching and have definitely made the right choice. It is more powerful than I expected, the build quality appears to be excellent and I don't know how they sell it with all those accessories for the price. On top of all that it was delivered in 2 days! Well done Cleanstore. I have not used a pressure washer before but found it simple to assemble with the enclosed video. I cleaned a car in no time and then went on to tackle the blackened patio. It came up beautifully with the patio attachment but is quite tiring to hold down on maximum pressure. Be careful - the tornado attachment will remove grout and paintwork. Highly recommended.
 



Nilfisk C120 5.6 X-tra 21/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An awesome piece of kit light easy to use really great all round package superb value, after owning another pressure washer 3 times the price of this machine and broken down for the 3rd time in pieces on my garage floor i took the plunge.. Nilfisk and cleanstore came up trumps!!:-)
 



Great value home pressure washer kit 20/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very prompt delivery. Assembly straightforward making a neat solid feeling compact unit. The washer works well with good variety of accessories for most cleaning tasks. The drian cleaner is particulary effective as it cleans the sides of the drain as it goes and doesn't just clear the blockage. Not sure of the usefulness of the hose reel storage as the hose needs to be completely removed for use, but I guess it keeps it tidy. If the unit lasts 10 years like the previous Nilfisk Kew 7100 unit(still running) I've been using then I'm happy. The only reason for buying a new washer is it was cheaper than replacing the hoselance that had split together with the drain and patio cleaner as individual items. Overall a good purchase.
 



washer 06/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
a well made product compact storage easy to use. service from cleanstore first class
 



Cleanstore service 31/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Incredibly quick and efficient sales service followed by prompt delivery. Haven't had time to use the product yet but it all looks good!
 



nice bit of kit 31/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
get one of them there gr8 for cleaning out drains cars paveing etc
 



More than I expected 30/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Couldn't wait to open box.Good heavy bit of equipment worked really well on the Car and also in the Dairy.I would recommend this product to anyone not only doing domistic work but commercial as well.
 



Pressure Washer 30/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
I have used the pressure washer for several hours to clean my car clean a large patio area along with a footpath constructed of paving slabs which havent been cleaned since they were layed over thirty years ago, They now look as good as new.
 



C120-5.6 X-tra Pressure Washer 21/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service. Prompt delivery with full info. Value for money. Easy assembly An efficient machine
 



nilfisk c120-5.6 pressure washer with home kit 18/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
shopped around a lot and spotted online, ordered by phone. very quick and easy. delivered following day. easy to assemble and use. very impressed though haven't had time to use all attachments. thanks cleanstore for, what i think is, a bargain.
 



Effient Delivery 11/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have not used it yet. The sales team were very good and the delivery by City Link was excellent. What more can I ask for.
 



Nilfisk C120-5.6 X-tra Pressure Washer with Home Pressure Washer Kit 11/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used it once so far but very pleased with it. Have not used the patio cleaner so no comment but the unit is great as was the service from Cleanstore. Quick delivery and best price I could find. Overall, good pressure washer at a great price.
 



pressure washer 09/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good cleans very well gets everything clean
 




Previous 1 Next