Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Compact C110 Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Nilfisk Compact C110 Home Pressure Washer Bundle

104 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Compact & lightweight, complete with patio cleaner



 
Previous 1 2 3 Next >>
nilfisk c110 washer 03/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellant product ,value for money 1010
 



Nilfisk C110 home pressure washer 30/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is an excellent product. Had looked at other products for doing the patio. Easy to fix up and the patio came up trumps. Right price for the right clean.
 



Nilfisk pressure washer 17/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
So far so good only negative is the lance when attached to the patio cleaner is very fragile and does not look like it will last long. The Karcher is a much more solid machine but based on my experiences the Karcher is short lived so the Nilfisk looks a better option so far. Very quick delivery so would recommend both seller and product
 



Good product and value 27/02/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Better than others 06/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Had different make washer and not too happy. So I approached this unit with some trepidation. Shouldn't have worried worked straight out of box much better than old unit. Would recommend it on all grounds
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 X-tra Pressure Washer with Patio Cleaner Rotary Wash Brush 21/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this to replace an old Karcher. What attracted me was the accessories with the product included in the price which was a great deal. Assembly was straightforward and it certainly is a powerful machine blasting off the congealed mud on my Tiguan with ease. The machine is considerably lighter than the old Karcher. Difficult to comment on reliability as I have only used it once.
 



Nilfish pressure wahser 02/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Excellent machine it work well I'm very satisfied in terms of performance thank you Nilfisk.
 



Pleasantly surprised 07/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this power washer on a punt really. It was quite cheap so had my reservations. After the first use I can honestly say I am very happy with this compact little power washer. Gave my car a good rinse with this before washing and then again after and it does exactly what you need it to. I have recently putchased a power foam bottle and liquid to go with it (even though a bottle came with it). Can't sit to try it. If you want a cheap compact power,washer that doesn't cost the earth then I would definitely recommend this power washer. The build is fine, doesn't seem to flimsy and the additional items included with the purchase made this extremely good value
 



good value 29/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Does what it says on the tin. Had to use the on-line video to assemble it but got there in the end. Only used it twice so far but no problems after two three hour stints.
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 04/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Absolutely brilliant - what else can I say !
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5Xtra Pressure Washer with Patiocleaner and Rotary Wash 02/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My new toy...... magical mystery of years of dirt vanishing before my eyes ....thank You
 



Nihilism c110 22/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Seems a good product, can't rate reliability on one use, but ran with no problems for 4 hours on patio and drive cleaning, Patio cleaner feels a bit flimsy but did the job well. Nothing broke or leaked
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5X-tra Pressure washer with Patio Cleaner Rotary Wash 06/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The pressure washer is well built I like the fact that the pressure head is metal and will not wear out. Other makes use plastic heads and plastic valves that do not last. I used the washer to clean my block paving it came up like new I am well impressed. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to buy a washer.
 



Great Tool 17/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Item delivered day after order. Used it today for the first time to clean car, two bikes and part of the patio. Easy to assemble and operate, light enough to use comfortably and powerful enough to do the job. All finished in two hours - much quicker and easier than before. Overall, I am delighted
 



My first pressure washer and it's great! 16/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I would have preferred the machine to arrive ready to use as I had trouble putting it together and eventually, my son had to assist. I am SO pleased with this machine: my patio is now buff slabs not grey! My car is sparkling after 9 months of dirt! All done in one morning of easy, minimum effort exercise on my part. Thank you Nilfisk.
 



Great little washer 15/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent price and plenty of pressure. Only used once but very easy to operate and cleans my car very well.
 



Value for Money 14/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I needed to replace my existing pressure washer and having read the reviews on the Nilfisk C110 I felt this is the right one for me and compared to others with similar features this represented great value for money. As we are in the depth of Winter I haven't yet had the chance to use it so I cannot comment on the product itself only the service and that was excellent
 



Value for Money 11/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to assemble and does a good job. Well Done!!!!
 



Amazing machine 04/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This little machine has simply blown us away. Incredibly small and light weight so very easy to use and store. We have used our Nilfisk for nearly a year now with no problems and the patio cleaner tool still amazes us. It feels flimsy and does not install confidence that it will perform its task for more than 5 minutes but no this little blue patio cleaner tool does what it is intend for and does it very well. We have a 200m2 paved courtyard that takes 2 days to clean and this little Nilfisk does not even blink. I am the type of person that usually buys the expensive model and very rarely buys the cheap model. However, after several broken Karchers I had decided that jet washers were disposable items and hence purchased the entry level Nilfisk. I don't think I will be replacing this washer for a long time and when I do it will be another Nilfisk. An amazing machine.
 



Good Choice 25/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only used this item once, was easy to set up and easy to use doing exactly everything I bought it for. Good delivery by Cleanstore as well. Would recommend the product and the supplier
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 X-tra Pressure Washer with Patio Cleaner Rotary Wash Brush 28/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product , powerful and easy to use , fast delivery
 



pressure washer 22/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easey to use and works great
 



Excellent, very happy 18/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with my purchase, only used it a couple of times so far but very pleased with it. My last pressure washer was a Karcher but already the Nilfisk feels better!!
 



Great product, excellent company 14/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is the first pressure washer I have purchased so I don't have anything to compare against. What I can say though is its easy to use with great results. I have used most the attachments and they all work really well I also have to comment on the excellent service from cleanstore. Lots of information as soon as I bought the item. Email confirmation then invoice, then updates saying the item has been picked, dispatched then the tracking number all within 24 hours. Absolutely brilliant
 



Totally Satisfactory 01/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Only used once - for cleaning a very dirty patio. Very pleased with result cleaner hood almost eliminated spread of mucky water to walls and other unwanted areas. I am sure that other uses I have in mind will be met satisfactorily. Price was great, and delivery amazing.
 



this is magic 27/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is truly magical - I am nearly 79 and after looking at the product information and you tube ad. I felt I could perhaps manage this. It is brilliant. - My patiogarden area has not been cleaned since it was laid 10 years ago. It suffers much from fallen leaves, sap etc from overhanging trees. It was just a miracle to see how effective this equipment was. My patio etc . looks almost brand new - and - I did it all by myself.!!!
 



Nilfisk c110.4 pressure washer etc 19/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent product which works very well. I was particularly surprised how effective the patio attachment is when used correctly. Robust and well made, easy to assemble and use. Delivery prompt and efficient. Reliability may be also 5 stars but have not had it long enough to judge. Excellent value for money. Am very pleased with this purchase. Thank you Cleanstore!
 



nilfisk. . who? 19/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
At 75 this is an excellent bit of kit, it took 10 mins to unpack and assemble. Much cheaper and just as good as the yellow ones.
 



REVIEW OF PRODUCT PURCHASED 26/05/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Works really well at a good price. Very quick turnaround with delivery by Cleanstore.
 



This Nilfisk C110.4-5 x-tra Pressure Washer with Patio cleaner @ Rotary wash 01/04/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
When we got the boxes from Nilfisk, we took it out of the box, and followed the Video shown and it is easy to follow! And the delivery was all ok, just wait a few days for it. I would recommend to my friends! Thank you. We have since then tried it and it came out beautiful and clean, like new floor flaggings! thank you
 



Best Buy 31/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant buy and very easy to use I am a 74 year old female and had no difficulty in using it and delivery is second to none I ordered it one day and it was here buy midday the next day, it has saved me a lot of money as I usually have my patio professionally cleaned but it brought my patio up just as good, and the extra patio brush saves a lot of time, BEST BUY FIVE STAR *****
 



excellent 31/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This in an excellent pressure washer much better than the red devil I had before it blasts away the dirt and grime effortlessly, would recommend
 



Excellent Value 25/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Spent a long time looking at pressure washers before deciding on this one. It has proved a great buy, was delivered very quickly and works brilliantly. Cleanstore was by far the best price I could find and arrived 24 hours after I ordered. With all the attachments this has to be a great value purchase.
 



Great Pressure Washer 19/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very fast and efficient delivery. Product was easy to assemble and was easy to use. Above all, it worked very well and did an excellent job. Many thanks.
 



excellent product 11/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
really pleased with this purchase would recommend this washer
 



Very pleased 04/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very fast delivery. Item is sturdy and really quick to assemble. I clean a patio after years of build of dirt and the item performed brilliantly. I hope it will last a long time.
 



nilifisk c110.4 03/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent service fast delivery .great product
 



my pressure washer 27/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
got this product this week I tried it out in between the rain and it seems quiet good it was easy to put together and quiet compact I have never had one before so I can't compare it with other makes but what I have done with it I am quiet pleased
 



pressure washer 26/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Lovely little pressure washer.Have used for washing my car and driveway, Made a great job.Lightweight and easy to move around.
 



nifisk c110.4-5 pressure washer 24/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
have had a nilfisk product in the past and they are very good value
 



The nilfisk P150 2-10 Xtra pressure washer 25/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a first class machine I've had an older pressure washer for 16 years and it's still working so I decided to up-grade to the P150 and it's everything I expected it to be. also the delivery from Clean Store is excellent less than 48 hours
 



wow 18/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellant, I moved into our property two months ago and the patio was very dirty,the nilfiskC110.4-5X-tra has made it look like new.also it was delivered very soon after my order was placed thanks to your efficient service
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 X-tra Pressure Washer with Patio Cleaner Rotary Wash Brush 27/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
all i can say this product is fantastic better then other jet washers ive ever owened
 



Really happy with this! 07/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with our purchase - does just what we need it to.
 



The Great Patio Clean up 24/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this unit, under special offer, which was great value for money. Set up was easy to follow, but read instructions and take the actions well before you even try to use it for real. When I actually got round to using the machine, it proved to be easy and powerful (just as good as any commercial unit you might hire for the day)for cleaning the patio off. Although I had a little difficulty using the rotary wash unit at first, on the smoother part of the patio it did a good job. The other parts I used the two interchangeable spray heads , with excellent affect. The unit only runs when you press the trigger, therefore you can do these changes quickly and without having to keep switching the machine off and on. This is a light but powerful Nilfisk C110.4-5 X-tra Pressure Washer and I would recommend to anyone who has to clean their patio regularly. Bring on the car, pathways and the plastic cladding (with the other attachments - which were part of the purchase). Excellent value for money.
 



Good product, good service, good price! 09/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with this product. Cleaned my patio slabs very well using the patio adaptor, which was far quicker than using a normal lancejet. Quiet, and quick. Promptly despatched, good communications.... what's not to like!
 



C110.4-5 pressure washer 05/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with this item - plenty of power to clean patio and brickwork including moss and grass in crevices.
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 pressure washer 29/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
As I have had this product for just a week and only washed the patio (about 1Hr)I will leave the reliability at five stars and hope it lasts. Overall I was very pleased with the result, ease of assembly and use. This in my view is a good product supplied by an efficient company at a reasonable price.
 



Great product - great service. 19/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Superb product, I've cleaned my driveway and decking so far, very powerful and no dirt or moss was left behind. The attachments are very useful too especially for the price. Not to mention the free hose fittings, nice touch. Must also say the delivery was spot on, ordered on a Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday with email and text to confirm it was on its way. Well done CleanStore!
 



nilfisk c110 pressure washer 16/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
im so pleased I chose nilfisk, ive cleaned my patio , the car ,even used it to clean old paint off garden bench.exccellent product.also excellent service from cleanstore. both highly recommended.
 




Previous 1 2 3 Next >>