Reviews and Ratings for Ewbank SC1000 Steam Dynamo Cleaner

Ewbank SC1000 Steam Dynamo Cleaner

19 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Great product 09/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best steam cleaner on the market. Would not buy any other make
 



Ewbank steam Cleaner 04/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great amount of steam, compact and powerful, fantastic value for money. Prompt service, very impressed
 



Ewbank steam cleaner 24/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is the 3rd ewbank I've bought as they are excellent value for money. Lasting over 2 yrs without problems and considering price they are real value for money. Had other makes buy this machine leaves them standing
 



A great product 18/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used many steam cleaners over the past twenty years. This make and model is the best one yet I am pleased with the the overall design and the fact that the cord and hose are not separate attachments. I have used the floor steamer and small circular scrubber with fantastic results. I'm sure I will be using it regularly in the future. Thank you for a great product at such a good price.
 



Great Steam Cleaner! 21/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had borrowed this model from my sister-in-law to clean up whilst dismantling and repairing our shower and found it absolutely great, so I bought one for myself! There's no better recommendation really!
 



Good Machine 12/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only just used this bit of kit and from what use I've had its been great.
 



Fantastic 16/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought one for car detailing,ended up buying another for a present. Excellent little machine lots of steam and appears good quality. The steam not only cleans but freshens the whole area you are in. I Cleaned wood effect vinyl with it couldnt believe the dirt that was ingrained in it.Buy it you will not be dissapointed not a commercial machine but fantastic for home use.
 



Great buy 19/09/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Im a cleaner and this makes my job easy in all aspects of the job
 



nix 05/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
looking forward to using this compact light-wieght appliance
 



nix 05/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
looking forward to using this compact light-wieght appliance
 



good bit of kit 31/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
gr8 for cleaning black off bathrooms
 



excellent 15/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Steamer very good easy to use
 



Ewbank SC1000 Steam Dynamo Cleaner 14/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used once so far so can't rate it's reliability at the moment. Seems fine and well worth the money so far.I will be using mostly for valeting detailing aid for cars.
 



Ewbank SC1000 Steam Dynamo Cleaner 12/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Having only used the cleaner for the first time it would appear to be ideal for cleaning carmpets. Hoping to use it soon on Wet Room florr and kitchen tiles.
 



Steam-tastic! 12/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cleaned the house top to toe - it removed all the black from the bathroom tiles like magic...... Wonderful piece of cleaning equipment, many thanks, great communication with the company selling it.
 



ewbank steam cleaner 19/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
this appears to be just what i was looking for and i am looking forward it ticks all the boxes for me.
 



Ewbank SC1000 Steam Dynamo Cleaner 22/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product does everything it claims to do. I am very happy with my purchase.
 



Ewbank C100 steam dynamo cleaner 21/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant recomended by a friend. Very good value for money and no need to purchase cleaning liquid at extra cost. Carpets not wet only slightly damp.
 



Ewbank CS1000 Steam Dynamo Cleaner 01/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Generally a decent machine, though on full fill you have to wait quite often as the machine reheats its contents. Two minor niggles though. The hand grip is designed so that I keep trapping the skin on my (average size) little finger as I use it, which is both painful and annoying. If anyone from Ewbank reads this you might want to amend the moulding forme to address this. Lastly, if Ewbank feel they need to put a 'tools inside' sticker on the clear plastic lid of the tool box, they might want to print them on removeable adhesive stock. The current sticker is too high tack and meant first having to find a solvent to remove the glue that stayed on the machine. Overall a fairly good machine for the price
 




Previous 1 Next