Reviews and Ratings for Karcher Foam Nozzle

Karcher Foam Nozzle

9 reviews
  • Currently 4.93 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Foam nozzle 12/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good foaming! I wasn't expecting for it to work so well. Excellent for the cars.
 



Karcher Foam Nozzle Attachment 18/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good additional option to supplement on-board mixer for smaller jobs. Quick to fill, fit ,use and clean. Well impressed.
 



karcher foam nozzle 11/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
product does what it says on the tin a1
 



karcher foam nozzle 05/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
very good simple to use
 



Karcher foam nozzle 24/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant, makes the soap all foamy so it sits on the car rather than running straight off. Another brilliant product from karcher
 



Replacement Karcher Foam Nozzle 10/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I already had a foam nozzle but had lost the internal gaskets, I was about to order a set of gaskets when I came across your web site. I bought a new complete unit for the same price as the gaskets would have cost. Great value for money with speedy delivery, most certain will usethis site again
 



Karcher Foam Nozzle 14/03/2011

Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
easy to use exellent results
 



KARCHER FOAM NOZZEL 23/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
the karcher foam nozzel was a bargain did see it for sale for 27 in other place where i have bought from before. was delivered next morning very good product and very good service thanks. sean.
 



Karcher Foam nozzle 28/10/2010 09:23:20

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I use the Foam Nozzle on my Kacher K2 preasure washer when washing my car. It makes the job a lot easier.
 




Previous 1 Next