Reviews and Ratings for Karcher T400 T-Racer - Patio & Deck Cleaner

Karcher T400 T-Racer - Patio & Deck Cleaner

8 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Karcher T400 T-Racer 11/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
You get what you pay for and this make is far superior to other makes. My husband is very pleased with results and found it easy to use. Good price and delivery and would highly recommend this item and make.
 



Great product 07/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
SAves time and effort as well as stopping the dirt splattering all over you and the surroundings.
 



Excellent product 09/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I was a little doubtful that this product could really clean my block paving with the with the results that I was hoping for - however, this product managed to clean my whole driveway in a really quick time. Excellent product...
 



karcher t400 09/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
One of the best cleaning gadgets I've ever bought.. Great service and quick delivery from this company.
 



Karcher delivered 25/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I ordered my attachment T400 on sat and it was delivered on the tuesday in N Ireland. It does not get much better than that. Thanks
 



Karcher T400 T-Racer 31/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Kracher 24/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Product arrived well packaged, prompt delivery
 



Decking Dream 14/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought the Karcher T-400 T-Racer to clean my block paving and it does this brilliantly. However, it's even better on decking!! The Karcher removed all of the algae and grime making my deck look new and stoping it being slippery. Thoroughly recommended
 




Previous 1 Next