Reviews and Ratings for Karcher Organiser for Pressure Washers Accessories

Karcher Organiser for Pressure Washers Accessories

24 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
(pressure washer, accessories and handyman not included)



 
Previous 1 Next
Mr 25/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good value for money
 



Great! 15/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great item, very good delivery, excellent customer service. An item was missing from the box, customer service were verypprompt re ordering and delivering in no time. Impressed, especially since ordered items were at very competitive prices. Well done
 



Excellent organiser 08/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use, easy to install. Good quality looks good too but more importantly does the job.
 



Karcher organiser 13/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent for organising storage of the Karcher Pressure Washer.
 



Brilliant 13/09/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant very easy to use keeps garage tidy so good have ordered aanother would recommend
 



organisation 11/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This organiser is a great piece of kit it provides a place for most things, I can now know where everything for the washer is, and that it will be kept safe. However I found the two platform pieces had sharp edges on the lower outsides which I feel could damages the hoses when they are being placed on or removed from them. I sanded them down and they now should be ok. It does what it says on the box.
 



Tidy garage thanks to Karcher 30/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have lots of Karcher attachments which were all over the garage. Have now bought three of these attachment tidy units and it has transformed our garage and we are now using a mixture of fitting from pressure washing the patio to cleaning the roof of our motorhome. Everything gets put away and only wish I had bought this years ago.
 



Karcher Organiser for Pressure Washers Accessories 17/08/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product. Just a pity it is not possible to buy additional parts to extend its capacity without doubling up.
 



organiser 15/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
very handy product
 



Karcher Organiser for Pressure Washers Accessories 15/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, should have bought one years ago.
 



Just what I needed 19/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I thought over this very carefully as I was not sure to buy this or not. But I was very pleased I did as now everything is in it's place an looks so neat an tidy. So I am well chuffed
 



KARCHER QUALITY 10/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Karcher Organiser 19/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Brilliant way of keeping items accessible, neat and tidy, good value, and well built
 



karcher 10/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very pleased with the karcher accessories well worth the money
 



organiser 05/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
easy to assemble keeps everything tidy and in its place a barging at the price
 



Karcher Organised for Pressure Washer Accessories 16/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a good product in that it keeps all the additional accessories tidy without taking up much space in my garage. Definately worth considering.
 



good price brillant kit 03/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very well made rack, well it is KARCHER!!
 



Karcher Organiser for Pressure Washers Accessories 08/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what my husband wanted and delivered the next morning without paying an extra charge and half the price from Karcher. Excellent, would use Cleanstore again.
 



a great product 02/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
keeps everything in one place,well made,2cnd one i have purchased solved my storage problem in one go
 



KARCHER ACCESSORY RACK 22/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
ANOTHER WELL MADE PRODUCT FROM KARCHER, IT SAVES YOU LOOKING FOR YOUR LANCES ECT, AND KEEPS EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE,NEAT AND TIDY. I INTEND TO ORDER A SECOND ONE,FOR LATER PURCHASES.
 



Karcher Organiser 24/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great Way to organise your tool set, could have more liquid product space.
 



Organised 10/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ideal for keeping your spares tidy!
 



organiser 14/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
exellent quality fantastic price
 



karcher organiser 11/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very sales service, would recommend to all buyers.
 




Previous 1 Next