Reviews and Ratings for Numatic NRV200-11 (Blue) Commercial with NA1 Kit

Numatic NRV200-11 (Blue) Commercial with NA1 Kit

39 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Numatic Pro Flo Vacuum - B Rated



 
Previous 1 Next
Numeric commercial 24/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with this. Well designed and solid and powerful suction.
 



Fantastic 02/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product is amazing for what we need it for as a company. I don't want to talk about the product though as you can google that to find out how well it works. My review is about cleanstore, we ordered two products and they were delivered the next day, fantastic service and we will use it again.
 



great 03/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very pleased with purchase,delivery fast,good all round service
 



Great value 15/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good price for this model. Great suction and appears very well made and solid.
 



Great price 12/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Been wanting a Henry for ages when I saw this at this great price. Picks up much better than my old dyson, the only downside for me is it is a bit difficult to use on the stairs as I have to wedge it with my leg. May be I'll buy a handheld for this at some point. Apart from that a great buy.
 



tried and tested 15/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
after buying a gtech cordless vacuum cleaner (which is great) we found that we were missing tool attachments to give the house a good clean. we didn't want to spend a fortune but wanted something that worked well, was reliable and value for money. after seeing the cleaners using these at work for years, them never seeming to have an issue i decided to get one. i've not been disappointed, the henry has lots of power, my house feels clean after giving it a much needed going over which i couldn't do with my gtech. i suffer with a dust allergy and like that the bag acts as a filter plus there's another material filter to protect the motor and help prevent finer dust from being fired into the air. the design hasn't changed over the years, it's simple yet affective and has no bells or whistles - over all i'm very pleased with this and i'm sure it'll last for years to come.
 



Numeric Henry 03/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliable and came as ordered
 



never commercial 07/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well what can I say? Had this cleaner for a week at the age of 66 I've finally got a vacuum cleaner that sucks. Having spent a lifetime of buying other cleaners being conned many times by Mr Dyson, other bagless machines, l've found a machine that does exactly what it's name suggests. An added bonus is that I can clean each floor of my home from one plug . The smiley face shows approval that you've got the right cleaner - At Last!
 



Henry hoover from cleanstore 05/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Super fast service arrived next day excellent customer service
 



NRV 200 COMMERCIAL HENRY 10/08/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with my new henry, great suction does the job. just received product but would highly recommend this to anyone interested in buying the commercial 200 - no fussy gadgets , easy to use.
 



Refreshingly good 29/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Henry is well built, powerful, robust, simple to operate and fairly priced. He gets on with cleaning up the dust efficiently rather than trying to reinvent himself as some turbo, flashy light, vortex time machine. We bought him a year and a half ago and he’s been exactly what we hoped for including tackling the mess we create whilst renovating our house on a daily basis. Cleanstore sales and service has been A1, thank you.
 



Commercial Henry 01/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very quiet but powerful cleaner. A pleasure to use.
 



Excellent 25/01/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I run my own cleaning company and called cleanstore for tech advice on this new product yesterday. Placed an order at 3pm yesterday and took delivery at 9.30am this morning. Excellent service from cleanstore with email updates at every stage - order placed, picked, loaded, and delivered. GREAT SERVICE, will use you again for sure.
 



new hoover for car 13/08/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
super servicefast courierednew hoover for cargreat price and helpful staff when i needed them,cant ask for much more
 



Service, service, service. 05/08/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product is excellent, the service FANTASTIC.
 



Good all round value for money 02/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good, well built hoover, brought for dirty jobs around the house and also for use on car, came very recommended
 



numatic NRV200 25/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent service from clean store, would definatley use them again. extremley happy with the hoover, does what it says on the tin.
 



Excellent product 05/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Numatic NRV 200 12/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product is first class and cleanstore were just as good with regards cost, delivery and customer service. Keep up the good work.
 



Great Service 05/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivered within 24 hrs on 23 day service delivery Will use cleanstore again
 



At last a vacuum that does its job! 17/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Why didn't I buy one years ago? At last I have found a vacuum that has a good capacity and cleans brilliantly!
 



Henry Hoover 11/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well i have used this hoover on two big jobs and it coped very well no struggles at all i am very pleased with my purchase and the delivery was excellent it was here in two days thank you cleanstore?
 



Great workhorse 10/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
5 years on and this vacuum is still going strong. It's tough, easy to use and has a great really long mains lead (one of my bugbears with many vacuums). Buying from cleanstore meant I got the commercial version for a cheaper price than the domestic Henry elsewhere. You really can't go wrong with these - there's a reason office cleaners use these machines.
 



Extremely satisfied customer 04/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Commercial Henry 03/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have just bought a commercial model Henry after advice from a building company that use them thoughtout their workforce. We are having a lot of building work done and have got through 3 different machines in 18 months. So far Henry has performed brilliantly and Cleanstore's price is excellent. We haven't had it long enough to comment on it's reliability personally but it comes very highly recommended.
 



henry commercial 22/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
a supberb service from cleanstore and an excellant product. we bought 2 machines,1 for downstairs and 1 for upstairs. the extra cable length makes all the difference.
 



Numatic NRV200 (Commercial Henry) With NPH1 Kit 22/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



My best friend 26/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I Use my vac 6 days a week sometimes 7. I tried other brands but none were man enough for the job i needed them to perform. I Love my Henry he is always smiling and ready to get to work. His hose is long and perfect for what i need, i also love the fact that you can adjust the height of the poles for different working heights. He is good at getting under beds and in hard to reach areas and his suction on the crevis tool is superb. I love my henry in every way but wish he was a little bit lighter.
 



excellent pice of kit 01/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent vacuum much better than the standard Henry seems to be more powerful and doesn’t tip over the same.
 



NRV200 30/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Suction is excellent, picks up much better than previous cleaners. Capacity is good. Can not comment properly on reliability as have only used it two weeks.
 



NRV 200 Henry hoover 25/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent hard working and reliable product
 



Henry, NRV 200 22 13/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have just purchased a Henry, the commercial model with the rewinding cable to keep my workshop clean and tidy as it is a very dusty area. He was put to use as soon as he came out of the box. He is light, easy to handle and so far I have only needed to use the low setting. He is quiet, for a hoover.The long tube wraps round his rotund body quite well so storage is not too much of a problem as it usually is with cylinder vacs. The tubes do feel a bit flimsy and need to be pushed together well so that they do not fall apart in your hand, but otherwise this seems to represent a good value for money honest purchase with a sense of humour when you see the smily face on the side of the cylinder.
 



Great 15/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Hooray Henry 27/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had this hoover almost a year now and we are very impressed it. You can vacuum with ease carpets, wooden floors, sofas, staircases and walls. It's a great little dust buster. We wouldn't be without it.
 



henry hoover 24/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
the hoover came the day after i ordered it! we were doing some diy at home plus have 2 pets so wanted something heavy duty. this was the best hoover we ever had, we've had dysons, electrolux etc. but this was way better not only for the diy mess, but everyday. it looks big and bulky but it's easy to move around and has a really long lead and takes ages to fill the bag
 



Henry 21/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great Product
 



numatic henry 31/10/2010 07:03:36

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great delivary service(under 24hrs from ordering to door). also ordered the resusable zip bag works well will save lots of money not having to buy bags
 



Henry NRV200 11/06/2010 13:23:34

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used Henry vac's for about 5yrs and have never let me down, excellent suction, easy to manouvre and simple to use, good value for money
 



Commercial Version of Henry 11/03/2010 11:09:38

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent machine. Worth the little extra over the domestic model to get the longer lead and more stable base.
 




Previous 1 Next