Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Henry Xtra HVX200-11 with XS1 Kit & Bags

Numatic Henry Xtra HVX200-11 with XS1 Kit & Bags

273 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Xtra in name and Xtra in specification with added performance accessories



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>
Excellent Product 26/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really powerful vac. Glad I order the more powerful model. Great at picking up pet hairs.
 



henry plus 20/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
really good vacuum. better than I thought it would be. really fast service ordered one day arrived the next fantastic.
 



New and improved 15/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great upgrade from the previous standard Henry.
 



Excellent semi-pro cleaner 05/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This vacuum cleaner really works. Our church looks cleaner now than it did when we were using a domestic cleaner which was always needing to be tweaked.
 



Fantastic value 03/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value for money and loved both by me and my cleaner. We have a 4 storey house and a large dog but Henry copes well with both. No problems with running out of charge or short leads. Copes fabulously carpets, rugs and hard floors. Thoroughly recommend
 



Reliable Henry Xtra 02/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Welcome home Henry 19/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Henry arrived right to the hour he was supposed to and since then he has taken over our home. What a great vacuum cleaner the rugs are on Valium they have never been cleaned so well. Sad that we never introduced Henry a long time ago. Henry is like a Cruise everyone needs one in their life. Clean Store were great to deal with invoice delivery etc. all first class. Only down thing in all this is that my wife has a new man in her life who else but Henry and he is extra. Well worth the money
 



Henry Xtra is a wonder vacuum 24/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Henry Xtra HVX200-11 with XS1 kit and bags is a wonder vacuum cleaner! The best vacuum I have ever purchased. I wish I'd bought one years ago. We have two cats and the Henry just hoovers up the cat hairs no problem at all. It has dramatically cut our cleaning time. Worth every penny.
 



Mr wood 06/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really good service thank u
 



henry 18/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent!
 



Happy to have Henry 08/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Henry is a delight to have around the house! He's sturdy so he's perhaps a bit heavy to pull around but he's built to last. He does a really good clean on wood floors, carpets and cushion flooring. Great suction! Dog hairs are not a problem for this Henry. He is quieter than my last vacuum cleaner. I would be happy to recommend a Henry to anyone.
 



Henry extra pet supa vacuum 10/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delighted- with service and product. Happy customer.
 



Henry extra 09/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Brilliant piece of kit 14/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
With a pet labrador shedding hairs every day on carpets and wooden floors we have tried numerous different vacuum cleaners which are highly rated for pet hairs and none have come up to the mark. We have had a Henry before and were impressed so opted for the Xtra as there were more attachments. Shopped around on the internet and clean store came in at an excellent price. Ordered on Monday evening and was delivered early Wednesday morning, great service and would use again. The Henry performs superbly and has cut cleaning time in half with its powerful suction and range of attachments.
 



Henry vacuum 02/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased for parents as I already own one. Fantastic product and great price.
 



Mrs 26/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used these vacuum cleaners in the past but this one is the best I have ever bought it is so powerful the suction is far greate than The most expensive vacuum cleaners
 



Excellent product 15/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Best Yet! 04/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Owned several Dyson VAX varieties over the past 8 years, but non can match the Henry Xtra. Will never go back to the other brands, it out performs them on all fronts!
 



Henry xtra - love my Henry 07/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great vacuum cleaner. Love it. I returned 2 different branded models because the suction was soo strong that I had to exhaust all my energy to manoeuvering. This lovely Henry xtra is so easy to use with little effort. I love the airo brush on this model. Fantastic, it picks up fluff and hair.
 



fantastic 05/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
fantastic , fast , efficient service
 



Amazing Henry. 23/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best vacuum cleaner on the market. Lasts for years.
 



HENRY XTRA 20/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A friend recommended I buy a Henry hoover and being a dog owner decided to go for the Xtra. So far, have found it an excellent product, loads of tools and easy to fit. I was also extremely pleased with the price and service I received from Cleanstore. The hoover is great on tiled floors as well as carpets.
 



5Star 18/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent price, service and communication. Highly recommended.
 



Great 13/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent
 



robust little fella with long reach 10/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After a bagless vaccuum cleaner not lasting a season in our holiday let we needed a robust, easy to use hoover. I think Henry's the man! Easy, time-identified delivery from CleanStore. Quick to assemble and when I trialled it at home I managed to hoover our entire three bed terraced house from one central plug (yes, upstairs and downstairs, didn't need to unplug). I'm now hopeful that it will both stand up to regular use for our dog-friendly holiday let and that our fantastic housekeeper will be able to hoover the whole flat without having to unplug and replug..... So - the next best thing to a cordless??
 



Best ever vacuum 06/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is really the best vacuum cleaner I ever bought (and there have been a few!). Not too heavy, but solid and easy to fit attachments. Cleans floors thoroughly and is easy to manipulate. Good long hose, which makes stairs easier.
 



My second excellent purchase from Cleanstore 24/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with this Henry's price, delivery and performance. Debated long and hard about what vacuum to put in a dog-friendly holiday let and liked everything about the Henry for this purpose. It is perfect! A small thing to mention to the manufacturer - the instructions are presented in picture form only but few words would help and reassure. Thank you once again Cleanstore, no-one can beat your price and service!
 



Fast delivery, very pleased 06/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thoroughly recommend this company. Very pleased with the entire transaction. Every email from them has gone to my Outlook junk mailbox though for some reason.
 



henry 25/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
seems very good I was told to buy a henry cleaner and I was advised correctly I'm luving it
 



Brilliant Company 22/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wow what a Good saving we made buying our Henry Xtra from Cleanstore . Ordering could not have been easier and delivery was within two days after ordering.We will certainly be using Cleanstore again in the future and have no hesitation in telling all our Family and Friends . Henry has settled in now and can say he is one of the best hoovers i have had in my 48 years as a Housewife .
 



henry xtra 10/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My original Henry was thirty years old and going strong until I negligently allowed it to suck against a fixed head causing it to overheat and kick out smoke. This new one is as good if not better with lots more tools. I you are reasonably fit it is great on carpets and a lot more reasonably priced than a Dyson, also not so noisy. Hope to get another thirty years use!!!
 



Henry Xtra HVX200-12 22/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Has very good suction and does a good job of vacuuming pet hairs. Good size dust bag so shouldn't need to empty too frequently. Only purchased this last week so only used 23 times. Bought this on recommendation of friends so hopefully this will prove to be reliable. Only downside is the instruction booklet that came with it, would have liked to see more text with in depth explanations of the tool kit and their specific uses.
 



Buy this!! 09/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It's amazing much better than a noreal Henry the best I've ever used I've broken loads of hoovers I think this will last a long time. Love the airobrush best clean my carpets ever had and best price on the clean store, very happy #128515
 



1010 08/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great product at a very competitive price
 



Henry extra review 30/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Got this product cheaper than anywhere else. Very good delivery time informing me about its progress every step of the way and the Hoover works as well as I expected. I will use the Cleanstore again in the future!
 



Henry Xtra 28/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
More efficient than the standard Henry.
 



Henry is as good as all reviews say 18/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
only bought henry but ive use it few times and im really impressed. worried about the size but amanged to find storage place for it and im glad i tokk henry extra as at times i do need to lower the power wtih the extra button. long cord is very usefeull too
 



Great 14/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product from Henry.
 



Henry extra 14/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Always had dyson before expensive and overrated I think purchased Henry extra must say best I've had hell of a lot cheaper wouldn't go back to dyson would recommend this product wish I had never spent all that money on dyson
 



henry extra 29/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
still got the old henry after8 years and working still just tatty that's the only reason for the new one
 



Totally in love with this hoover 29/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I borrowed a friends Henry in the past and didn't think much too it but then read a review recently in Which magazine which gave this Hoover excellent ratings, so thought i'd give it a go. It is amazing, so much better than the normal Henry's and so worth spending that little bit extra. Really powerful, easy to use. Totally in love. Highly recommend :)
 



Henry Extra 21/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I am completely new to Henrycylinder style hoovers, having always used uprights in the past. So far I am finding Henry much easier in terms of not having to clean toolsbrush heads frequently and not having to empty the bincylinder as frequently. I am still finding my way with carpet cleaning but love the functionality on all hard floor surfaces. Henry is easier for cleaning stairs than I anticipated and no heavier than my previous upright to carry around.
 



Very good suction 15/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have had a Dyson for many years but was finding it increasingly awkward to get it up and down stairs. Whilst not easy the Henry is far easier to manage and its suction is as good if not better but that may be because my Dyson was 12 years old.
 



Real Hoover 10/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



House Proud! 08/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Love my new Hoover HenryExtra! Excellent price, quick delivery and great customer service. Would highly recommend Cleanstore. Up to date text messages on when it was being delivered so no waiting around!
 



henry hoover 24/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
i love this hoover it is excellent at cleaning and hope it lasts for many years
 



At last 15/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
At last, a hoover that will work properly! Excellent suction, and all the tools to get the job done ! Very pleased with it!
 



Improved Henry 07/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We had the good old Henry for many years until he accidentally drank some water and died, We decided to spend a few more pounds and buy Henry Xtra and I think it's money well spent - stronger suction and special head for carpets seems to do a better job at clearing up after our golden Labrador.
 



Henry xtra Vacuum 31/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Very good machine, Its awesome we will buy more cleaners
 



Henry xtra 24/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant does what it say Very robust and reliable Henry every time
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>