Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk ALKA Adapator - Nilfisk Gun to Karcher Accessories

 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Good product 04/07/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product can now use my karcher accessories
 



Neat adaptor 29/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Neat little wand connector for your Nilfisk washer to use Karcher accessories
 



Great accessory 21/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is my first experience with pressure washer and accessories from Nilfisk. Nilfisk Adaptor: Nilfisk Gun to Karcher Accessories is a first class attachment. It does an excellent job with snow foam gun with Karcher connection. My order was delivered promptly and I was kept updated via email. 5 stars for a product and customer service. Highly recommended
 



Nilfisk to Karcher Adaptor 08/01/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thought I had already reviewed this product. Had two previous Karcher machines that had failed after a few years. This had left me with a number of Karcher accessories. Bought a Nilfisk machine which hopefully will be more reliable. The adapter will allow me to use these on the Nilfisk machine. Product is original Nilfisk manufacture of good quality
 



Adaptor 27/12/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Initial order was lost by Royal Mail. Cleanstore replaced item immediately and received next day by private courier. Product was original Nilfisk item of excellent quality.
 



Just the job 06/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What can I say, it does the job it's intended for.
 



Easy to use 09/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Simple piece of kit which allows me to use my old Karcher accessories
 



Nilfisk adaptor 06/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very handy item to have.......it enables me to use lances from my Karcher on my Nilfisk washer.....ideal product
 



Great adapter 14/02/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to use my old and trusty AutoBrite snow foam lance which had the Karcher K type connector, onto my new Nilfisk washer. Sturdy item and worked well.
 



Nilfisk adapter to be able to use karcher accessories 06/02/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic does exactly what is required. High quality product. Definitely recommend
 



best of both 14/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Karcher reliability let me down again, but some of the attachments are worth keeping. This adaptor allows my Nilfisk to connect effortlessly to the good Karcher accessories. Good bit of kit saved a lot of further expense.
 



Just what I needed 28/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great adapter allowing Karcher accessories to be used with a Nilfisk pressure washer
 



Works a Treat 11/03/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product allowing me to not only use all my Nilfisk accessories but also all my Karcher tools from an old pressure washer.
 



Karcher-Nilfisk coupler 18/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A great money-saving idea.
 



Nilfisk ALKA Adaptor 07/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great adaptor. Fits perfectly and allows me to use my Karcher lance and also Aldi Workzone patio cleaner with my Nilfisk jetwash.
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>