Reviews and Ratings for Karcher WV70 Window Vacuum

Karcher WV70 Window Vacuum

38 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
With its award winning design, the WV70 effortlessly cleans smooth surfaces leaving a streakfree finish.



 
Previous 1 Next
Window vacuum 13/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great machine flew through the washing off my windows there were no streaks too try and buff out And as for the clean store they were quick and aficient would deal with them again
 



WV70 08/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased. Just as I thought.
 



Wow!! 29/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have only used this 3 times,but having previously had a cheaper window vac i'm very impressed.
 



Window Vacum 21/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exallent product easy to use Used to clean the shower so easy took minutes . takes half the time to clean windows more time for feet up
 



Karcher window vac 18/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered this product on Tuesday 8th Feb and the window vac was with me by wed 9th Feb at tea time great delivery well impressedwith cleanstore. As for the window vac used it next day to was the Windows inside and out and I have a lot of Windows and this cut the cleaning time down by two hour well dove the best investment made in a long time.
 



Best Buy 10/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cheapest on the net. Good delivery works as expected. No problems dealing with this company would buy again from them
 



It's Fantastic 07/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have a lot of glass and I used to hate cleaning it, now it's just so easy, no smears, done in a fraction of the time and no effort whatsoever, I am delighted with my Karcher window cleaner, thank you Karcher
 



karcher vw70 02/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
found the karcher a really useful product and easy to use, a lot easier to clean windows and shower and quicker. Was amazed at how ittook all the water away left a few marks but if you wipe the blade prevents it. Have recommended product to family and friends.
 



Fabulous 13/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Karcher Window Vac V70 is the best purchase I have ever made it makes cleaning all glass in the house eg: windows doors mirrors shower unit and also a god send for tiles, it is all so easy now brilliant.
 



Swift delivery 06/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Quick and easy process
 



Karcher WV70 Window vacuum 06/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It does what it is says cleans windows streak free and easy do not mind cleaning windows now inside and out
 



karcher window vac 29/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
works very well amazed how good it is
 



Great Product 13/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It is very easy to use. The windows come up sparkling clean, we are very pleased that we bought it.
 



excellent product 03/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product would definitely recommend
 



Very satisfied 01/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It is one of those products that live up to claims made!
 



Karcher window vac WV70 25/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
EXCELLENT BIT OF KIT. DELIVERY WAS SO QUICK IT ALMOST ARRIVED BEFORE I ORDERED IT. SUPERB! COMMUNICATIONS TOP CLASS.
 



Karcher 70 window vac 25/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My wife says it wirks really well and is easy to use,as she progresses outside with the windows I will cancel the window cleaner !! I had my doubts when this product came on the market but after her sister said it made light work of a not very nice job, we decided to give it a try,and it is a very good product,thanks to Cleanstore for supplying it at a good price to.
 



Christmas present 23/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have one of these so I have bought this as a present for my daughter ,very easy to use and makes a great job of shower screens and Windows
 



Window vacuum 23/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent product
 



Karcher VW 22/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this for someone else because I had one bought for me last Christmas and I have found it to be very useful. Good for cleaning windows and for taking water off the car when I wash it. I especially like this model because it came with a small and large head and the person I have purchased it for has Georgian windows, therefore needs the smaller head. It also had two spare replacement blades.
 



excellent product 22/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product would definitely recommend
 



Window Vac 18/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly what I needed and easy to use. Very prompt delivery.
 



Great Product 11/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was a bit sceptical about this product, however I am delighted with the results. I have 26 windows to clean which in the past have been a long winded smeary effort. My only small problem I had was the washer pad wouldn't stay on the spray bottle. Best product I have bought for a long time.
 



Karcher 10/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, great present,great service, thanks
 



Very Happy 03/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with this product easy to use and a quick delivery
 



Karcher WV70 Window Vacuum 29/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, easy to use, good value for money.
 



Karcher WV70 Window Vacuum 13/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
ace bit of kit
 



Marcher window vac 07/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The best thing I have bought this year
 



karcher 29/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
i bought this for my mom as i already have one.postage was great it came 3 days early.product is great my mom loves it.i would definitely recommend both product and cleanstore.
 



karcher window vac 28/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent wish I had bought one sooner
 



Window Vac 11/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have given reliability 3 stars to soon to judge, otherwise works well and easy to use.
 



Kärcher WV70 Window Vac 30/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Splendid time saving piece of equipment - our windows now sparkle!
 



Wv70 karcher window vac 26/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Superb product no house should be without one, makes cleaning windows a pleasure
 



Karcher WV70 Window Vacuum 24/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
don,t know way it took this long to buy this window cleaner its one of the best buy I have made. I ordered this of cleanstore it was delivered with a few days Cleanstore is strongly recommended
 



Does what it says 20/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I find this to be really useful and energy saving, hassle free gadget with no after cleaning marks left to clear. It came with spare blades and cleaning clothes, a spray bottle etc., and for the price its a bargain. I would recommend this product to anyone ho wants a good clean windows with no smear marks. Oh, the cleanstore dispatched and delivered the item as promised within the specified time as promised. This is great if you know when your item is going to be delivered. Well done.
 



karcher WV70 14/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



karcher w v 70 window vac 13/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Excellent product 12/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delighted with product. Windows (external and internal}cleaned in quarter of the time it took before. No streaks!!
 




Previous 1 Next