Reviews and Ratings for CS Hose Connector Kit

CS Hose Connector Kit

144 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Ideal starter hose connector kit



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Nilfisk pressure washer 31/07/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wonderful product. I did a lot of research before choosing this model and I don't regret by choice. It has brought an old tired looking patio back to life.
 



CS Hose Connector Kit 30/07/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Got as a freebie and came in handy. Seem to do the job.
 



Useful bundle 18/07/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Free gift when I purchased patio cleaner. Useful product and reliable, I have used the brand for years and it's a quality product.
 



Hose connector kit 23/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product no issue with fittings only time will tell with more use so far so good five star product
 



Bonus Kit 20/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was not expecting this and came as a surprise bonus for me. THANKS
 



Bonus parts 20/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was surprised to get these as a bonus for the Karcher K2 power washer I bought. Thanks for the surprise.
 



Free connector 14/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good quality connections, Not sure I would pay 30 but for free an absolute bargain
 



Mr 12/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Hi all, This is to proved myself that the product is absolutely great standard strong will buy again when require. ( Its was free with Karcher K5 compact pressure washer.
 



What every hose needs 08/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An ideal accessory for every aspect of hose usage
 



Excellent service 05/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am a very satisfied customer. I made two purchases which were delivered promptly and as described. 1010.
 



Useful and free attachments 03/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
At time of purchase of the Bought as an addition to the Nilfisk Compact C135i Home Car Pressure Washer Bundle. The hose connector kit was given away free. Looks to be perfect for connecting mains water supply from outside tap and other types to the C135i item.
 



Hose connector kit. 18/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This connector kit came with the Nilfisk Pressure washer I purchased will be good for all eventualities.
 



C S Hose connector kit 15/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I received this kit as a free gift when I purchased a Karcher pressure washer, it is a very useful kit and the quality is very good I had never heard of CS before but I will search for CS in future.
 



Best of the Best 14/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
All in all, the best of the best, Powerful enough for most peoples needs.
 



Unnecessary 13/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Unused as existing hose from tap is sufficient
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>