Reviews and Ratings for Karcher Window Vac Battery Charger

Karcher Window Vac Battery Charger

23 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Good value 08/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



It works. 21/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only used it once. It seems to work efficiently.
 



Battery charger 18/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Original lost. This works as it should
 



Mains Charger 16/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well made and at present in use..
 



Karcher Window Vac Battery Charger 03/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent genuine replacement charger and a very good price too.
 



Replacement charger 27/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 



Battery Charger (Plug) 01/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I ordered this because, for reasons only known to the rest of my household, the original plugcable charger had got up and walked out of the house - all on its own! I was gutted that my Karcher would now be redundant, but then saw this company's advert for the cable being sold separately. The cable arrived earlier than anticipated and my Karcher is now charged up again. I have to add that I was absolutely thrilled with the service Cleanstore provided(from ease of ordering to receipt of the item). I would definitely order from this company again. Hopefully I won't need to purchase a further cable, but if I do I won't hesitate to buy it from this company. Great service!
 



charger 12/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
i am very pleased
 



Karcher charging unit 08/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, it does what it is expected to do. I purchased as a replacement for one which during a Tidy up by my wife it was binned. The delivery was very prompt and well packed. I am very pleased with the transaction.
 



WV50 charger 27/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
After initial problems getting my credit card accepted the transaction went very well. I am very pleased that the charger works well and arrived two days earlier than expected. I will certainly use the system again.
 



Replacement for lost original 30/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well just when I was instructed to do the windows for Christmas I find (or didnt)the original charger for the Karcher has gone walkabout. After using cleanstore before for a different purchase I decided to give them another go. There were other chargers out there that were cheaper but I elected to stick with cleanstore. Item arrived on time if a little unprotected in just a plastic bag but it worked first time as expected. I also checked if its genuine and its stamped Karcher on the casing.Good service thanks.
 



Good and quick 18/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Best price overall.
 



Suitable item at good price 13/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased this charger to replace one I lost this was correct charger for my window vac at a very good price
 



Window vac battery charger 08/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Top seller everything as promised thanks
 



just what I needed 18/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great, does the job thought I would have top but a new Karcher window vac so saved me money. Thanks
 



Genuine working article 17/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cheapest genuine charger I could find. Sent back a non genuine charger from another seller as it didn't work. This works perfectly.
 



Excellent 02/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Such good value, quickly delivered
 



Replacement Charger 24/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Original charger needed to be replaced.....spent too much time in some water. Ordered from cleanstore, seemed to be the cheapest option. Item arrived on time.....genuine Karcher part. Feels expensive for a lead and plug.....but happy with what I got.....and very happy with cleanstore's service.
 



Charger 14/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product Good price. Good service
 



karcher window vac power lead 21/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
what can I say WORKS perfectly.
 



karcher window vac charger 24/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service, quick and as discribed
 



plug 17/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product fast delivery would recommend
 



plug 17/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product fast delivery would recommend
 




Previous 1 Next