Reviews and Ratings for Prochem Double Clean S776-04

Prochem Double Clean S776-04

12 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Blue powder with citrus mint fragrance



 
Previous 1 Next
Prochem double clean 12/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very economical to use with great results. Why risk disappointment with inferior products that don't give as good cleaning results. This stuff is effective at removing and cleaning dirty or refreshing carpets. Recommend
 



Best carpet cleaning chemical out there! 19/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Prochem double clean is a game changer it cleans carpets excellent, the first time I used I could not believe how much easier the job was, a little bit more expensive than other chemicals but that doesn't matter as your home earlier using this!
 



Double clean 03/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Double clean: this product is one of my favourite. Every time is good result. Cleanstore they always deliver the products on time. I'm very Happy :D
 



Double Clean 20/12/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This magical blue powder truly is the best product I have used. I was totally into liquid extraction cleaners until I tried this magical stuff. Leaves an amazing deodorised smell, rips through coffee, make up and stains. I will not go back to a liquid extraction product now, double clean is my staple.
 



Good Product 19/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Double Clean seems to be a really good product (I've only used it once so far on some stained pub upholstery) but it shifted the dirt and left the fabric looking like new. I haven't tried it on carpets yet. I did notice that it seems to produce more foam than the "Prochem Extraction Plus" that I had used previously but a defoamer sorted that out. As a powder, it dissolves well in warm water something that I was a little concerned about.
 



Great product 14/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use and really works well on all carpets with high traffic
 



Double clean 22/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Out standing stuff give it a go
 



Double clean 19/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a great product it shifts almost everything *****
 



Pro Chem Double Clean 17/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Ronseal of carpet cleaning detergent does what it says.
 



Great buy 23/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this item to clean bedroom carpets , I was amazed. How clean they came up , they are like new again , I have now done all bedroom carpets and hall stairs and landing . I would recommend this product highly.
 



Double Clean Chemical 29/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used this chemical for years when I worked as a carpet technician. Also been used to detailvalet vehicles. Great product but put gloves on to use, as it very strong and doesn't like human hands!! If used in conjunction with George Numatic Carpet Cleaning Machine, 2 scoops to the bucket is perfect, filled with warm water. This product removes household stains and mudground in drink stains and even oil when aggravated with a small brush. All in all, best chemical for the price.
 



Double Clean 01/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product does the job and and also smells nice. I would definately buy again
 




Previous 1 Next