Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Compact C110 Pressure Washer

Nilfisk Compact C110 Pressure Washer

119 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Compact & lightweight



 
Previous 1 2 3 Next >>
Great little presure washer 18/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased this model for my son as he saw me using an identical model which I have had for over a year. I am delighted with the lightness, efficiency ease of this model bought this one for him. A great product a very good price with easy quick delivery. Thanks :)
 



Pressure washer 25/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
These were recommended on a motorcycle forum as being good washers and reasonably priced. I can only concur with these views but just to add the delivery was extremely quick (and free) along with a hose accessory pack. It works well, is Reliable (early stages) and my bike has never been so clean. I would recommend this to anyone.
 



Pressure washer 23/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to assemble light weight yet powerful all round and reliable pressure washer
 



Upgraded to C120 13/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I can only say how wonderful the customers service is as I ordered the C110 in March, it got shipped but unfortunately DHL lost it, then another one got shipped, and yes, they lost that one too. I was given an upgrade to the C120 free of charge and it is such an amazing machine for the size and weight. I have the C130 at work, that thing weighs a tonne. The new one can clean almost everything and is so easy to move about. The pressure it outstanding for the size. I would highly recommend Cleanstore to everyone.
 



1010 would recommend 09/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I use this to wash my new car, it is very simple to use and the cables are long enough to go a long way down the drive. Delivery of the product was also brilliant.
 



Great machine! 25/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having always used the cheaper karcher washers I decided to try the Nilfisk after reading good reviews about it. It took a little while to get my head around the setting up of the new washer, (probably just my age!) but once it was set up and working I have to admit it feels a lot better than the karchers Iíve used. The leads are longer, the power is better and the pump is made of aluminium unlike the plastic ones in the karchers.I havenít gave the reliability section 5 stars only because I have only used it 3 or 4 times. But I am more than happy with my purchase so far and would highly recommend. Cleanstore are also great value and easy to order from.
 



Nilfisk C110 21/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best price around and fast and free delivery, Only down side is the snow foam cannon is only average.
 



Pressure Washer 14/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Although all stars are showing, I cannot comment on this washer as I have not used it yet, I will however when I have used it I will add a comment.
 



Nilfisk c110 pressure washer 16/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service ordered one day and here the next day thank you
 



Nilfisk c110 extra pressure washer 12/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I'm sure its great...looks well made sturdy, but not used it yet as its too cold.
 



A good product 07/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Arrived in good time, well packed no damage, If you are not a handy man like me it took a little time to put together, but not very much. Works very well on the cars, will test on Balcony when weather better. Will no if reliable in good time.
 



Good Product and Service 27/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I'm very impressed with the product and the speed of delivery Top marks on both counts
 



Brilliant little machine 19/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had a karacher K4 it broke After about 2 years of very light use and took it to a pressure wash repair man, ne said they always break and to go for a Nilfisk as they have an aluminium pump Not plastic! So not wanting to spend a lot of money on another pressure washer I went for the basic Nilfisk - does the job, easy to use and even I managed to assemble it on my own. Hopefully it will stand the test of time.
 



Nilfisk Compact C110 Pressure Washer 29/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Compact, powerful, lightweight but sturdy pressure washer. Easy to assemble with good fittings. Particularly like how the attachments are stored on the washer, very neat for storage. Very good power level for cleaning patios, walls etc. Highly recommended.
 



Excellent product and value 27/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought o e if these for myself and was so impressed with the results and value I got a second for my son. Latched may be the brand people know but which rated these equally highly and for the price itís a no brainer.
 



Great value pressure washer and best price I could find anywhere. 22/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



excellent 14/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent price, excellent service and excellent delivery.
 



C110 washer 03/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
A great machine but having problem with hose adopter. Sent a photo and details but no answer.
 



Nilfisk C110 Pressure WASHER 06/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great working product, works well. Real credit goes to cleanstore staff who kept me informed on order process and answered my questions professionally. Great company to deal with.
 



Love it! 27/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Small compact quiet, and does a good job, cleaned car and also easily removed filth from paving! Very good price from cleanstore! Would recommend :)
 



C110 Nilfisk Pressure Washer 25/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This was a replacement for a Nilfisk C110 I had been using constantly for the last 6 years. I bought a hose extension of 8m to make the washer more flexible when washing my car. Great service from the Cleanstore.
 



Despite Lockdown - service and value locked in 15/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought to replace previous model that lasted 7 years of abuse before it died.
 



Great bit of kit 25/03/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the second pressure washer we have bought and we bought the same make as it was so reliable. It cleans amazingly
 



garden cleaner 22/05/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good product at a reasonable price.
 



Nilfisk baby pressure washer 15/11/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Much quieter t h an my old Karcher and very easy to use compared with my 3k psi petrolpower washer. Speedy delivery and great price
 



EXCELLENT PRODUCT 02/08/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really impressed with how efficient it is and am very pleased with the results. My patio and paving slabs look like new.
 



nilfisk c110 pressure washer 20/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is an able tool to do the jobs intended, the price was reasonable and so far after using 4 times it is satisfactory.
 



Excellent 12/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have had Karcher (2 washers) and a Vax washer - this Nilfisk is by far the best.Lightweight great storage and power enough for the average home user.
 



Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 07/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
i have used this a couple of times so far everything is working as it should it was easy to put together not able to rate Reliability correctly yet .
 



Good things come in small packages 01/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant little pressure washer. Great power from a small unit. Buy one.
 



Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 15/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent although i have not had it very long it is far more powerful than my previous Karcher although they have same ratings of pressure
 



Great product 07/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with the ease of use having only used it once so far. Did a really good job cleaning the patio and made light work of it. Just be mindful you need a hose to connect it to the outside tap which i had to buy separately.
 



Great value 07/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product which replaced the earlier model which suffered a burn out of the motor after a long session of use. I will have more breaks using this one to allow it to cool down as not sure if it has an auto cut out. Great results on brick paving and makes cleaning the car much less of a bother!
 



Great service 02/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replacement for my old laboratory machine which give up the ghost,very pleased up till now with the nilfist.Couldnt fault service and delivery fromcleanstore
 



Great pressure washer 31/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The best jetwash..specially because the water pump is not made from plastic!
 



power washer 25/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
chose this over the more common yellow things which i have had 3 now and had nothing but trouble with them this nilfisk does the job brilliantly just hope it lasts me longer than the k ones did
 



Fast delivery product exceeded expectations 01/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Super service, fast delivery and communication. This pressure washer is amazing and far better than I expected. It shifted dirt and green algae from my patio in a jiffy. (I didnt need to put down any pretreatment). Patio furniture came up shiny. I will be putting this washer to further tasks, (car, decking, windows), with total confidence.
 



NILFISK C110.7-5X-TRA 110 Bar Pressure Washer 21/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had 3 of these before over the years and theyre great.
 



NILFISK C110.7-5X-TRA 110 Bar Pressure Washer 04/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used Nilfisk pressure washers for years. This is my 3rd one. Used Cleanstore previouslly to buy my snowfoam bottle. Good prices and good service.
 



Great product and value for money 02/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Hard to say on reliability as only had pressure washer a week, however if i go by the reviews there shouldn't be any problems
 



top washer 18/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Far superior to more expensive power washers.Easy to use.
 



K2 Karcher Replacement 31/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Re cleanstore it was a quick easy service and delivery but also the best price around very informative. The Nilfisk C110 7.5 was a replacement for my K2 which broke within its warranty but karcher wouldnt replace as I couldnt prove purchase. It was the pump head that cracked in multiple places. Used the Nilfisk 3 times and its much better in various ways. The extra cable length but power and washer means I can easily get round the car now without having to shift it. Everything fits neatly on the washer for storage which I didnt have before. It seems more powerful when using (also on paper). Just a much better product and great for my needs.
 



Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 29/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
order was easy.. good price... delivery was next day.. easy to put together and cleaned my path and patio great... my back not so good lol..
 



Brilliant 04/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant little pressure washer, fantastic service from Cleanstore. Thank you.
 



good product 26/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use and does the job. Cleaned up my grubby patio - which gets a lot of use - so that it looked newly laid! For a 110 bar pressure washer it does an excellent job. Very pleased with results so far.
 



Great little pressure washer 18/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great little washer, ideal for small domestic jobs. Chose this one over the Karcher K2 due to the Nilfisk having the metal pump. Definitely the better machine, and accessories are also much cheaper than Karcher products. The Nilfisk also came with a free Brass Connector Kit, which was very good quality - especially for FREE!! Would certainly recommend this machine, and also Cleanstore for their excellent service and communication.
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 22/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have bought this pressure washer after my first one of these failed after five years, it is pretty much the same as the first one although seems slightly more powerful. Very easy to set up and use and good value for money. I think the first one failed due to overheating as I used it for too long without rest
 



Nilfisk pressure washer 21/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Awesome product and a fantastic service. a very customer
 



Nilfisk pressure washer 07/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nice compact and powerful pressure washer at a reasonable price. Used on patio and car so far with no problems.
 



Great value for money 05/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This was an excellent price from Cleanstore and I attached the free brass fittings to my Hozelock ultimate hose. It easily cleans my motorbike, bit time consuming on my estate car, but it never misses a beat, and in comparison to my sons karcher K2, I prefer this one (I bought Nilfisk as it has an aluminium pump)Nice bit of kit, easy to assemble and very easy to use, storing everything on the unit, very good buy if it proves to be reliable
 




Previous 1 2 3 Next >>