Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk P150 Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Nilfisk P150 Home Pressure Washer Bundle

46 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
The Most Powerful Machine in the Nilfisk Domestic Range.



 
Previous 1 Next
Replacement machine works as expected. 26/09/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I have enjoyed excellent service from a P150.2 for 5 years. On the strength of this experience I ordered a second P150.2 but this did not have the same pressure and flow as my original machine. Cleanstore organised collection of my machine and have now delivered a replacement that works as it should. Good service from Cleanstore but it would have been good had the first machine performed as it should. Nilfisk quality control perhaps not quite as it should be.
 



Excellent pressure washer 15/08/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Bundle Purchase 22/06/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
My purchase of a Nilflisk P150.2-10 Pressure washer bundle and my interaction with the suppliers Cleanstore has been in the main satisfactory - my only reservation concerns the detergent adaptation fitted to the machine which does not appear to operate even when filled to the correct level - I will persevere with the machine and hope that it only needs priming in some fasion to operate efficiently - in all other respects the Nilflisk is satisfactory and the service of Cleanstore exemplary.
 



Better in blue 08/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A brilliant piece of kit. Really efficient. If it doesn't move I have been jet washing it !!! Really worth the money
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Home Pressure Washer Bundle 01/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The patio scrubber is a revelation. Brilliant
 



Excellent power washer 21/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well made product, very powerfull. Very stable, you can pull the hose off the reel without he machine falling over.
 



A great improvement on my old kit 12/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had the usual yellow brand, for a good few years changing as they packed in.. to the same yellow brand. Always a high end model but quite frankly got fed up with the reliability on these so went looking for something else. I have seen Nilfisk about but you tend to stick with a brand you trust but I could no longer trust the yellow brand so went for it an bought the P150 and itís leagues ahead in build and feel. Metal fittings, longer hose and more stable. The pressure is much better and it cleans with ease. The patio cleaner is miles better than the offering from the yellow brand and with the two jets options on the patio cleaner it makes light work and feels faster doing the job. I sounds quieter as well. Only issue I find is the power cable is a few metres too short for my use.. If you use the yellow brand and want a new pressure washer, you have to consider the P150 itís a pleasure to use.
 



The Dogs B@@@@@@ks 03/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What a fantasitic machine buy one you won,t be disappointed
 



Excellent reliable washer 06/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have come back onto this site to look for some accessories and thought I would leave a review having owned this washer for over two years. Absolutely fantastic washer. Great quality. Attachments are in as good condition as when first purchased despite regular use and it is really powerful. All other washers I have had have either suffered frost damage at the slightest frost or had attachments which have failed. I would definitely buy again but it is looking like I won't need to any time soon. Lesser washers are a false economy I reckon.
 



Nilfisk power washer 150 2 review 29/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Simple to assemble. Quieter than my previous Bosch Aquatic 160 Pro. Good flow of water. Variable nozzle goes from useful to dribble after only a few degrees turn, so care is needed. Looks and feels solid and well designed. Patio cleaning garden attachment works well. Easy to control. It will dig out loose mortar and remove sand from driveway drive sets, so be careful. It is certainly faster than using the power nozzle, although not ultimately more powerful. Hand gun is comfortable to use and Barnet fitting of lances and nozzles is simple. All I look for now is reliability for a useful period of time. My Bosch had a major failure after only 5 years.
 



P150.2 03/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Nilfisk p150.2-10 is a great product. Bought as a deal with the patio cleaner, it made short work of removing years worth of grime from my paving slabs returning them to as new condition. It replaced my old Karcher K2 which struggled to remove anything like the same amount of dirt and took 2 or 3 times as long. At the time I was tempted to buy a 2nd hand hot water washer but why bother when you can have a brand new machine with warranty that does an equally great job!
 



Nilfisk P150.2 washer 06/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product is the best value for money in the market. Cleanstore, the vendor, did not confirm my order or payment automatically. This was a problem. However the product is excellent and i would do business with Cleanstore again. I hope, however, that they address the confirmation problem.
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra pressure washer 18/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, probably the best on the market for the price. Very well made, easy to use and very effective. I would definitely buy this product again.
 



Excellent 06/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just arrived and un-boxed. Extremely well made and sturdy. Brass fittings everywhere and large wheels for transportation as it is a heavy piece of kit. Very easy to assemble the few bits. Can't wait to use it. Instruction CD in box.
 



Very powerful cWasher 27/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This Nilfisk P150 replaced a much less powerful Karcher. I expected more power as it's what I looked for, but the build quality is so much better than the last one. We feed birds on our patio and it does get hard fat on it in places and the Karcher could not shift them, the Nilfisk does. Also Cleanstore were the cheapest place I found to buy it. I've used it a couple of times and am very pleased with it so far.
 



nilfisk p150 02/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
i have many prassure cleaners over the years and have always been let down by there performance,so i thought i would give nilfisk p 150 a try ,this pressure cleaner is awsome straight out of the box,top product used it on the patio it came up like new ,as easy as brushing up no effort required,spot on ,cheers cleanstore top delivery etc
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Pressure Washer Patio Plus 21/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service from Cleanstore. The washer arrived within 2 working days,was well packed and everything was there. The washer is far more powerful than my previous Karcher. I wish I'd bought this type years ago.
 



Great Product 29/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The P150.2-10 X-tra made quick work of our large drive's block paving. I reccommend it. I have rated reliability only as 'good' because I have only had the washer a week, but it is clearly a well made device that may well deserve 'excellent'
 



Great product superb service 30/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product. I have now owned both Karcher and Nilfisk and I have to say that this Nilfisk beats my Karcher hands down. Seems to be of heavier construction and just better quality. The power is probably at the limit for home requirements but this power does allow for a huge latitude of uses and usefulness. Wish I had bought one years ago. I also want to mention the service by Cleanstore, they seem to have an excellent customer service. Unfortunately the shippers damaged my first machine but by filling in the online form Cleanstore arranged a courier to pick it up and bring back a new one once they had checked the returned item. I really can't fault this level of service. I will be looking at Cleanstore first for accessories and any future purchase.
 



Delighted 23/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Cheapest price on the net used for first time on large sandstone patio paving paths etc. set up and use very straight forward. Very powerful used with patio cleaner head almost like vacuuming a carpet brilliant. If you want a proper job use the right tools and this certainly fits the bill! Great service and fantastic product reliability not yet proven.
 



Excellent service 02/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this Nilfisk pressure washer from Cleanstore as best price (by far!) on internet to replace my old one of 20yrs faultless service. A fantastic powerful bit of kit which is needed for large garden areas, cars, boats etc. Highly recommend this product - I have always bought quality tools - the old adage is always correct - buy cheap buy twice!
 



Cracking power washer 28/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent machine, very powerful and £ for £ much better than my previous Karcher
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Pressure Washer Patio Plus 20/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My patio appears to suffer from black spots as well as the normal green and in the past I have been unable to shift them but after a general sweep with the lance and a little concentrated effort on the spots the are gone. The machine appears well made and tough and although I have only used it for a few days I am very pleased with the results. Also it is very easy to use and put away quickly, particularly good is the hose reel. I have scored it as 3 for reliability due to the fact that I have not had time to realistically assess it but the indications are good.
 



Excellent 10/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered this Pressure Washer on a Thursday morning and it arrived the following day. Was looking for something that will hopefully last for years to come and the brass cylinder heads on the motor seem to hint that the motor will be robust. The pressure washer is reassuringly heavy and feels like it is very well put together. Assembly was very straight forward. I have only used the pressure washer very briefly so far to test it works but was amazed at how powerful it is and the flow rate of water is very impressive too. Can't comment on reliability yet but seems like a very high quality product.
 



quality machine 30/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I looked at the reviews of this one and the yellow ones! And I'm really happy I bought this power washer it is well built and it's not too heavy, the water pressure is good and the patiodriveway head makes the job very easy and quick I would definitely recommend this power washer.
 



Great Product 05/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had 2 Karcher pressure washers b4. Both did not last more than 2 years. Seals went and leaked. This Nilfisk washer is fantastic. Just cleaned my large drive.Can up like new. The washer build quality is by far better than Karcher. The unit is twice as heavy but the wheels move it about with ease.
 



Expensive but good 30/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Extremely powerful and appears very well made - currently only been in use twice. Excellent at cleaning Patios and paving - at 150 bar would definitely strip paint off a car if misused - so be careful. Very solid construction around 28 kilos , like Karchers used to be 10 years agO- bit the wind up candle for the hose is so flimsy it has come off twice already. Really good piece of kit.
 



Driveway like new again 26/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I used this Nilfisk P150 pressure washer on my paving block driveway and I was amazed at how easily it restored the blocks back to looking like new again. They had not been cleaned in five years and had turned from red to black. I used the Powerspeed nozzle lance, the Patio plus attachment is good for decking or for more regular cleaning.
 



Nilfisk 150-2 23/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service, fantastic machine - only used twice so can't rate reliability but all positive so far
 



Marvellous machine! 09/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What a marvellous machine at a very good price, it just oozes a quality, as soon as you see and touch it, that cheaper machines cannot match. The pressure and water flow is excellent, as is the thicker, reinforced 10M hose. The built-in detergent dispenser allows you to use your own detergents for car washing etc. I have only used the patio plus on a tarmac drive but it removed thick moss easily. Not sure of the reliability as I have only owned the machine two weeks, but if it lasts the 18 years my Kew did I will be delighted. Cleanstore were marvellous and delivery was less than 24 hours but unfortunately the casing was broken. Replacement took a further seven days. Would recommend purchase of this machine from this company to anyone.
 



Top quality service And product 22/08/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ease of use straight out of the box. Previously had a petrol driven Karcher but could not deal with its difficult starting. Have only had it a short period so reliability is yet to be put to the test. Cleanstore were ver efficient and with good commas. Reccomended all round.
 



Great Machine! 21/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really great machine, easy to set up and use. Great results. What more could anyone ask for?
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Pressure washer 10/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This product was delivered promptly and as advertised by 'Cleanstore'. I have only had the unit a week, although used for 4 consecutive hours this weekend clearing a large are of block-work, paving slabs, UPVC conservatory window frames and rendered walls of engrained dirt, mould and ded weeds between the blocks. The instruction are simple especially with the PC CD provided and everything works as it should clearing engrained black from the blocks and slabs down to original finish in no time. The unit is very well made, designed and had a thorough extended non stop test on it's first outing. Very pleased
 



Powerful Pressure Washer 15/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very well built, solid and heavy, and easy to use. Comfortable handle on the lance. It made short work of my patio. I cant comment on reliability as I have only used it a couple of times. I was not disappointed in anyway. This is not the cheapest washer, but I think it will represent good value for money in the longer term. Cleanstore's price was competitive and delivery was swift.
 



Without doubt a clear winner 08/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I really looked into washers before making this purchase - had a few experiences to base decision on. Ease of use - simples! although the instructions which mainly are pictures are almost trial and error reliable, I've cleaned 3 massive patio's without a problem so far (I'm in a top hard water area and made sure that my machine has a brass cylinder head essential if you want it to work next year). Value for money. It's a robust machine and not lightweight but easy to wheel around. Overall I'm really pleased with the purchase. Even the patio attachment does a great job although I only used it to do a quick clean first and finished off with a lance. Can't believe how effective it is. Hired a washer last year and took it back after a couple of hours useless. This machine cut through the 8 year grime like butter. I never recommend things but I'd buy another based on my findings so far. It could benefit from a longer mains cable.
 



Happy I bought this 17/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Needed something with a bit more powerpressure with out breaking the bank this filled the bill. My third pressure washer and far the best having had poor service on a Karcher. Cleaned the brick weave drive a treat the drive is 40mtrs x 4mtrs so a job in it self and was very black with ingrained moss and what else between the bricks. Ran continously delivery high pressure and good cleaning spread making it look new again The wind up hose is good and some where to place the lance, easily stored and ready for use When you weigh up and see that £50 is VAT the machine is good value Could not fault the service or delivery so top marks
 



Very robust and powerful pressure washer 07/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used the yellow type pressure washers in the past but it seems that the reliability of them just don't last like they are supposed to. So I opted for the Nilfisk P15.2-xtra plus patio plus. I have only gave it an average score for reliability because I have only had the machine for a couple of days. The machine is heavy in weight and packs a lot of punch for a domestic pressure washer. The patio plus is a must as this stops most of the debris from flying up in the air. I used the machine for the first time yesterday using both the patio plus and the power attachment and wow what a difference. My decking looked very tired and very green due to the weather so I used the patio plus for this job. The results were excellent I can now re-stain the decking once the weather breaks. I used the power attachment for my Astro-turf which has been down for 7 years and it looked so worn and dirty with black mould growing in between the fiber's and I thought that I would soon be replacing it which would have cost a small fortune. But once again after jet washing the whole area the results were amazing. The astro-turf is now looking bright green again and looks like it has only just been laid. Brilliant. I just hope that Nilfisk pressure washer has the reliability factor, next job is my front drive. So far so good.......
 



good purchase 19/01/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
class machine blasts away stuborn dirt with ease, had several machines this is best by far pleasure to use.
 



Nilfisk P150.2-10 X-tra Pressure Washer Patio Plus 12/12/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having considered buying a Karcher, it was decided to try the Nilfisk. I am so far pleasantly surprised at a pressure washer that has immense flow rate to clean a very stained patin with relative ease. This is a machine that is easy to move around considering its weight and come with very useful nozzles (the tornado is a blast!!). Very highly recommend and would recommend using Cleanstore.co.uk as delivery was extremely quick and communication was excellent above all else the best deal online!!!
 



Superb Service 16/08/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered by 3.00 delivered next morning. What an efficient organisation to deal with.The product totally lived up to expectations being assembled in a matter of minutes superb assembly instructions. The service this Company provided simply cannot be bettered Well done Cleanstore!!
 



Excellent Service 27/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was very pleased at how quick the delivery was carried out. I ordered on Sunday evening and had my power washer on Tuesday by lunch time and I live 20 miles from Aberdeen, out in the sticks. I have only used my machine once so far and that was to clean my car. I am accustomed to using power washers for this job and find this one does the job very well. I would be happy to recommend this machine and Clean Store to anyone. Tom
 



Nilfisk P150 2-10 X-Tra 04/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A well built product and well designed as everything stores away very neatly. I have not as yet used the patio plus. The length of hose is also helpful as you can work at a good distance from the electricity supply. The 150 bar is sufficient for most needs and does the job in less than half the time it took my last 120 bar machine. I will probably only use the washer twice a year so hope it lasts for years to come.
 



Nilfish P150 .2-10 X-Tra Pressure Washer 04/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
the delivery for this product i thought was excellent, the product was well packaged and it is very good and easy to use.
 



Nilfisk P150 - amazing! 10/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just used the Nilfisk P150 for the first time. The unit is very well built, it's easy to operate and very maneuverable and the water pressure sorts out all the paving mouldblemishes etc. The motor is surprisingly quiet for such high pressure unit. Well worth the cost, so much better than the black yellow competition! It also helped to have fast delivery by Cleanstore.
 



Great Service 13/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used this make before and this model continues that excellent quality and ease of use with excellent results. Delivery was great and so was the email information from Cleanstore. Happy to use the company again in the future,it has competative prices on its products.
 



Nilfisk P150 .2-10 X-Tra Pressure Washer with Patio Plus 29/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An incredible bit of kit. I had a semi profesional model before but this has more power and the Patio plus is just brilliant. The turbo lance is noisy with the power NOT to be used on a car. The vario lance has all the power needed.
 




Previous 1 Next