Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Harry HHR200-11 with HS1 Kit & Bags

Numatic Harry HHR200-11 with HS1 Kit & Bags

52 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Pet Lovers Best Friend



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Great Product 09/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use, good pick up and very good value. Not had it long enough to test fully the reliability but seems well made and n reason to believe it will be a problem as these Numatic machines go on and on.
 



Great Service 24/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very accomodating to having delivery date altered, kept in touch throughout and turned up when promised. Agood product which does what it promises to.
 



Great little vacuum 15/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have been impressed with this vacuum. It is powerful and provides continual power through use. It has useful set of tools. The cord is long enough for you to not need to unplug and reply frequently. Great at picking up hair from the carpet. Great buy! I love it!
 



Great vacuuming 30/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As a pet owner I am really delighted with this traditional vacuum cleaner. It requires a lot less effort and is far better at doing the job than my previous two bagless cleaners from other manufacturers. Bought this particular model after reading the reviews and am so glad I opted for this one.
 



Harry the hover 07/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good price, fast delivery, great product - than you very much
 



Numatic Harry vacuum cleaner 13/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I can't comment on the reliability of this product as I have only just bought it, but I can report that it is a pleasure to use. I had reservations about buying this type of vacuum cleaner, but it is very easy to move about and it has an impressive cleaning power. I am very happy with it.
 



Harry Cleaner 28/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product and great delivery service from Clean Store.
 



Harry 16/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product pleasantly surprised that it picked up my little dogs hair which she sheds copious amounts.Well done Harry
 



Harry hoover 09/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a really efficient hoover. I have two dogs and they produce a lot of hair. The pet hair brush gets it up very thoroughly. The only SLIGHT downside is that the hairs do wrap around the brush to some extent so you have to pull them off but it is a small price to pay for lovely clean carpets and lino. The extension lead is lovely and long and the hoover is nice and light. Very happy with this product and would definately recommend it.
 



harry 16/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great service and delivery.Only used once at the moment so to early to pass feedback on the qualities of the hoover.
 



Another fantastic Numatic product 12/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've owned a Henry for over 25 years and I'm still using it. However, I needed a vacuum cleaner for upstairs and Henry is just a little too heavy for me to keep carrying up and down - so I bought a Harry. I recently tried a Vax but, even though it was advertised as lightweight, it was far too heavy and very fiddly in terms of fitting the attachments. I've also owned a Dirt Devil and a Morphy Richards. However, nothing is as efficient and easy to use as a Henry or my new Harry. I'm still getting used to Harry's brush which is a very different design compared to the original. Also, Harry has a cord rewind - I was a bit concerned about this as I know some cord rewinds are activated by the push of a button and a little too fast but this one is manual. All-in-all this is an excellent product and I wouldn't consider any other make of vacuum cleaner. I would also buy from Cleanstore again - they were cheaper than any other seller and my Harry arrived within 36 hours of my order.
 



Harry is amazing 26/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent purchase. Best Hoover I've found that deals with my dogs and child. Highly recommend
 



Love it. 25/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have tried other hovers an to be honest they can't cope with the amount of time I have to hover do to a dog.this hover so far is brilliant an coping well with the dog an only hovering once a day rather than three times a day.
 



My new perfect vacuum Harry. 03/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Utter perfection........I simply cannot put my new vacuum cleaner down. Infact I have now run out of things to vacuum. Allow me to state that only two weeks ago I purchased a Hoover Turbo Power vacuum cleaner at the cost to me of 149.99. This vacuum was purchased after reading encouraging 5* feedback. I was sucked in..........the vacuum certainly fails in the sucking department. Money down the drain. I have to admit that I have always thought that the make Hoover had a good 'name', a good 'reputation'. How wrong was I? It took my elderly mother to point me , once more, in the right direction. "Numatic is the way to go. You know that I have two, one upstairs and one downstairs. Just would be lost without them". Mother's do indeed know best so I purchased myself a Harry. I have four dogs and for the first time ever, they did not opt to leave the room when I started to vacuum. This little fella (Harry) is incredibly quiet. What a treat. initially vacuumed the sofa's. Wonderful end result. Not a dog hair in sight. I then vacuumed my carpets.......zipped through them in less than half the time.(Long cable saw to that). Kitchen and conservatory were next on my hit list. Slate floors were not a problem in the least. Harry was in top gear now and I was finding it hard to keep up with him and his very efficient wheels. Figured I would now change the attachment and see if my bed mattress was also easy as pie. Yes it was. Simply blitzed over the irregular surface as if there was no tomorrow. Curtains were to be my next hurdle. Great results there. Just saved myself the task taking my curtains down, delivering them to the local Dry Cleaners, paying 40 and then re-hanging them. Should I now give the car a try out? Why not? There were no problems in that department either. I'm in love.....In love with Harry. My dogs love him. My mattress and curtains love him. My slate floors love him. And as for my carpets........perfection. I have today saved at least 60 between the curtains and the valeting of my car.....60. That's some saving. Something tells me that I just might be buying another for a wedding gift. I am one happy customer. Buy from Clean Store. They provided me with a swift, professional service on a top quality vacuum at the lowest price possible.
 



Amazing Harry Where Have You Been All My Life? 18/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Love Harry! took a bit of a punt on old Harry, but plunged for him having read the reviews and i'm not sorry I did! Having been let down by numerous dysons, i'd almost given up finding a hoover that actually sucked things up until little Harry came along. I've gone bacl to basics with this hoover, and i'm hoping it's worth it. So far, i'm very impressed. Suction is amazing and the hairobrush really does pick hair up. Only thing i would say about this tool is a) it's a little on the small side b) it does get tangled quite easily and is pretty tough to unwind the hair out of. Having said that, totally worth it as my carpets look amazing!! The fact it's a third of the price of a dyson is another plus, and the hoover bag seems to hold a massive capacity so not having to empty it all the time. You get all the tools with it, and the cable is really long so no need to unplug it constantly. A massive improvement on the dyson!! It's easy to wheel along, great to store away, easy to use attachments and has a nice smiley face-what more could you want from a hoover? Even my dog likes it!! It's a massive thumbs up from me so far, let's hope it holds out gor a few years-i'd say it's well worth the money, especially if you hoover most days. You won't be disappointed with Harry by your side-i've hpt a feeling he'll be pretty reliable!!
 



Great value but built to last 10/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Numatic Harry easy to use, retractable cable so easy to store, supplied with extra tools always a bonus.... But why choose this one? My first Henry was purchased when my son was born, 10 years later, but still going strong, it looked a little tired. So we retired it to the garage for the cars. 2nd Henry purchased. My son is now 21 and we have just bought Harry... First Henry still working... 2nd Henry claimed by my daughter for her first house. Hopefully I can write a review in 10 years time saying Henry is still going strong #128522... Now that is value for money... 10 years service and still a good sucker #128522#128522
 



brilliant pet hoover 12/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this hoover after reading good reviews from other husky owners..as I have 2 and they malt nearly all year round..it had been a god send brilliant suction and the pet brush gts all the dog hair up 100 recommend! !
 



It's a hit ! 25/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I would highly recommend this vacuum cleaner. After trying 2 different makes of pet vacuum cleaners this one actually does remove all the hairs which my very long haired dog creates, unlike the others which were much more expensive. My carpets actually look like thev'e been cleaned now!
 



Fab hoover 13/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great hoover, gets all hair up. So quite too.
 



Our Harry 16/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great little buy. Easy to do the stairs and high up areas. The cat doesn't like it ha ha!
 



Powerful and adaptable 20/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A great value vacum cleaner. We were drawn back to a Henry after having a Dyson, by their simplicity and great record for reliability. This time we decided to go for a Harry to get the pet hair attachment, which is great for carpets. We are very impressed by the suction and have so far only used it on the low setting. Essentially it does all you ask for in a vacum cleaner!
 



PLEASED AS PUNCH 09/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
AS A HENRY LOVER I THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE HARRY A TRY AS MY NEXT PURCHASE AS FED UP WITH THE DOGGY SMELL AFTER HOOVERING- HARRY HAS CURED THIS PROBLEM. HE IS ALSO REALLY QUIET, LIGHT AND EASY TO USE AND THE HAIROBRUSH IS BRILLIANT AT PICKING UP DOG HAIR OFF OF THE RUGS, WOULD NOT HESITATE TO BUY AGAIN
 



Excellent vacuum 11/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent vacuum, powerful and the dual power output means you can use for dusting as well and the hairobrush is perfect for working carpet to get all the small dirt picked up.
 



Harry hoover 15/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant quick and cheaper than other sites will be using again
 



1 09/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good
 



mrs 06/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Extremely pleased with good quality
 



Happy Harry! 03/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Harry is brilliant! I had a Henry Hoover and decided to get the Harry as my dogs pet hair was taking over the house. Harry works a treat!
 



Happy With Harry 29/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product
 



Harry, I think I love you! 28/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My Harry only arrived today, already came with a bag fitted and three spares.... the bags are as huge as I had hoped, but had not dared to expect ( I had ordered two extra boxes of bags as I didn't want to run out at any point and compromise the filtration.) Easy to put together. I am utterly delighted with Harry and his performance with mountains of bird food, feathers, dust, dog and cat fur and general detritus. Sounds like I haven't vacuumed for ages but I have, just got so exasperated with feeling I needed to wear dust mask when vacuuming, to guard against the swirling dust that my previous model expelled into the air. Harry is so relaxing to use, I have only needed to use it on the 'low' setting so far as I have mostly hard flooring, Harry is so quiet, he trails around behind me like a devoted dog, gliding effortlessly over the floor and my dog is not scared of him he is that quiet. I have been familiar with the HenryHetty range of vacuum cleaners for years, I have a neighbour who has one and they are also everywhere in my school. It was the superior filter on Harry that swayed me and the enormous 9 litre cylinder, that did it for me. Usually when vacuuming my house, the dog is dancing around trying to avoid me and the vacuum cleaner and I'm trying to get it all done as quickly as possible, to avoid loud noise of the cleaner and dust emissions, also whilst having to empty the dust box at ridiculously regular intervals. Harry has gained my attention by doing a fantastic job quietly, efficiently and with no unpleasant smell. Harry is so quiet that I will have no hesitation using him at the dead of night as he won't wake the neighbours, my previous vacuum cleaner is so loud it could only be used during waking hours. I am ditching my old vacuum cleaner in the direction of my friend to clean out her outdoor cat house, I won't miss it at all. I am sure Harry and I will live happily ever after!
 



New hoover. 30/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Lovely hoover powerful yet not that noisy. Easy to use store. Generally just a good machine happy with my purchase. The seller also very good, good price fast delivery.
 



Numatic Harry Hoover 17/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Love this hoover so far and as yet there are no concerns. Lets just say that Harry is putting a huge smile on my face like his!
 



Even better than expected 08/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Even though the EU forced a reduction in the wattage of all vacuum cleaners, this machine still delivers plenty of suction. Does the job well. It's also pretty quiet. Recommended.
 



Harry Pet Vacuum cleaner 07/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I needed a cleaner that can cope with lots of dog hair.I have experience of using a Henry vac which is 29 years old.! and know of their excellence and reliability . The Harry performed really well on the dog hairs. I love the fact that the cleaner has high and low speed buttons. The Hairo brush left my stairs almost totally hair free for the first time in years.The full size brush also performed excellently.I have a lot of carpetless rooms and Harry was equally as good in these rooms. very quiet. one very slight criticism was that the finish of Harry wasn't quite perfect his lovely smile is missing some black paint, however as it was an excellent price it wasn't worth complaining about.when I ordered Harry I also ordered two packs of bags in order to take advantage of the free delivery. I had excellent service from cleanstore this was the first time I have used them but not the last. I ordered on a tues at 2.50pm and my order was delivered at 11.30am on the friday.(It was out of stock when I ordered it.) Very pleased and very impressed.
 



Great service and product 15/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product
 



Birthday present for daughter 07/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased specifically to cope with stubborn dog's hairs that previous vac's just haven't! Daughter is 'over the moon' because it does exactly what all the other reviews say, it works perfectly! Only one small disappointment - it didn't come with a nice bag to store the tools in (like my 'Hetty' did a couple of years ago).
 



Great service 30/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great vacuum cleaner and great service from Cleanstore. It worked out cheaper to buy from them (and pay for shipment to Northern Ireland) than to buy it from a local store. Text messages were sent to let us know when it would arrive down to a one hour period. All in all I would recommend both Cleanstore and Harry
 



harry hoover 17/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great suction and extra bits, good price and quick delivery
 



Pleasantly pleased 09/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We bought this Hoover as an extra to use upstairs in the house , we have a dyson for downstairs and we were pleasantly surprised at the power of this relatively small machine , not only is it very quiet but also very powerful . Having two large dogs this machine is excellent for picking up dog hair and has lots of different attachments , I would definitely recommend a Harry to any of my friends especially ones with pets .
 



harry hoover 29/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great value, delivered quickly, really pleased. will be using clean store again.
 



Numatic Harry (Pets) 18/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We are delighted with our new Harry (we already have two Harry's in the family but they are not vaccuum cleaners!). Easy to put together, instruction book easy to follow - the only downside is not having onboard storage for the lovely array of tools that come with this machine. It is also mega helpful that the product comes with a bag already fitted and three spare ones. Top job.
 



Best Vacuum Cleaner 13/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have tried them all, Dyson, Hoover, Electrolux even Russell Hobbs. Wish I'd bought a HenryHarry years ago. Without a doubt the best and most robust machine ever. The Hairobrush is brilliant for removing spaniel hairs from carpets and furniture. Feels like it will last for many years.
 



Hurray Harry! 22/01/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have only had Harry for a few days, but I'm very impressed with his very powerful suction, how sturdy he appears to be, how simple his design and with how easy he is to move around. I had a Dyson upright before, which was okay, but didn't pick up hairs very much and left things about an inch away from corners and skirting boards. Harry literally tries to attach himself to the carpet while hoovering, and while some may find this harder work than a gentle glide, I like the feeling that something actually happens and the dirt really does get sucked up. I could not believe how many of my long hairs the hairobrush head collected! Admittedly - and I don't think this would happen with much shorted animal hair - mine wrapped itself around the brush part and I had to cut through the hairs to get them off. But this was neither difficult nor messy and personally I don't think it's a major problem compared to what you have to do when the vacuum just leaves them. Why the ease of use has got 4 stars instead of 5 is because I could not get the standard head off the stainless steel tube after I had hoovered for a while. This is not a problem for me, as the accessories contain an additional tube (meant as an optional further elongation for use by tall people), which I can put on the other attachments, and then just detach them from the middle, where steel slides into steel. All taken together, I am really happy with Harry and would recommend him to anyone, except maybe to someone with weak arms.
 



Henry the great 19/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Got an Alaskan malamute in the house and Henry loves fur and my carpet loves Henry . Cleanstore service excellent also.
 



numatic harry 21/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Efficient vacuum cleaner, fair low noise, easy to move around, well designed noses,large vacuum bags.Shipping was very fast outside of UK! Small minus for pipehandle, it's steel, not plastic (place where You keep You hands on pipe).Excellent value for money.
 



Quick delivery 13/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good service from Cleanstore and fast delivery to Northern Ireland. Using a Henry for over 10 years, I got Harry now, the new hairbrush is very efficient and a bit smaller to reach further.
 



brilliant 04/10/2011

HARRY IS SIMPLY SUPERB. OUTSTANDING..
 



Harry 04/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I gave 5 stars for reliability because I feel harry won't let me down.Very quiet,very powerful,a great little cleaner.
 



Harry Hoover 11/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Harry is easy to use and does the job as id expect. I cant comment on reliability as have only owned him for a short time. I found him on cleanstore cheaper than all of the other usual places i would look and also purchased extra bags cheaper than anywhere else so am really pleased.
 



Harry 06/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product and delivered the next day. Very pleased.
 



Harry - my best friend! 15/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So easy to get to those awkward places having such a long hose and lead - should have bought Harry before instead of struggling!
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>