Reviews and Ratings for Karcher Plug & Clean 3-in-1 Car Shampoo

Karcher Plug & Clean 3-in-1 Car Shampoo

15 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Great product 29/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Best car cleaning product 29/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just connect and wash away,an easy way to clean your vehicle
 



Car shampoo 09/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very convenient fits straight in To my karcher k4
 



Karcher car shampoo 28/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product as expected. This is the first time I have used CleanStore, finding them on the Internet. Price was cheapest I could find and service was very good. Order confirmed swiftly and received within a couple of days as promised. Delivery company texted in advance giving a one hour delivery window. Very handy...it saved wasting a whole day waiting. I will use CleanStore again.
 



Great service 20/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having just purchased a new Karcher cleaner I was eager to try their recommended cleaning products. The down side was that they were expensive and with a lengthy delivery time. Whilst researching the internet I dropped on the 'Cleanstore' site. Here the prices were much more agreeable and with good delivery. Within a couple of days I was using the product and more than pleased with the results. I will definately go to Cleanstore when I require new stock.
 



Great Price 20/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Product delivered as advertised and at a great price.
 



Brilliant 15/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This was the first time I have dealt with Cleanstore,although I've checked out the site quite a few times.All I can say is this firm is brilliant I ordered two items and within two days I was using them,the price was right,the product first class,and the service excellent.What more can anyone want? Well done Cleanstore.!!!
 



very good 02/12/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good all round thank you
 



Karcher Wash And Wax 24/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Works Well
 



Karcher 15/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Karcher product OK, Cleanstore service prices EXCELLENT
 



Plug and clean wash wax 26/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great idea and works a treat but unfortunately you need to use too much of the product each time so the contents don't last very long.

Comment from Cleanstore:
I agree with Bob that this product does work well, with regard to useage, you can refill the bottles from a concentrate to make it more cost effective in future.

 



Delivery and product 30/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The delivery was on time the email to my phone to confirm delivery was spot on. The product is very good. Well satisfied
 



BRILLIANT,KARCHER PRODUCT 22/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
a great product easy to use leaves a first class finish for speedy delivery shop with clean store
 



Expensive 15/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Very easy to use in the machine but not very good product. To properly clean an average size van requires most of one cartridge. Chearer to take it to the car wash.
 



Karcher Car Wash 11/04/2010 20:57:14

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 




Previous 1 Next