Reviews and Ratings for Furniture Sliders

Furniture Sliders

11 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
As described 30/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Does what we expected it to do and the service was good as well.
 



Pleasantly surprised 12/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Pleased with the company supported me when I had a problem. Bought the product hoping it might meet the difficulty of moving a heavy sofa. Very pleased and surprised how well it worked.
 



Good quality and strongly made 26/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
These are good, sturdy sliders and will take most household loads, unlike some of the smaller, cheaper versions. Just moved a heavy double bed and a bookcase with ease. Very fast delivery too. Would recommend.
 



Furniture Sliders 12/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Speedy service, very pleased with the product.
 



Sliders 21/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Amazing piece of kit 11/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We have been decorating our home and the guy who cleaned the carpets recommended these furniture sliders. They are marvellous and we have moved very heavy furniture with ease.
 



Furniture Sliders 26/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First class service and first class item Thank you
 



excellent 04/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent product and very fast delivery
 



FURNITURE SLIDERS 08/02/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
These sliders really are excellent for helping to move around heavy items of furniture and last for years. If used as a permanent feature, will prevent your carpets from"denting" from weight compression. Altogether an excellent product. Would also just like to add that I was extremely impressed with the delivery time - less than 12 hours! Wow!
 



NO MORE BACK STRAIN 02/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used this product before and they are currenty a permanent feature in my home - not only for the ease of moving furniture, but to eliminate unsightly dents in my carpet. They are reasonably inconspicuous and an excellent product at a very reasonable price. Top Marks!
 



No more heavy lifting! 30/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After years of back-straining furniture moving your Furniture Sliders have solved the problem. I only wish I had bought them earlier.
 




Previous 1 Next