Reviews and Ratings for Numatic 1CH Hepa-Flo Vacuum Bags (Case of 80)

Numatic 1CH Hepa-Flo Vacuum Bags (Case of 80)

24 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Accept no imitations 21/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We've bought these for years but I thought I'd try a cheaper alternative last month. Big mistake. Straight back to these. My wife is always telling me "buy cheap buy twice" - maybe I should listen.
 



Hoover bags 08/03/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great site will be back for more
 



Great Service 20/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product as described,arrived on time
 



great prices 15/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The best prices around for Vacuum Bags, always in stock and prompt reliable delivery -great company
 



Cheapest Henry bags around 11/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best price, excellent service
 



Numatic Bags 28/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
These bags are exactly what we need for one of our major customers, we never have any problems with them
 



Numatic 1CH Hepa-Flo Vacuum Bags 12/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product. Fantastic quality. Fits my Henry Hoover perfectly.
 



brilliant price brilliant service 17/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This was the best price we found but didn't realise that the service was excellent to! will be returning
 



Hepa -flo 12/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value
 



Excellent product 30/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Does what it says on the box. Much better than the lower spec paper bags. We'll worth the extra cost.
 



Best bags for Henry Vac 12/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
These bags are a must for the henry. I have tried cheap generic bag and they don't compare!
 



Numatic 1CH (Hepa-flo) Vacuum Bags (case of 80) 14/01/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchase date 07012013, arrived 09012013 excellent service
 



Henry Bags 03/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with the product, order arrived on time and in perfect condition. Will definitaley be ordering again. thanks again
 



Bags 13/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great supply of bags, so easy to use
 



henry hoover bags 11/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great value, not sure I will get throught them all in a lifetime! very prompt service thank you
 



The best vacuum bags in the world 06/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
These are the only bags you should use in your Henry vacuum, they do not rip like the old paper bags and offer great filtration. I recommend using the cleanstore for all your Henry vacuum parts, they are excellent!
 



excellent service quick delivery 05/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent service quick delivery
 



Numatic Hepa-flow vacuum bags 05/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Vary good bags we use them for cleaning boilers. Much better than the brown paper bags. Never had one split yet.
 



Numatic 1CH (Hepa-flo) Vacuum Bags 30/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Numatic 1CH (Hepa flo)Vacuum Bags 24/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The bags are much nicer to use than paper bags, and last much longer. The larger box which contains 80 bags is excellent value for money and the speed in which Cleanstore despatched the product was excellent also. I placed my order late Thursday morning and it was delivered Friday morning a first class service. (and ordering couldn't have been easier either!
 



Numatic Hepa-flo bags 07/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Great Service and Products 26/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just received my first order of a case of 80 Numatic hepa-flo bags to use at our home and office and also my two daughters. Delighted with service and value.
 



Numatic Hepa Flow Bags 29/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent. So much better than the paper ones which frequently burst.
 



Numatic Hepaflow bags 10/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
I have purchased 50 of these bags and the first one I used burst in the cleaner and therefore I hope the remaining 49 bags will not follow the first
 




Previous 1 Next