Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Click & Clean Auto Nozzle

Nilfisk Click & Clean Auto Nozzle

25 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Idea lKit 23/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used this washer three times. So far perfect. Easy to use, all three nozzles ideal for task. Stows away neatly. Even impressed my neighbours!!
 



Nilfisk spray nozzle 21/02/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product quickly delivered.
 



Click and clean 10/06/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very handy attachment to have for easy cleaning of your vehicle. As described “ click and clean “ easy and simple.
 



Nilfisk Click Clean (car nozzle) 02/02/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best price on the Internet. Lots of great reviews on car detailing sites also recommended cleanstore as the place to get this accessory. Packed well and delivered quickly. Highly recommended.
 



Perfect for cleaning the car in winter 27/01/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I only use contactless method of cleaning the car during the 3-4 months when there is salt on the roads. To avoid swirls. (Pressure wash, premium quality snow foam and rinse). Repeat if very dirty. This is the ideal attachment for the job and fits my Nilfisk pressure washer. It is far more suited to the car cleaning job than the “turbo nozzle” that comes packaged with the washer. Unfortunately these do not last long - about once a year the brass insert falls out rendering it useless and I am now on my third one of these, hence low reliability rating. The pain of that is reduced significantly as these can be REALLY expensive online, and CS handily do them for under a tenner delivered. Perfect, and great service.
 



Clean Auto nozzle 20/08/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought specifically for washing car as a normal nozzle can be a bit too powerful, but this works well.
 



Better for cars 28/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This nozzle is great for rinsing cars. It has a wide spray and lower pressure, so rinses quickly and does not damage the paintwork.
 



Just the Ticket 09/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A great addition to your power washing arsenal, when doing the car bike etc.
 



Good product 17/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used it a couple of times and it is a really good product ,rinsing the car much quicker and more gently than the standard nozzle.
 



nilfisk click and clean auto nozzle 26/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product at a price much cheaper than anywhere else. great for my husband when he ashes the car. Fast and prompt delivery too!! Will most certainly purchase from you again. Thank You
 



Very worthwhile 23/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was in two minds about buying this. I mostly use my pressure washer to clean my car. I recently switched from an old Karcher to a must better mid range nilfisk. This came with the tornado nozzle which I used on the car once. It was better than my previous pressure washer though I was careful not to use full pressure. I pondered spending on the auto nozzle. But I am glad I did. It creates a superb fan of drenching spray and I reckon it saves between a third and a half of the amount of time in use. Honestly three passes back and forward covers the whole side of my car. When combined with my usual snow foam regime this nozzle means I can rinse, foam then rinse in no more than 10 minutes. Very well worth the cost and for this purpose it is a very sensible purchase.
 



Great. 28/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly what it says on the box. Bought this nozzle with the under chassis nozzle. Great value. Genuine products. Delivery was very quick too.
 



Better than I expected 14/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having ordered this I had second thoughts but it wasn't expensive so decided not to cancel with the variable nozzle supplies with the pressure washer and the option not to use a either supplied nozzle for a softer drenching "spray" did I really need this attachment? Having used it once it seems to give a wider spray than the standard variable nozzle but still with decent pressure behind it. Seemed to work well on the car, rinsing off after snow foaming and it looks like it could be useful for cleaning light soiling off patios and decking. So I'm glad I didn't cancel the order after all.
 



Nilfisk Click and Clean Auto Nozzle 09/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to use and required for car cleaning.
 



Good 17/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really good ..... Recommend to all
 



Essential for the pressure washer 12/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
If you use the Nilfisk to wash your car you must have one of these, without it you will damage the paintwork. The spray is broadly spread and can be angled to remove dirt, soap etc without damage. It appears very well made and durable, easy to use and up to the job required.
 



Great Product 25/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used for first time today. Very pleased with nozzle great for car washing
 



CARCLEAN 05/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nilfisk quality, says it all
 



Great Price 10/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great Price for this Nozzle!
 



Useful and quick 26/02/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Makes it very easy to rinse a car. Just be sure it is fully locked in place - the first time I used it it shot off into the bushes!
 



new nozzle 11/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
never used this type ofnozzle before, quite impressed.
 



No more scratchy sponges 01/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Essential for actually getting dirt off the car without damaging paint or bodywork. The standard nozzles that come with the Nilfisk are unsuitable for car washing, although you can use just the lance for rinsing. Car detailers shouldn't be without this, saves loads of time cleaning up.
 



Good but why so expensive? 08/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Nilfisk pressure washer are overall good value for money in my experience, however, the accessories are far too expensive.
 



Nilfisk Click Clean AutoNozzle 09/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent product that gives a good spread of water spray.At £9.99 it is value for money.
 



Nilfisk Click Clean AutoNozzle 09/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent product that gives a good spread of water spray.At £9.99 it is value for money.
 




Previous 1 Next