Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Click & Clean Auto Nozzle

Nilfisk Click & Clean Auto Nozzle

15 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Very worthwhile 23/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was in two minds about buying this. I mostly use my pressure washer to clean my car. I recently switched from an old Karcher to a must better mid range nilfisk. This came with the tornado nozzle which I used on the car once. It was better than my previous pressure washer though I was careful not to use full pressure. I pondered spending on the auto nozzle. But I am glad I did. It creates a superb fan of drenching spray and I reckon it saves between a third and a half of the amount of time in use. Honestly three passes back and forward covers the whole side of my car. When combined with my usual snow foam regime this nozzle means I can rinse, foam then rinse in no more than 10 minutes. Very well worth the cost and for this purpose it is a very sensible purchase.
 



Great. 28/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly what it says on the box. Bought this nozzle with the under chassis nozzle. Great value. Genuine products. Delivery was very quick too.
 



Better than I expected 14/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having ordered this I had second thoughts but it wasn't expensive so decided not to cancel with the variable nozzle supplies with the pressure washer and the option not to use a either supplied nozzle for a softer drenching "spray" did I really need this attachment? Having used it once it seems to give a wider spray than the standard variable nozzle but still with decent pressure behind it. Seemed to work well on the car, rinsing off after snow foaming and it looks like it could be useful for cleaning light soiling off patios and decking. So I'm glad I didn't cancel the order after all.
 



Nilfisk Click and Clean Auto Nozzle 09/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to use and required for car cleaning.
 



Good 17/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really good ..... Recommend to all
 



Essential for the pressure washer 12/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
If you use the Nilfisk to wash your car you must have one of these, without it you will damage the paintwork. The spray is broadly spread and can be angled to remove dirt, soap etc without damage. It appears very well made and durable, easy to use and up to the job required.
 



Great Product 25/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used for first time today. Very pleased with nozzle great for car washing
 



CARCLEAN 05/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nilfisk quality, says it all
 



Great Price 10/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great Price for this Nozzle!
 



Useful and quick 26/02/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Makes it very easy to rinse a car. Just be sure it is fully locked in place - the first time I used it it shot off into the bushes!
 



new nozzle 11/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
never used this type ofnozzle before, quite impressed.
 



No more scratchy sponges 01/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Essential for actually getting dirt off the car without damaging paint or bodywork. The standard nozzles that come with the Nilfisk are unsuitable for car washing, although you can use just the lance for rinsing. Car detailers shouldn't be without this, saves loads of time cleaning up.
 



Good but why so expensive? 08/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Nilfisk pressure washer are overall good value for money in my experience, however, the accessories are far too expensive.
 



Nilfisk Click Clean AutoNozzle 09/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent product that gives a good spread of water spray.At 9.99 it is value for money.
 



Nilfisk Click Clean AutoNozzle 09/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent product that gives a good spread of water spray.At 9.99 it is value for money.
 




Previous 1 Next