Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Multi Angle Adaptor

Nilfisk Multi Angle Adaptor

9 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Easily adjusts the angle of the nozzle so that hard to reach spots can be reached effectively



 
Previous 1 Next
Best Accessory for my Nilfisk Pressure Washer 01/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As you can see I love this product. It gives full power of the jet at 90 degrees right angle to the area you are jet washing. Because there is no loss of pressure I leave this on ALL the time even for direct jet washing. Read the leaflet to see incompatible accessories like patio cleaner wash bottle. I have cleaned the lower parts of my roof. I also have a narrow path down the side of my house (I assume a lot of people have) and was able to clean the wall and fence which was previously impossible due to the length of the standard lance. A true god send - get one - you won't regret it!
 



Good item. 31/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good useful item. Will leave on the machine permanently.
 



A useful atachment 14/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've only used this once but it seems to be well made so hopefully will be reliable and definitely makes it easier to powerwash under the wheel arches and under the car but also on an SUV type vehicle to spray across the roof. Could I live without it? Yes. Will it become one of those "Why didn't I buy something like this years ago" items? Quite possibly.
 



VALUABLE ACCESSORY 24/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I have this on most of the time because changing the jet angle is very handy. It's a shame that it doesn't rotate which means you can't use some accessories such as the foam gun. Like most of the Nilfisk accessories it's well made so I expect it to last.
 



Perfect to clean out the gutters 09/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 



Nilfisk 18/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great for washing in the hard to get at locations
 



Very handy 03/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This made cleaning under the car much easier. The adjustable angle allowed it to be aimed in all sorts of places while still being comfortable to hold.
 



Nilfisk angle adaptor 26/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a very useful addition if you have a Nilkisk pressure washer. I shopped around for a good price and Cleanstore was the cheapest. Excellent service from them and would purchase from them again.
 



Multi angle adaptor 26/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is an excellent addition to my kit. Very useful for getting into awkward places, much better than the right angled underchasis nozzle. Too soon to comment on reliability.
 




Previous 1 Next