Reviews and Ratings for Sebo Duo

Sebo Duo

8 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
The carpet cleaning system that doesn't use water



 
Previous 1 Next
Excellent 16/01/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 



Excellent 16/01/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used this machine for the first time. It is powerful and really drives the powder into the carpet. I am very impressed with it, it takes no time to do a whole carpet. Was out of stock when first ordered but delivered the next day when came in stock.
 



If you are serious about quality carpet cleaning 06/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have been carpet cleaning successfully for decades and this is a the first piece of kit that goes into my van super product and the third one I have purchased.
 



sebo duo 17/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is fantastic easy to use and maintain I use this primarily for agitation of carpets had to use a broom for the first couple of jobs but got this now will do till I get a bigger one
 



Zeno duo best price 17/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cheapest on the web, quick delivery. Recommended!
 



Agitation 20/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Far easier than a brush to work in the pre spray, does a much better job too. Compact too so fits in your van easily.
 



Sebo Duo 13/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I ordered the Sebo Duo because I have always been very pleased with my Sebo Vacuum Cleaner. Cleanstore delivered the Sebo Duo very quickly, it was well packaged and in perfect condition. I cleaned the first carpet today. The instructions for use were very clear the machine is very easy to use and the rollers were easy to clean afterwards. I am delighted with the results and would recommend the Sebo Duo very highly. In my opinion it is excellent
 



Good fast service 23/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I have bought this type of scrubber before its good for money you pay.
 




Previous 1 Next